Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

2 BR Luxury Condo w/ Views, Indoor Pool, & More! April Specials from $99!!!

David Angotti

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

SmokyMountains.com

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 29, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

2 BR Luxury Condo w/ Views, Indoor Pool, & More! April Specials from $99!!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This spacious 1200 SF condo, which comfortably sleeps 6 adults, has two comfortable king beds and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. This beautiful property features mountain views, WiFi, a fireplace, a huge balcony, a fully equipped kitchen, indoor and outdoor pools, an indoor hot tub, three flat-screen televisions, cable TV, and much more!

The floorplan is as follows:

Common Area

Upon entering the condo, you will quickly notice the open floor plan and the gorgeous furnishings. The common area features a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, living room, stone fireplace, flat screen television, and everything else you could possibly want.

Bedrooms

The huge master bedroom features a king-sized bed, beautiful ensuite bathroom, flat screen television, and access to the balcony. The incredible master bath features a double sink, granite countertops, a HUGE walk-in shower and a luxurious whirlpool tub.

The second bedroom, which is also quite spacious, has a king-sized bed and is located near the second full bathroom.

Outside Area

Outside, the spacious balcony has rocking chairs and a spacious dining area. You will definitely have ample opportunity to soak up the great view!

Building Features

The building, which is one of the most luxurious condo developments in the Smoky Mountains area, features plenty of entertainment for people of all ages. Guest have full access to the indoor pool and hot tub, game room with foosball and air hockey, workout room, as well as the nearby outdoor pool and hot tub. With the indoor pool, it is easy to have maximum fun on those rainy days!

Location:

Don’t spend your Smoky Mountain vacation stuck in traffic! This condo is located a half-mile from the main Parkway in Pigeon Forge and is close to everything. The best restaurants, shows, shopping, and attractions are all nearby!

If you are looking for a spacious and luxurious condo with plenty of entertainment options, this is the place for you!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
David Angotti (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 29, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 16 traveler reviews

Write a Review
2 BR Luxury Condo w/ Views, Indoor Pool, & More! April Specials from $99!!!
average rating of 4.5625 based on 16 reviews
Haysi, VA
5

Awesome View

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I would suggest you not advise guest to leave mattress covers on the bed. They should be laundered after each guest. When we removed bed linen discovered cover was dirty. Needs a little TLC. TV shelf in guest bedroom should not be supported with glasses and picture frame should stand alone...not propped against lamp. We loved that it was quiet and secluded; yet in the middle of all the activities.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the five-star review! The reason guests are advised to leave mattress covers on the bed is some of the mattress covers are semi-permanent and some are removable. The covers are regularly laundered, but, due to the removal procedure, we would rather housekeeping accomplish this. Thanks again for your review and we hope to host you again soon!
Collinsville, AL
3

Disappointed in the cleanliness.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The bathroom with the shower curtain had mold on it on both ends. The other shower has mold in it. No excuse not to have had clorox applied to get the mold off. Need floor mats getting out of tub and shower. No way to turn on light and fan in living room. Finally found auto light switch, but didn't work.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: Hello and thanks for reviewing this property. I wish you had called our 24/7 guest hotline so we could have remedied the shower curtain issue for you - please accept my apologies and know that this has been corrected. With regards to the light switch, it can be a bit tricky but the operation instructions are in the arrival book. We did verify today that this is still working correctly. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to host you again in the near future!
Murfreesboro, TN
2

Beautiful but

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was nice and property beautiful. Never saw a creek as the pictures suggested. "Awesome view". It said no pets allowed but had a reaction just like there had been a pet in the property. The AC didn't work well. It was actually cold outside and it took the hvac hours to cool condo down after arriving late at night. The dishwasher didn't clean the dishes we had to hand wash.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello and thanks for the review! I apologize your overall expectations were not met. However, I am confused by your comment about the creek. I checked and no photos depict a creek (and none ever have). It appears that you may have confused this property with another? The problem with the AC was the mode you were in (it is in the guest book) and we would have been able to help you with this and the dishwasher had you called the 24/7 guest hotline. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to host you again in the future!
Woodbine, MD
5

Pigeon Forge Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome View was wonderful. Beautiful scenery and perfect location. Very Clean and comfortable. Hope to return again in the future. Management was very helpful and curtious. Wonderful vacation. Plenty things to see and do. Shows were great and enjoyed Dollywood.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in the area and at Awesome View. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to have you again soon!
Collinsville, IL
5

Gatlinburg Get-Away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a positive experience. The place we stayed at was clean, well-equipped and had a beautiful view. My family wanted to stay in a place with wifi so we chose a condo that was nestled in with cabins. It was a beautiful condo, the beds were comfortable, it was clean and probably the nicest rental we stayed in. Only one negative - it states that it has a BBQ pit but it doesn't. We actually stated in Pigeon Forge which to me was much more appealing than Gatlinburg.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at this beautiful property - I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us! I apologize for the inaccuracy concerning the BBQ in the listing - this has been corrected. We hope to host you and your family again in the near future!
Soddy Daisy, TN
5

Sister's Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, indeed an awesome view, clean & quiet condo.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $94 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • rafting
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote