Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SPECTACULAR GOLF VIEW 3/3 CONDO IN REUNION, DISNEY, SPECIALS!!

Angela

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Angela

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 20, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPECTACULAR GOLF VIEW 3/3 CONDO IN REUNION, DISNEY, SPECIALS!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo on golf course, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Our condo is conveniently located in the prestigious Centre Court Ridge area of the Reunion resort, close to the hotel. It is a 3 bedroom/3 bath first floor corner unit, with almost 1700 square feet living spaces. We visited Reunion resort in October 2010 and we immediately fell in love with this spectacular golf community -- with 54 holes championship golf course, 10 community pools, 2 kids playgrounds, tennis courts, water park, everyone of us found what he/she likes. We decided to own one ourselves, well, that's the one you are looking at. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do.

**** Please contact owner for specials****

Highlights of our condo:

• Professionally furnished luxury condo with all the comforts and amenity you would expect from a 5 star hotel.

• 55 inch LED HDTV and blue ray disc player in the living room.

• 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds and 1 sofa bed.

• Ensuite bathrooms for all three bedrooms.

• 32 inch flat panel TV/DVD combo in all bedrooms.

• Granite counter top and stainless steel appliances in kitchen.

• Free Wi-Fi, free long distance calls to US, Canada and most of the land phones in Europe, Asia.

• Corner unit with additional windows and no neighbor on one side.

• Right on the golf course, steps away to community pool.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Angela (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 20, 2014

About Angela

We live in New Jersey, all of us love travel and we have been to many places around the world. If you ask me where is my favorite place to go, I would definitely say Orlando!

Angela purchased this condo in 2011

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 25 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
average rating of 4.96 based on 25 reviews
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
-732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Philadelphia Suburbs
5

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable for five adults. The homeowner, Angela, was very easy to work with and responsive. There had been an issue with the back door lock and maintenance came out right away and replaced the lock. The bedrooms are great with a lot of closet space and dressers for clothing. The beds are very comfortable and we were supplied with a sufficient number pillows and blankets. The master bathroom is incredible – huge! The shower area is very roomy. The condo was very clean and quiet. There was plenty of free parking right outside of the door. There is a pool within two minutes walking distance. A few things which would be nice additions are a couple of boxes of tissues (none were supplied) and extra toilet paper. We had more than enough bath towels, but only wish there were a few more dish towels (one towel) and dish clothes (2 clothes). There were not many kitchen cooking supplies.
Reunion is only about a 15 – 20 minute drive from Disney and has easy access to Rt. 4. This corner unit is right on the golf course and we were able to enjoy a beautiful sunset from the patio. Thanks Angela!
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Our local management company counts inventory on a regular basis and also replenishes all consumable items in the condo (cooking wares and kitchen towels are among them). New cooking pan set and kitchen towels were purchased last week. I’m in talk with my manager about how to make sure there are tissue boxes and extra toilet paper in the condo. Thanks a lot for your suggestions!
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
-732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
I normally do not write reviews but this place is amazing. My family did not want to leave. Angela was very helpful and made sure that we had everything for our stay. It's not often you see pictures of place and when you get there they exceed your expectations. The property is well maintained and maintenance was there in flash to assist with the minor issues we had (lights bulbs). Getting to Disney world was easy from where the property is located and located far away from the chaos of Disney as well. I would definitely refer family and friends to stay at this property and hope to return again in the future.
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
-732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

large condo for family disney vacation

  • 4 of 5
I booked this condo through VRBO about two months in advance. We had been planning a trip to Disney and we wanted a place where each child could have his own space--this condo has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Angela, the owner, was easy to communicate with and very pleasant. Even when we realized we had not received the info about how to check in (she sent it but we did not receive it--unless it went in spam and we didn't find it) and she was out of the country, she got back to us in a timely manner. We were delayed leaving two days due to a death in the family, so we drove all night Sunday. This condo was accurately represented in the pictures posted by the owner. We were, however, greeted by a giant roach in the kitchen! He was polite and made himself scarce immediately! It was obvious, too, that the condo had been treated very recently for pests (the smell). There was lots of info posted about when and how to contact the managers should any problems arise (and warnings about not calling after hours), in addition to info about the toilets' clogging potential, noise, theft (although we never found an alarm to set), use of the key, laundry, etc.. We felt obligated to call the manager and report that the master shower soap dish was off the wall within the required 24 hours of arrival so we wouldn't be blamed for something we didn't do! Overall, the condo was great for our needs. The beds were comfortable and the space was more than enough. We wished we'd had a bigger pot to boil pasta in, but made do with two smaller pots. I would make a few suggestions that would make a stay a little more pleasurable: provide a few coffee filters; provide some dish soap; provide a couple of trash bags; provide a whole roll of toilet paper per bath to start with; make sure bathrooms are free of mildew; and check the ice maker in the refrigerator periodically to ensure it is not clogged. Our family owns beach rental property so we know what makes it a bit more pleasant initially for guests who travel long distances and may not have anticipated bringing these supplies. We always provide enough to last until they can get to the store. (We did anticipate most of the above, however, so we were not without coffee or toilet paper--the most important things!)
  • Submitted: May 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking your time to write this review, Kim! All your suggestions are well noted, I will talk to my management company to see if they could provide more supplies other than toilet paper, soap, etc. As you’ve known we have fixed that soap dish right away, I love the hilarious story of your midnight encounter, I wish you have mentioned it at the time you called for the soap dish problem. Even though the single incident didn’t seem to bother you, we take it seriously. We will call Reunion HOA to schedule another pest control visit, have to make sure this ridiculously high HOA fee works :)
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
-732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
UK
5

Couldnt be Better

  • 5 of 5
Searched for the apartment on the internet and landed a great deal. Ideally placed for easy access to everything - Disney, Universal, water parks, shops, great places to eat all within a short drive. The resort itself has everything needed for anyone of any age. 7 golf courses, tennis academy, fitness centre, spa, small pool areas with mini jacuzzi and all kept immaculately clean. On site water park is adequate but small and requires arranging passes in advance which can work out quite expensive. The apartment is exactly as described 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms with excellent kitchen facilities including dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer. All rooms are in the usual USA supersize style (almost needing a step ladder to get into bed) but that also means home from home comforts and an extremely pleasurable stay. A couple of niggles - very loud noisy neighbours until 1.30am (resort rules state quiet after 11pm) and problems with the safe were dealt with immediately. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this resort for a Florida holiday
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
-732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Houston, Texas
5

What a Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
Big thanks to Angela for making our "magic resort stay" a reality. She was so easy to work with and the condo was perfect for our needs. So loved our view watching golfers, joggers and even hot air balloons go by. The Reunion waterpark was a huge success as was the easy car trips to Disney and Universal. Big thanks to to the Resort staff who were also courteous and helpful in so many ways. As soon as we can plan a return trip we will be contacting Angela.
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
-732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
East TN
5

Very nice!!!

  • 5 of 5
This condo was absolutely beautiful and in such a gorgeous complex. The security was an added bonus! We loved how all three bedrooms were spaced apart with their own bathrooms. Plenty of space and room for everyone. We loved having a pool and spa not too far from the unit and it was NEVER crowded! The owner is so nice and super easy to work with. Every detail taken care of. It was so nice to be provided with an access code so we could arrive whenever without having to "check in" with anyone. Plenty of stores close by, video rentals, pizza and chinese delivery. Disney was a very short (and easy) drive! We will definitely be back :) Very relaxing time. My husband I highly recommend this rental!
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
Right in the center of Reunion Golf Resort
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I4

Neighborhood: Reunion

Other Activities: located in a famous Golf resort, miniature golf, shopping, health/beauty spa

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $126 Per night

Reunion Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring break
Mar 6 2015 - Apr 26 2015
3 night minimum stay
$126
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$126
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
cleaning (5 nights less) $120
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Rates are except holidays. High minimum stay required for holidays. Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice. Online payment fee: 4%. We don't charge cleaning fee for any stay longer than 4 nights. Multiple weeks discount available.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Reunion Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
  • 4 stories
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Patio
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote