Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

125 OCEAN'S EDGE - Warm, Inviting Beach front Townhouse with beach access

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

125 OCEAN'S EDGE - Warm, Inviting Beach front Townhouse with beach access

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Lincoln City Townhome Rental Photos and Description

BEACH FRONT - Here is a charming townhouse that is the end unit of a small 3 unit complex. Enjoy the ocean view from the living room bay windows, as well as 2 of the 3 bedrooms. There are 2 baths, gas fireplace, garage, and beach access next door.

In the center of Lincoln City, Oregon, near the 'D' River (the world's shortest), this classic, comfortable townhouse sits at the end of a quiet street that dead ends at the beach front. Enter either through the garage on the lower level or into the main level, which includes the kitchen, living / dining area with cozy gas fireplace, and one of the two full baths. Go up one more level where you will find the second bath and two bedrooms, each with a queen bed. One bedroom has bay windows and a small sitting area overlooking the ocean. On the top level is the third bedroom with a queen bed and a sweeping view of the beach and ocean. The kids will love the two sleeping mats.

The famous 'D' River Wayside is just down the beach - a 5 minute walk. In the spring and fall, world class kite festivals are held there, with many other activities throughout the year. Kite shops, snack shacks, Devils Lake, the historic Bijou Theater ("Where Movies Still the Lincoln City Cultural Center, and several fine restaurants are within a short walk. You won't have to drive during your entire stay unless you want to. Price 'n Pride Grocery Store and the Tanger Outlet Mall are also within walking distance.

BED SIZES: 3 Queens, 2 Kids' sleeping mats MAXIMUM OCCUPANCY: 8 MAXIMUM CARS: 2

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.8
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
125 OCEAN'S EDGE - Warm, Inviting Beach front Townhouse with beach access
average rating of 3.8181818 based on 11 reviews
3

125 ocean edge

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

had a mouse nest. lights were burned out, had trouble starting fireplace...needs maintenance. need more kitchen plates (4) (we supplied and left a grill pan for the oven and 4 drinking glasses) but overall a very pleasant stay and appreciate all the things that were right.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
3

60/40

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cozy older home with lots of character, beautiful veiw, great beach access, and close to anything in town. There were some definite problems that would be simple to fix, and then i would be glad to return. Fireplace, several lights and bathtub drain didn't work. The blankets and bedding were in bad shape. You have the option to bring your own. Do it. There was old coffee and mold in the coffee pot, the burners were not clean, and thorough vacuuming under furniture was not done. I have a small child who spends a lot of time on the floor, and that was bad. There was a vacuum available. Thankfully The bathrooms were very clean! there is an overall musty smell that may just be part of an older home right on the beach, with no way to dry out completely. I just bought air freshener. The furniture is older (?70's?)= the price was amazing but it would have been nice to know to get it at that rate meant lowering my expectations. It is a truly charming place and with a few upgrades and upkeep items would be amazing, for a family of 4-6 to stay in a home away from home. With the feel of grandmas house.

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
4

Ocean front vacation.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great view. Cozy house. Has some nice extra's.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
bellingham, wa
5

A weekend to remember

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was great. very old school and charmy. we didnt spend much time there, but it was plenty of room for 7 people (6 adults and 1 child at night)

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

House # 125

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay at the vacation house. It is a bit like visiting at an older family home, as the furniture, beds, etc are OLD. The kitchen is also rather funky. There are only 6 large plates, and a very mix match of glasses. It would be great if there were 8 matching sets of everything since the place is supposed to hold six guests. The mattresses really need to be replaced, they are very lumpy. The bedding is basic, nothing fancy. But the views are amazing and the beach access is the best. So we will stay there again!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
3

125 Ocean's Review

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very comfortable and pleasant right on the beach. Enjoyed our time there. We did have a setback with the kitchen pipe broken and water dripping on the electric panel in the garage. That was a bit of a scare. We did our dishes outside!

Manager responded on 8/3/2014:

I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay, despite the inconvenience. Of course, a broken kitchen sink drain pipe has to break in July, our busiest time. The problem has been fixed with no further effect. We hope you'll come back again soon!

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $120 Per night

Lincoln City Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
May 20 2015 - Jun 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$145
From
$145
$1,015
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 4 2015
2 night minimum stay
$155
From
$155
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 5 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$145
From
$145
$1,015
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 1 2015 - Nov 23 2015
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$120
$840
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 24 2015 - Nov 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$120
$840
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 29 2015
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$120
$840
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 30 2015 - Dec 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$120
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 1 2016 - May 19 2016
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$120
$840
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Lincoln City Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq. ft.
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$90 - $265 per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$120 - $395 per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
$980 - $1,295 per week
2 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote