Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Manager

Property Manager
Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
July 17, 2011
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PRIVATE BEACHFRONT HOME!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

Overview

Beverly Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Walking into this secluded, family getaway, you get an amazing, panoramic view of the ocean. Prepare your home-cooked favorites in the well-stocked, spacious kitchen and dine with waterfront scenery. Adults can relax in the fireside, lounging area while children play in the adjoining television room.

The home sleeps 4-7; large master bedroom, living area equipped with two sleeper couches and roll-away bed available. The home includes a separate, upstairs efficiency apartment. This darling apartment sleeps two with full bath and small kitchen.

Keywords: Beachfront, secluded, private, sleeps 4 to 7

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Property Manager
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

What makes this house unique

Our favorite vacation getaway! We enjoy having morning coffee with the amazing sunrise....moonlight cocktails on the beach. We enjoy the friendly local atmosphere of the many quaint shops and eateries!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Private Beachfront Home!
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
Private Beachfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369789vb
-352-427-5367
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

GREAT SISTER WEEKEND!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
Wonderful oceanfront property. Loved having a private ocean backyard!! Can't wait to return, only wish we had more time there. Thanks Joanna
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway
business
Private Beachfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369789vb
-352-427-5367
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Spring Hill, Fl
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
This is a hidden gem with the best view of the Atlantic I have ever seen. This is the perfect place to unwind and relax. The house is directly on the beach. The house was comfortable and contained everything we need. Great week! Thank you!
  • Submitted: May 23, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Private Beachfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369789vb
-352-427-5367
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5
What a great experience. The house is "literally" on the beach. The back of the house has 3 sets of sliding doors so you have a view of the ocean and all of its beauty full time. Sitting outside, walking on the beach, watching the dolphins play was just a fantastic experience. We decided to extend our stay after our initial 4 days. LOVED it. Will definately return to this house in the future. Best part? They are dog friendly....great experience!!!!
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Private Beachfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369789vb
-352-427-5367
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Fort white fl US ----- BsAs Argentina
5

The best location !!!!!

  • 5 of 5
Perfect location .
Perfect manager communication.
The pictures don't show the great of the house .
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Private Beachfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369789vb
-352-427-5367
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
ocala
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
I have stayed here on some different occasions. I must say, the view is just breathe taking, especially on the top deck of the house! A few of us stayed for a few days and it was lovely. The owners of the house called a couple of times to make sure everything was ok and if there was anything that we needed they were very helpful in letting us know where good places to eat and sight see were at. 30 mins north we went to St. Augistine and 30 mins south we went to Daytona, it was close to everything without being torristy! This is just a lovely home very homey and comfortable feeling. The deck out back was great for night time and wonderful in the morning watching the sun come up. Me and my family had such a good time we didnt want to leave.
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Private Beachfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369789vb
-352-427-5367
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Lake Park, Ga
1

Misleading description

  • 1 of 5
Our trip was wonderful. The location is supreme. Oceanfront! The sand and surf was just down the steps off the all too small deck. The central area of the house was very comfortable......but every drawer, cabinet in the kitchen, pantry area was so cluttered with junk and trash, that using the utensils and housewares was yucky. The master bath was in need of an electric outlet; however the absence of one, was not earth shaking. The property was described as "2" bedrooms. IT IS NOT! It has 1 bedroom in the house......and sleeping quarters with a bath above the garage. You have to access the upstair sleeping quarters by going outside and around the house (no outside lights were working) . The upstair sleeping quarters could ONLY be secured from the inside. So if you actually used the upstairs as a bedroom, when you would leave to go sightseeing, or to a restaurant, your luggage and belongings would be accessible to whoever wanted in. When the a/c cycled on, it sounded as if someone was coming in....so needless to say after spending one night upstairs with no sleep, I was relegated to the couch in the main house, with 1 bathroom. Oh, I forgot, the "3rd" bathroom is at the back of the garage.The garage is FILTHY, roach infested and cluttered with construction supplies and junk. No one wanted to go through the garage for anything. The grill is broken, filthy and basically unusable and stored in the garage. The bedding was not clean. We had to wash the bedding before we went to bed.
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your review, it is important to us that we know if you enjoyed your stay. However, we are very surprised that you felt you were mislead in anyway. We advertise two bedrooms because we have two bedrooms. We always make sure the potential renters are aware that one of the bedrooms is located in separate sleeping quarters with its own private entry because it is located upstairs and may not be app ealing to potential renters with children. Since, it is a separate sleeping quarter, there is a door with a lock and key to secure the room when leave. We never disclosed in our website that we have a spacious or large deck to the beach, although the upstairs has a large deck with a spectacular view of the coast that is delightful. The home does in fact have a 3rd bathroom that is for beach access so that renters can wash off the sand from the beach before entering our home. That bathroom can be accessed from the garage, but most use it to rinse off then come into the house through the main entrance. Yes, our garage does contain storage items, paint buckets, brushes and other items normally found in garages for regular maintenance, however we have never had renters concerned about those items, we are sorry you had concern about them. We do stock light bulbs in the kitchen pantry so that when bulbs go out they are readily available for your convenience. Palmetto bugs unfortunately do get in garages from the outside in Florida, that is not an uncommon event but because we have a pest control service, occasionally they may be found here and there belly up. Being that we have owned the house for many years, we have collected a lot of kitchen items, most renters are glad to have a large varity of utensils to use. We appreciate your feedback, being that we pay for a professional cleaning service, we would have preferred, that we were contacted about the unacceptable bedding. if we had known, we would have contacted our cleaning service to resolve it immediately, but unfortunately we were not notified. The renter had our phone number and email contact. We communicated several times any never a word of displeasure was mentioned.

Map

Map

The most beautiful sunrises right out your back door!! Secluded no drive beach safe for families,20 minutes from World Famous Daytona Beach, 25 minutes from Historic St Agustine, 10 minutes from Marine Land Dolphin Encounter, 20 minutes from designer, outlet mall!! Excellent gourmet restaurants within minutes. Awesome fishing off the Flagler Pier 2 miles from home. We are 90 minutes from all Disney/ Sea World Attractions.

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

Beverly Beach House Rental Rates

Notes

  • $95.00/ntly
  • US Dollars
  • Cash, check or money orders accepted Cleaning fee is $125.00
  • Regular Season Rates: Nightly $295.00 Weekly $1700.00 Monthly $3000.00
  • High Season: Holidays, Spring Break, Speed Week, Bike Week and Biketoberfest
  • Nightly $350.00 Weekly $1850.00 Monthly $3500.00
  • ***** Upstairs efficency available for separate rental.
  • Regular Season Rates: Nightly $95.00 Weekly $350.00 Monthly $1100.00
  • High Season: Nightly $110.00 Weekly $500.00 Monthly $1300.00
  • Deposit $500.00 with pet $800.00
Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Amenities

Amenities

Beverly Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
This is a newly remodeled beach front home with separate master suites.

Other Vacation Properties

$950 - $1,184 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$950 - $1,184 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$950 - $1,184 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote