Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

DECEMBER SPECIAL FROM $99! CONDO W/ VIEWS, INDOOR POOL, & MORE! 2BR SLEEPS 6

David Angotti

Advertiser since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

SmokyMountains.com

Advertiser since: 2013
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 28, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

DECEMBER SPECIAL FROM $99! CONDO W/ VIEWS, INDOOR POOL, & MORE! 2BR SLEEPS 6

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

Overview

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This spacious 1200 SF condo, which comfortably sleeps 6 adults, has two comfortable king beds and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. This beautiful property features mountain views, WiFi, a fireplace, a huge balcony, a fully equipped kitchen, indoor and outdoor pools, an indoor hot tub, three flat-screen televisions, cable TV, and much more!

The floorplan is as follows:

Common Area

Upon entering the condo, you will quickly notice the open floor plan and the gorgeous furnishings. The common area features a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, living room, stone fireplace, flat screen television, and everything else you could possibly want.

Bedrooms

The huge master bedroom features a king-sized bed, beautiful ensuite bathroom, flat screen television, and access to the balcony. The incredible master bath features a double sink, granite countertops, a HUGE walk-in shower and a luxurious whirlpool tub.

The second bedroom, which is also quite spacious, has a king-sized bed and is located near the second full bathroom.

Outside Area

Outside, the spacious balcony has rocking chairs and a spacious dining area. You will definitely have ample opportunity to soak up the great view!

Building Features

The building, which is one of the most luxurious condo developments in the Smoky Mountains area, features plenty of entertainment for people of all ages. Guest have full access to the indoor pool and hot tub, game room with foosball and air hockey, workout room, as well as the nearby outdoor pool and hot tub. With the indoor pool, it is easy to have maximum fun on those rainy days!

Location:

Don’t spend your Smoky Mountain vacation stuck in traffic! This condo is located a half-mile from the main Parkway in Pigeon Forge and is close to everything. The best restaurants, shows, shopping, and attractions are all nearby!

If you are looking for a spacious and luxurious condo with plenty of entertainment options, this is the place for you!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
David Angotti (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
December Special from $99! Condo w/ Views, Indoor Pool, & More! 2BR Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 15 reviews
business
December Special from $99! Condo w/ Views, Indoor Pool, & More! 2BR Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3694681
+1 -800 685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Collinsville, AL
3

Disappointed in the cleanliness.

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The bathroom with the shower curtain had mold on it on both ends. The other shower has mold in it. No excuse not to have had clorox applied to get the mold off. Need floor mats getting out of tub and shower. No way to turn on light and fan in living room. Finally found auto light switch, but didn't work.
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: Hello and thanks for reviewing this property. I wish you had called our 24/7 guest hotline so we could have remedied the shower curtain issue for you - please accept my apologies and know that this has been corrected. With regards to the light switch, it can be a bit tricky but the operation instructions are in the arrival book. We did verify today that this is still working correctly. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to host you again in the near future!
business
December Special from $99! Condo w/ Views, Indoor Pool, & More! 2BR Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3694681
+1 -800 685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
2

Beautiful but

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was nice and property beautiful. Never saw a creek as the pictures suggested. "Awesome view". It said no pets allowed but had a reaction just like there had been a pet in the property. The AC didn't work well. It was actually cold outside and it took the hvac hours to cool condo down after arriving late at night. The dishwasher didn't clean the dishes we had to hand wash.
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello and thanks for the review! I apologize your overall expectations were not met. However, I am confused by your comment about the creek. I checked and no photos depict a creek (and none ever have). It appears that you may have confused this property with another? The problem with the AC was the mode you were in (it is in the guest book) and we would have been able to help you with this and the dishwasher had you called the 24/7 guest hotline. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to host you again in the future!
business
December Special from $99! Condo w/ Views, Indoor Pool, & More! 2BR Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3694681
+1 -800 685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Woodbine, MD
5

Pigeon Forge Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Awesome View was wonderful. Beautiful scenery and perfect location. Very Clean and comfortable. Hope to return again in the future. Management was very helpful and curtious. Wonderful vacation. Plenty things to see and do. Shows were great and enjoyed Dollywood.
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in the area and at Awesome View. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to have you again soon!
business
December Special from $99! Condo w/ Views, Indoor Pool, & More! 2BR Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3694681
+1 -800 685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Collinsville, IL
5

Gatlinburg Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a positive experience. The place we stayed at was clean, well-equipped and had a beautiful view. My family wanted to stay in a place with wifi so we chose a condo that was nestled in with cabins. It was a beautiful condo, the beds were comfortable, it was clean and probably the nicest rental we stayed in. Only one negative - it states that it has a BBQ pit but it doesn't. We actually stated in Pigeon Forge which to me was much more appealing than Gatlinburg.
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at this beautiful property - I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us! I apologize for the inaccuracy concerning the BBQ in the listing - this has been corrected. We hope to host you and your family again in the near future!
business
December Special from $99! Condo w/ Views, Indoor Pool, & More! 2BR Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3694681
+1 -800 685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Soddy Daisy, TN
5

Sister's Weekend

Sister's Weekend
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, indeed an awesome view, clean & quiet condo.
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
business
December Special from $99! Condo w/ Views, Indoor Pool, & More! 2BR Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3694681
+1 -800 685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the condo that we rented was very nice. Other than a few minor cleaning issues, the condo was in a great location and was a very nice place to be. It was close to all the attractions but also far enough off the beaten path to feel secluded.
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $94 Per night

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 25 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$170
 
 
December (Min)
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$125
$745
 
 
December (Max)
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$125
$745
 
 
Christmas & New Year's (Min)
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 4 2015
5 night minimum stay
$170
$1,151
 
 
Christmas & New Year's (Max)
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 4 2015
5 night minimum stay
$180
$1,215
 
 
January (Min)
Jan 5 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$94
From
$132
$738
 
 
January (Max)
Jan 5 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$132
From
$132
$738
 
 
MLK Day
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$151
 
 
January (Min)
Jan 19 2015 - Jan 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$94
From
$132
$738
 
 
January (Max)
Jan 19 2015 - Jan 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
From
$139
$738
 
 
February (Min)
Feb 1 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$119
$699
 
 
February (Max)
Feb 1 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$699
 
 
Valentine's Day
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
February (Min)
Feb 16 2015 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$119
$699
 
 
February (Max)
Feb 16 2015 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$699
 
 
March (Min)
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$129
$940
 
 
March (Max)
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$142
$940
 
 
Easter
Apr 2 2015 - Apr 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
April (Min)
Apr 6 2015 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$129
$940
 
 
April (Max)
Apr 6 2015 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$142
$940
 
 
May (Min)
May 1 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$149
$833
 
 
May (Max)
May 1 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$149
From
$149
$833
 
 
Memorial Day
May 22 2015 - May 24 2015
3 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
May (Min)
May 25 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$149
$833
 
 
May (Max)
May 25 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$149
From
$149
$833
 
 
June (Min)
Jun 1 2015 - Jun 30 2015
5 night minimum stay
$139
$1,017
$4,347
 
 
June (Max)
Jun 1 2015 - Jun 30 2015
5 night minimum stay
$147
$1,017
$4,347
 
 
Independence Day
Jul 2 2015 - Jul 6 2015
5 night minimum stay
$189
 
 
July (Min)
Jul 7 2015 - Jul 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$129
$940
 
 
July (Max)
Jul 7 2015 - Jul 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$137
$940
 
 
August (Min)
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
6 night minimum stay
$132
$940
 
 
August (Max)
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
6 night minimum stay
$136
$940
 
 
September
Sep 1 2015 - Sep 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
September (Min)
Sep 7 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$129
From
$149
$940
 
 
September (Max)
Sep 7 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$149
From
$149
$940
 
 
October (Min)
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$129
From
$159
$960
 
 
October (Max)
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$159
From
$159
$960
 
 
November (Min)
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 24 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$139
$813
 
 
November (Max)
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 24 2015
2 night minimum stay
$139
From
$139
$813
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 25 2015 - Nov 29 2015
3 night minimum stay
$189
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote