Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

April from $99. Log Cabin w/ Pool Table, Huge Decks, Hot Tubs & More!

David Angotti

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

SmokyMountains.com

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 3, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

April from $99. Log Cabin w/ Pool Table, Huge Decks, Hot Tubs & More!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

Sevierville Cabin Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Are you ready for a luxurious mountain getaway? This incredible, five-star property features dual master suites, 1,000 square feet of covered decks, a private hot tub, two fireplaces, high-speed Internet, and plenty of entertainment options! This beautiful cabin is conveniently located near Dollywood, area attractions, and much more. Whether you are planning a family getaway or a couples’ retreat, this resort-style property is the perfect spot for relaxation and rejuvenation!

Main Level:

The main level of this amazing property features two master bedrooms with Jacuzzi tubs and ensuite bathrooms. The master suites boast rustic log furniture with king-sized mattresses and televisions with an upgraded cable package. In addition, each of the king suites provides direct access to the screened in back porch for its guests.

The kitchen area, which is well furnished, has full-size, stainless steel appliances, plenty of counter space to prepare tasty meals, beautiful pine cabinetry, and is centered around an incredible bar area. The rustic finishes on the bar include exposed cedar, a tall tree, and upscale log cabinetry and stools.

The dining area is located next to the stacked stone fireplace and offers seating for six. The electronic dartboard and artisan-crafted, cedar pool table are also conveniently located near the kitchen.

The living room features a large, flat-screen television and plenty of seating for the cabin’s guests. In addition, this area also has a queen-sized, sleeper-sofa that provides sleeping arrangements for up to two additional guests.

Outdoor:

The outdoor area of Double D’s is simply amazing! With nearly 1,000 square feet of covered decks, time outside is sure to be a highlight of your vacation. The back deck, which is screened in, features a private hot tub, outdoor fireplace, television viewing area, plenty of rocking chairs, and an outdoor dining area. In addition to the back deck, the property features a spacious front deck that offers guests beautiful views from the two-person rocking chairs.

Location:

This property is located in The Oaks in Sevierville and is minutes away from Dollywood, outlet malls, area attractions, restaurants, and much more!

Are you ready to be pampered in a luxurious mountain property? Double D’s is the property for you!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
David Angotti (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 3, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
April from $99. Log Cabin w/ Pool Table, Huge Decks, Hot Tubs & More!
average rating of 4.3809524 based on 21 reviews
Odell, IL
5

wonderful place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A friend and I wanted to go to Tennessee for a few days to energize. The mountains and the beauty does that. Went on line and found our cabin. This wonderful cabin was so peaceful, the view from the cover porch was incredible. The birds singing, I didn't want to leave. If you are so fortunate to rent this jewel in the Smokey Mountains you'll enjoy the peaceful serenity, comfort of the rooms, and easy access of the Double D Cabin

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
cedartown, AL
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

the cabin was great, but need to upgrade tvs in the bedrooms and tv on back deck will not get cable and darts was all broken

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
HORSE SHOE, NC
5

Great Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Just what we wanted a cabin getaway weekend. My wife and I loved the decor, and the hot tub provided an nice respite after a long day of downtown fun.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the 5-star positive review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at Double D's and hope to host you again soon!
Russell, KY
2

Long week end in Severville

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin is much older than what the picture shows, it must have been the first one built in that area. It has been well used over the years without any upgrades. No gas grill, only a primitive camp site charcoal grill (yuk). The kitchen cooking gadgets and skillets must have been left over from rummage sale.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I wish you had contacted the 24/7 guest hotline number (included in all reservation correspondence) during your stay if the property was falling short of your expectations. While I and the majority of reviewers adamantly disagree with your opinions, we would have worked diligently to meet your expectations. We clearly advertise the property as having a charcoal grill and did not make any claims as to it having a gas grill - I'm sorry this disappointed you. We will evaluate the kitchen cutlery, pans, and other items and determine if they should be updated (last update was July of 2014). Unfortunately, guests can be very hard on these items and it may be time to replace again even though they are only seven months old. In the future, please contact the homeowner or property manager prior to leaving a bad review - we can oftentimes take care of your issues and ensure your trip goes well from that point forward. Thanks again for staying with us!
Lenoir City, TN
4

Double D'S cabin review

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was in good condition. Comfy beds nd we loved the layout. The fireplace on the deck was great. Cons were that the tv on the deck would not work, the recliner in the living room was broken, the dart board needs to be replaced due to broken darts, and the PlayStation would not work either. Overall it was a pleasant stay, but the games could use some TLC.

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: Thanks for your positive review and feedback! We will purchase some replacement darts and address the various issues you mentioned. What was the issue with the TV on the deck? We checked it and it seems to be working fine. Next time, please give us a call on the 24/7 guest hotline and we would be happy to take care of you promptly during the stay. We hope to host you again soon!
Locust grove, GA
3

Thanksgiving trip

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the trip was good. The cabin was a little further out than I thought. However it was nice of them to leave us things for our thanks giving dinner. However the cook ware is the terrible. There are only 1 medium pot and 1 very small pot to cook in besides the 2 frying pans so we had to take turns cooking things starting the night before then reheating it in the microwave the next day. The cleaning could be a lot better lots of dust in closets, under the beds and the couch looked like it hadn't been cleaned under in a long while. The hot tub had allege in the bottom and none of the lights in it work. So overall it needs some updating & cleaning. Other than those things it was great. It was good for the 4 of us. Not sure I would recommend it because of the updating and cleaning. But these things are minor to fix. Ps: could have had some Christmas decorations up too. We were about the only ones on the street not decorated.

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing us for your recent trip and for the feedback. Based on your feedback, we will be adding additional cookware to the property. I wish you had called our 24/7 guest hotline and we would have delivered the cookware and addressed your concerns. We typically respond to guest needs within an hour or so. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to having you again in the near future!

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $99 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 1248 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote