Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Owner

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Owner
Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OCEANFRONT 2 BEDROOM CONDO-REGENCY TOWERS

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Regency Towers Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

The Regency Towers provides unsurpassed views of the beautiful Grand Strand. The Regency Towers will provide all the comforts of home while enjoying an escape away at the seashore. The building features an oceanfront pool and hot tubs as well as direct access to the uncroweded beach, which is only footsteps away. The large pool deck is great for enjoying the summer sun or relaxing by the heated and enclosed pool during the winter months. The Regency Towers has many great amenities, but one of the most convenient is its location. The building is within miles of the Myrtle Beach Airport as well as The Market Commons which provides wonderful dinning and shopping options. All the Grand Strand has to offer can be easily accessed whether a round of golf on any of the championship courses appeals to you or the abundance of great dinning and shopping there is something close by for everyone.

You will find the condo has all the comforts of home. The newly remodeled kitchen will make cooking or a night in more enjoyable. The unit offers the largest two bedroom floor plan in the building. The two private balconies as well as the spacious living area will provide all the privacy and relaxation you need. The unit comfortably sleeps 6. The master bedroom has a queen bed as well as an attached bathroom, walk in closet, and dressing area. The second bedroom has two twin beds and is located near the second bathroom. The second full bathroom has a shower/tub combination as well as ample counter space. The sofa has a pull out queen sofa bed. The unit has recently been remodeled. The building offers free wireless internet. The front desk is also staffed 24 hours a day with front desk staff and security. The condo also has an assigned parking space on the property. Linens are provided.

The Regency Towers will provide you with all the things you need to help make your trip memorable. The breathtaking views will draw you in, but the warm, friendly, and welcoming atmosphere will make it impossible to leave.

Keywords: Oceanfront, Fully Equipped, Spacious, 24 hour on site security and staff, oceanfront swimming pool, hot tubs, beach front balconies, newly remodeled, close proximity to many attractions

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About The Owner

We love to spending time at the beach as well as enjoying of all of the attractions and wonderful golf courses.

The Owner purchased this condo in 1973

Why The Owner chose Regency Towers

Our family has been vacationing in the Myrtle Beach area for years. The area has a lot to offer. The beaches are enjoyable year round and there is always activities going on.

What makes this condo unique

Having the beach right outside your window. The beach is uncrowded and the location of the building allows for easy movement to all areas of the Grand Strand and beyond.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Oceanfront 2 Bedroom Condo-Regency Towers
average rating of 4.5 based on 10 reviews
business
Oceanfront 2 Bedroom Condo-Regency Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371341vb
-7248649151
Regency Towers Myrtle Beach
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
We very much enjoyed our stay in this unit. My wife and I have been staying at the Regency just about every visit to Myrtle Beach for the past 25 years or so and this is by far one of the better units we've stayed in. It has every thing you would need to have a relaxing stay by the beach, from the upgraded bathrooms and kitchen (which is very well equipped with everything a kitchen would ever need) to the wonderful views from not one but two balconies facing nothing but ocean. At the same time we stayed there, we had some family members staying in another unit for the first week we were there. Our nephew was so impressed with our unit that he wants to come back this summer and stay a week in it. These units are also some of the more spacious condos in the area at around 1400 Sq. ft. It's also right around the corner from Angelo's Italian restaurant, not to be missed if you if you like Italian food. All in all a great stay.
  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Oceanfront 2 Bedroom Condo-Regency Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371341vb
-7248649151
Regency Towers Myrtle Beach
Northern Ohio
5

Great Unit, Friendly people

  • 5 of 5
We were very happy with the condition of the unit and the cheerfulness and assistance provided by the owner in making our stay enjoyable. The unit has been remodeled and was very clean with all the comforts of home.

Sandy and Jamie at the front desk answered all our questions and recommended a couple restaurants. Angelos is a great place for a steak or Italian food and is only a half mile away.

We were concerned because of the one review but now wonder if they even had the right building as our experience was nothing but 5 star! See you next year.
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront 2 Bedroom Condo-Regency Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371341vb
-7248649151
Regency Towers Myrtle Beach
New Jersey
1

Not happy!

  • 1 of 5
We were very disappointed with our stay at this place. The building is very dirty, the staff is unfriendly and rude. The actual unit has a lot of potential and it's very big with great views but when we first walked in, we were surprised by a very strong bleach odor, it smelled like someone poured an entire bottle of bleach in one of the bathrooms, we had to air out the room for a couple of hours specially because we have children and one of them is 10 months old. I found cups and plates with yellow crust, the carpet had dark stains, the furniture was very dirty and sticky. I basically had to clean and disinfect the entire apartment for a whole day. I saw roaches crawling on the elevators and hallways. Honestly I will not be staying at the Regency Towers again. We were very disappointed.
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. I spoke with you numerous times prior to your arrival and wish that you would have brought this to either my attention or the attention of the property managers while you were there. We would have imnediately tried to rectify the situation. I spoke with the front desk and management and neither of them had any complaints from you or other guests. I also asked them about bugs or complaints about bugs in the elevators and they have not received any complaints about that recently or in the past. I'm not sure what happened, but I'm sorry you werent satisfied with housekeeping and the elevators. There's not much I can do after the fact or if I'm not made aware of issues or complaints. I always make myself available to travelers and I am certain that I provided my cell phone number to you because I spoke with both you and your wife on multiple occasions. I have addressed these complaints with management and they have assured me they would address them.
business
Oceanfront 2 Bedroom Condo-Regency Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371341vb
-7248649151
Regency Towers Myrtle Beach
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Great Property for all

  • 5 of 5
Clean, Upgraded, Great Location, Great overall property (Swimming Pool, Lobby, Beach etc.), Well Done and thanks for a great vacation...My family said we would really love to live at this property all the time.
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront 2 Bedroom Condo-Regency Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371341vb
-7248649151
Regency Towers Myrtle Beach
Toronto, Ontario Canada
5

Relaxing Holiday in Myrtle Beach

  • 5 of 5
It is always scary to rent a vacation place that you have only seen in pictures and never seen in person. Our recent stay at this condo at the Regency was EXCELLENT. It was clean, bright, spacious and everything that the pictures and web site said it was. The owner was responsive and answered all our questions to help us feel confident that this is exactly what we were looking for. The beds were very comfy and very clean, the bathrooms were clean and spacious, the kitchen had everything we needed and the living room has comfy chairs to relax as we overlooked the ocean. The staff at the Regency were very nice and helpful if we had questions. The beach was great and we were able to walk for hours or just sit and gaze into the ocean. There was lots to see and do in Myrtle Beach and the weather gods were on our side as we had bright sunshine everyday. We are looking forward to going back again next year and will definitely stay in this condo again. Thanks VRBO and Ashley - we had an amazing vacation.
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront 2 Bedroom Condo-Regency Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371341vb
-7248649151
Regency Towers Myrtle Beach
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
5

Wonderful Stay !

  • 5 of 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in unit 204. The condo was very clean, comfortable and contained everything needed for a pleasant week. The owner takes great pride to ensure all needs are met and we would be more than happy to stay here again. Thanks for the wonderful memories !!
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Myrtle Beach International Airport
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $121 Per night

Regency Towers Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall/Winter
Oct 5 2014 - Dec 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$850
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,625
 

Additional information about rental rates

Check-in/Registration $25 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Regency Towers Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Flat screen HDTVs in living room and bedrooms, recliners, 2 private oceanfront balconies

Other Vacation Properties

  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$414 - $1,299 per week
1 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote