SPECICAL! FREE DOUBLE BEACH SERVICE, 8-9 TO 8-16 OR 8-16 TO 8-23 $2195.50 TOTAL

Joe

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Joe

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPECICAL! FREE DOUBLE BEACH SERVICE, 8-9 TO 8-16 OR 8-16 TO 8-23 $2195.50 TOTAL

Gulf Crest Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Badda Bing! Forget about it! This is the place to be, Located on the exclusive, less congested Thomas Drive area in Panama City Beach, Gulfcrest is the new dream vacation destination.

This new Gulf-front, 1,801 Square Foot Corner unit on the nineteenth floor, has three bedrooms, two bunkbeds, two bath condominium is the only new development with a open concept floor plan of this kind. Professionally decorated not your typical dull rental furnishings, nine foot ceilings, your family will enjoy a beautiful, well appointed kitchen with all the amenities, cultured Marble tubs with glass enclosures, and unbelievable floor to ceiling windows wrap around balconey overlooking the Gulf Coast.

Gulfcrest offers an outdoor heated spa, two very large pools (one heated), a separate kiddy pool, dune walkover, fitness room, game room, three high speed elevators, and garage parking for your convenience. Compared to other new condos in the area, this Gulfcrest unit boasts an unbelievable 100 FOOT plus BALCONY overlooking the beautiful Emerald Coast.

Walk the beach to nearby Pineapple Willie's and Spinnakers! Bumper boats, go carts, Emerald Falls Water Park, convenience market, and miniature golf are all within walking distance! You are also only minutes away from championship golf in the beautiful Panama City Beach area and only five minutes away from Captain Anderson's!

For your use and enjoyment, We suppy Beach Chairs and Umbrella plus a cooler on wheels and Beach Toys for the children.

Have you ever planned a vacation at the best beach in the USA, only to find out this beautiful three bedroom condo does not come with beach service, and now you need to rent them, and my goodness do they ever cost, how am I going to ask Mom and Dad who are paying for the condo and now I’ve got to ask them to rent beach chairs and then figure out how to tell them that hefty price only gets two lounges and one umbrella.

Well big guy, Diana and I know what you are going through so we are going to bail you out, and GIVE you two set-ups, yes that’s right 4 LOUNGES & 2 UMBRELLAS enough for you the wife and Mom and Dad.

So here you go a great place for Mom and Dad to watch the kids and actually be at the beach they paid for, thanks to Joe & Diana they may now spring for Dinner after sitting in a lounge chair all day under an umbrella sipping cool drinks from the cooler, oh yea, we have put a cooler on wheels in the unit for you, its all set call now and reserve.

Please call for Monthly rates.

Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Keywords: Complimentary Double Beach Service 4 Lounges & 2 Umbrellas Reserved for you.

More Details
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Joe

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2002
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Specical! Free Double Beach Service, 8-9 to 8-16 or 8-16 to 8-23 $2195.50 Total
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews
business
Specical! Free Double Beach Service, 8-9 to 8-16 or 8-16 to 8-23 $2195.50 Total
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p37069vb
(713) 628-0366 (Texas, USA)
Gulf Crest Gulf Lagoon Beach
Pittsburg, Mo
5

THE MISSOURI GIRLS

  • 5 of 5
Joe & Diana, Just a short note to say again how much we enjoyed meeting you both after staying at your unit the past nine years. As always, we found things in great shape and the only complaint was the weather. (Should have booked a week later.) After all this time we have come to think of your unit as our "home away from home" for at least one week out of the year. If we don't see you in the fall will definitely be back next spring. Thanks again for your hospitality. Just as an aside concerning a previous blog............being a previous owner of rental property the little notes were not the least bit disturbing. Actually they made it easier for us to make sure we put things back in the shape we found them when we arrived. Thanks again.
  • Submitted: May 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Specical! Free Double Beach Service, 8-9 to 8-16 or 8-16 to 8-23 $2195.50 Total
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p37069vb
(713) 628-0366 (Texas, USA)
Gulf Crest Gulf Lagoon Beach
kokomo, indiana
4

PATTY T.

  • 4 of 5
I loved this condo, especially the kitchen with the great view! 7 of us and we were never crowded. I think Gulf Crest is family friendly, it's the overwhelming number of teens staying there spring break week that made us feel we were in the wrong place. This is our 20th trip to PCB so we have seen a lot of accommodations , these were nice! I appreciated a good bed and clean fresh pillows! the public displays of "affection" in front of children in the hot tub , pool and beach along with beer bong drinking and fist fighting with police coming 3 days in a row was enough for us we went down to the state park for family beach time. I would go back, just another week! PS/ we love St. Bernadette's .
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Specical! Free Double Beach Service, 8-9 to 8-16 or 8-16 to 8-23 $2195.50 Total
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p37069vb
(713) 628-0366 (Texas, USA)
Gulf Crest Gulf Lagoon Beach
3

GULF CREST IS NOT FAMILY FRIENDLY

  • 3 of 5
My parents and I booked this unit for a family vacation this week. Including my wife and children, there are 8 of us and the unit is spacious enough for all of us. The unit is decent enough and has great views with floor to ceiling windows and a large wrap around balcony. The owners are really nice, but the labels and little framed signs all over the unit are a bit annoying and condescending. Other than the flat screen in the family room, the other TVs are old and need to be replaced. The TV in the guest room with master bed didn't work. Our biggest complaint is the atmosphere here at Gulf Crest. It seems that some owners will rent to just about anybody. There is a large group of high school kids from Michigan and they are creating a really trashy environment here with underage drinking and partying. The cops have been called almost every day we have been here. Unfortunately, the cops don't do much more than just try to disperse the crowd and are too lazy to get out of their vehicle. Avoid Gulf Crest if you are looking for a family friendly place to stay. It's too close to Club La Vela and Spinnakers. I wouldn't come back here if they gave us a free week. It was that bad. Very disappointing!
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guests, I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay, I regret that I have no control over what other owners do with their units, I do however talk with all my prospective renters and screen out underage (21) young adults for just the reasons you have mentioned, it is Spring Break Season and up and down the Gulf Coast and most all resort towns have the same issues, I just want to clarify the Gulf Crest is not the problem, not all parents are as concerned as you are about your children and I respect you for that, the High School Kids you are referring to most likely had a parent rent the unit for them and then leave, that does not make it OK but just thought I would let you know the root cause of the reason behind the poor behavior, no supervision.
We will be replacing the older TV's in the coming year and have already replaced the one in the living room, you were considerate enough to mention one TV was not working, it was working the morning you came in, don't know what happened to it, may just be the remote, they are so easy to get out of sequence.
Sorry I offended you with my little reminders, as a landlord I get mixed responses to them but they do help, most people do find them helpful, it does make it easy to return items to where they belong in the cabinets.
I know you don’t want to return, but if you change your mind and would like to return, not during Spring Break, I would be happy to extend to you a discount, the weather is also much nicer in the fall.
Sincerely
Joe
business
Specical! Free Double Beach Service, 8-9 to 8-16 or 8-16 to 8-23 $2195.50 Total
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p37069vb
(713) 628-0366 (Texas, USA)
Gulf Crest Gulf Lagoon Beach
Panama City FL
5

WE LOVE THIS CONDO!

  • 5 of 5
We live in Panama City, so we know the area well. We like to stay at the beach in the winter months, and have seen lots of different types of beachfront accommodations over the years. This condo is absolutely first rate! The location is perfect...close to restaurants, entertainment, and shopping. And the unit itself is stunning. Beautifully decorated, with a huge kitchen that is perfect for entertaining. Then there is the view...19 floors up, on the west end of the tower facing the sunset, with a wrap-around balcony that gives you a 270 degree view! The photos just don't do it justice...we could sit on that balcony all day, the view is so beautiful! The owners are wonderful people, very accommodating and friendly. We WILL be back to this unit!
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Specical! Free Double Beach Service, 8-9 to 8-16 or 8-16 to 8-23 $2195.50 Total
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p37069vb
(713) 628-0366 (Texas, USA)
Gulf Crest Gulf Lagoon Beach
Texas
5

AWESOME BIRTHDAY RETREAT!

  • 5 of 5
This place was amazing and it was the perfect place to spend my 43rd birthday. My wife, daughter in law and kids had a wonderful time. This was a great place for my family and the boys had plenty of room to hang out and have fun. It was great not having to do much driving once we arrived and my 7 year old thought it was great being able to walk across the street to the arcade. There were plenty of places to eat and the fully stocked spacious kitchen was perfect for breakfast. The short walk to the beach added to greatness. The beaches were awesome and later enjoying the view from the balcony was most pleasurable. This is a must see for yourself get away because it is far more than you can put on a website. Collecting seashells with my son and hanging out on the balcony enjoying Gods blessings were priceless. Joe, Diana, and the staff made for the perfect host!
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Specical! Free Double Beach Service, 8-9 to 8-16 or 8-16 to 8-23 $2195.50 Total
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p37069vb
(713) 628-0366 (Texas, USA)
Gulf Crest Gulf Lagoon Beach
St, Louis, Mo. USA
5

DON'T GET MUCH BETTER THEN THIS..

Don't get much better then this..
  • 5 of 5
My husband and I have rented this condo several times. We are never let down. The views from this condo is are just amazing. The floor plan in this condo is the best. Big enough to enjoy your family, yet the way the bedrooms are set up and the wrap around balcony you can all have your own down time.. This condo is always clean.. Never have to worry about walking into a dirty condo and the pictures not being what they are. I have had that happen when this condo was not available...I recommend this condo to anyone. It is wonderful for family's or couples to share. The owners are the nicest people you will ever rent from and they are so great to work with and make sure you are happy..They even have a cooler on wheels and some beach chairs along with the four set ups on the beach . So less to bring when traveling.. this condo is walk able to a restaurant so when walking the beach you can stop in and have a quick bite or a drink...Love everything about this condo and the owners. They live near by and are always ready to make you happy.. And questions you just call them. They answer their phone. Thank you again Joe and Diane for letting us enjoy your beautiful condo and we all had a great time..Bob and Norma St. Louis, Mo.
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Map

Beach, Windsufing, Dolphin Watching, and for the Professional Relaxers World Champion Reading and Relaxing on the Patio, Star Gazing available in the evenings, Absolutely No Smoking and No Pets

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Gulf Crest Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • $150-$375/nt - $1050-$2395/wk
  • US Dollars
  • Visit Links to more Information for Owners Web Site, Rates and special Deals!
  • SPRING BREAK $2495.00/wk College Spring Breakers $375.00 per person.
  • Spring $1695.00/wk
  • FREE Beach Service 4 LOUNGES & 2 Umbrellas included 4 LOUNGES 2 UMBRELLAS
  • SUMMER $2295.00/wk
  • PEAK SUMMER $2395.00/wk
  • FALL Season $1495.00/wk
  • WINTER $2200.00 per month, discount for multiple month rentals

Amenities

Gulf Crest Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
General:
  • Parking Off Street
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage
  • Elevator
  • Telephone ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Broadband Access
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Ice Maker
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1) Master & second bedroom have king size beds, third bedroom has two singles there is also bunks and a Sofa bed, we also have a portable crib available., Twin or Single Beds (2) The third bedroom has two single beds for the Golfer and fishing buddies that don't care to share., Baby Cribs (1) We Have cribs available if needed., Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Gazebo
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • zoo
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • shopping
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • sight seeing
  • shuffleboard
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • sailing
  • wind-surfing
  • swimming
  • hiking
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • golf
Notes:
For your use and enjoyment, We suppy Double Beach Service, Chairs & Umbrella plus a cooler on wheels and Beach Toys for the children. Wireless High Speed Internet, one NEW in the living room wall mounted 46' HDTV & three 27' TV's, DVD's & VCR, Board Games, Beach Toys, full size Washer & Dryer, 2 Pools (shared), Sorry NO SMOKING & NO PETS

Other Vacation Properties

  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,100 - $2,150 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8