DECEMBER TO MARCH $950 A MONTH 1,350 SQ FT FIRST FLOOR CONDO W/ NO STEPS

Glen Wenger

Speaks english, English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights

Contact the Owner

Glen Wenger

Speaks english, English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

DECEMBER TO MARCH $950 A MONTH 1,350 SQ FT FIRST FLOOR CONDO W/ NO STEPS

River Oaks Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, Sleeps 8 and a Fully Equipped Kitchen

Our first floor unit (No Steps at All) has Three-bedrooms, Two-full baths, full size laundry, fully equipped kitchen, sleeps 8.

Our condo is a first floor unit (no steps at all) and very well maintained. TVs in all Bedrooms and Living room with a DVD, clean bed linens and towels are provided. Pool and hot tub with-in 100 feet of unit. 1,350 square feet of space to spread out in or relax on the screened in porch. Just 1 mile off route 501 and only 8-minutes to the beach. Very clean bathrooms with full size washer and dryer for your convenience. Located on a Golf Course to watch the game. Convenient to all attractions, and town shopping. Around 100 golf courses with-in 30 minute drive. Over 1,000 restaurants to satisfy any appetite, and near the 1.2 mile New Board Walk, Myrtle Beaches newest attraction between 2nd Ave. and 14th Ave. Free Wi-Fi in unit. Restrictions

New Board Walk Open:

Some Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Must be 23 years of age or Married.

Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Glen Wenger

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2009
Speaks english, English
Enter your email address to view the phone number

My brother and I Purchased this property to stay in and share with others.

Glen Wenger purchased this condo in 2007

We love the Myrtle Beach Area and this unit is convient to everywhere.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
December to March $950 A Month 1,350 Sq Ft First Floor Condo w/ No Steps
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 13 reviews
business
December to March $950 A Month 1,350 Sq Ft First Floor Condo w/ No Steps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367749
+1 717 263-1469
River Oaks Myrtle Beach
5

CONDO WAS GREAT!

  • 5 of 5
We had a group of 3 adults and we really enjoyed staying at this condo. We had plenty of room and privacy as compared to a hotel room. The unit was very clean, and had all the amenities you will need. Loved having a washer and dryer in the unit. The location was great for our needs as we golfed at 2 of the courses nearby, The World Tour and River Oaks. We enjoyed the view of the golfers on the green outside the living room window. We would definitely stay again next time we return to Myrtle Beach. Geno's pizza is a must if you are in the mood for pizza. You won't be disappointed.
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Kimberly,
We are so glad you stay with us was an enjoyable one, real good to hear about the Pizza parlor. I will have to try that place next time were there. We also enjoy playing at the World Tour Golf Course and River Oaks Golf Plantation Course. We are also looking forward to your return stay.
Thanks again,
Myron
business
December to March $950 A Month 1,350 Sq Ft First Floor Condo w/ No Steps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367749
+1 717 263-1469
River Oaks Myrtle Beach
5

GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN MYRTLE BEACH!

  • 5 of 5
The property was better than what I expected! We had 3 families that went on vacation together (6 Adults, 1 two year old, and 3 one year old) and we all loved this condo. The first reason we love this condo is that it is close to Walmart and Costco (about 5 min drive), which makes grocery shopping easy. Second, No keys needed!!!! The number lock was wonderful, we never had to worry about loosing the key, or any one of us would be locked out. Third, the living room was huge so the kids had lots of space to play. Also, With the washer and dryer on site made our stay easy. We would definitely recommend this condo to our friends. In fact, we are planning to go back with another group of friends in August.
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
December to March $950 A Month 1,350 Sq Ft First Floor Condo w/ No Steps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367749
+1 717 263-1469
River Oaks Myrtle Beach
5

ALL AS PICTURED

  • 5 of 5
The place is large and comfortable. Very clean and a quite location. My family loved the stay and will be booking again.
Thanks for a great place.
Dan
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
December to March $950 A Month 1,350 Sq Ft First Floor Condo w/ No Steps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367749
+1 717 263-1469
River Oaks Myrtle Beach
5

FAMILY ANNIVERSARY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
My family of 6 located this condo on the web and we are glad we did. The condo is very spacious, very clean and has all the amenities a family could need. Having all plates, utensils, full kitchen and especially the full size laundry made our stay very easy. This condo is located in a very safe area and is close to shopping, restaurants, golf and the beach. We will definitely be back.
Glenn and Myron make the whole process very easy. My only suggestion, and it is a small one, is a map with directions to the condo needs to be included for first time renters, we had a little challenge locating it. See you next year!
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad your family was able to get together at our Condo. I checked to make sure the unit was in great shape before you came. I am also glad to here you want to return again and spend your vacation at our Condo. I will try to get a map of the location to the people with there door codes. Thanks so much for the great review,
Myron
business
December to March $950 A Month 1,350 Sq Ft First Floor Condo w/ No Steps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367749
+1 717 263-1469
River Oaks Myrtle Beach
4

NICE CONDO - YOU CAN TRUST THIS REVIEW!

  • 4 of 5
The condo was very nice and clean. The decor is golf related which was fine. We would recommend this location to anyone wanting to stay away from the "action". The only major issue we had was upstairs there was a child(ren) that would be running all hours of the day and probably up until midnight or so - not sure if it was someone who lived there or a vacationer but it was very annoying - I did not say anything while we were didn't really feel it was my place but I did email the owner of this condo so hopefully that is something he can look into because when my 2 kids were tired of hearing it you know it got bad at times.

The kitchen was fully stocked with any utensil/pot/pan you could think of for cooking you really don't have to bring anything.

There were a few minor issues in the master bath but again I emailed the owner but it wasn't anything that would have keep us from staying here again. We love Myrtle Beach and plan on returning for many years to come. I think this year our favorite place to eat was Senour Frogs - get the spaghetti it was awesome and you have to sit inside to be a part of the action. Our biggest disappointment was Peaches - I was expecting more than it really is - was disappointed with the food (burgers and hotdogs) Fuddruckers was much better and actually cheaper!
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Dave, the major issue upstairs has been dealt with and they are gone. I am sorry that they were such a problem and annoying to you. We also had the minor problem taken care of in the master bath that was wrong. I know you plan on coming back soon, and we are getting things ready for your arrival. I was glad you found a great restaurant in the area, there are so many of them.
Thanks and I look forward to your return. Myron
business
December to March $950 A Month 1,350 Sq Ft First Floor Condo w/ No Steps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367749
+1 717 263-1469
River Oaks Myrtle Beach
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
5

A FANTASTIC TRIP

  • 5 of 5
We had a fabulous trip! When we arrived the place was even better than we expected. The condo was a nice size, with great amenities. Such as washer and dryer, pool and its close to restaurants, market etc..The condo was also very clean; and everyone was so friendly. The property owner gave great customer service and professionalism. They even went so far as to ship us a few items that we left at the condo. The condo is great for families and kids. I would definitely rent from this owner again. Loved, loved and loved it some more!!
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the great review you gave us. We strive hard to maintain a clean Condo and we're glad people notice. We were happy to send your items back to you. We are happy when families enjoy our Condo, that's why we have the three bedrooms and the sofa bed.
Thanks again,
Myron
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
2 Miles
Myrtle Beach International
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Route 501
Nearest Beach
3 Miles
Myrtle Beach
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Villa Mare Restaurant 4999 Carolina Forrest BLVD.
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
World Tour's and River Oaks Golf Plantation
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Bob Evens at Route 501 and River Oaks Drive
Car: necessary

Myrtle Beach vacation condo rental

3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, Full Size Laundry, Fully Equipped Kitchen,Sleeps 8

Our Condo is a first floor unit (no steps at all) and very well maintained. TVs in all bedrooms and living room with a DVD, clean bed linens and towels are provided. Pool and hot tub within 100 feet. 1,350 square feet of space to spread out in or relax on the screened in porch. Just off route 501 and only 8-minutes to the beach. Very clean bathrooms with full size washer and dryer for your convenience. On a golf course to watch the game on hole #7. Convenient to all attractions, and town shopping. Around 100 golf courses within a 30 minute drive. Over 1,000 restaurants to satisfy any appetite, and near the 1.2 mile NEW BOARD WALK (2011) Myrtle Beaches newest attraction between 2nd ave. and 14th ave.. *********Restrictions********** No Smoking No Pets Must be 23 years of age or Married

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

River Oaks Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Rate 2
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$125
$850
 
 
Rate 1
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$110
$550
 
 
Snow Bird Special
Dec 1 2014 - Mar 31 2015
30 night minimum stay
$950
 
 
Rate 3
Apr 1 2015 - May 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$115
$560
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $0
Notes PayPal is preferred but all credit cards are excepted;
Rates Include Cleaning After Stay and Taxes.
Three Night Minimum Stay.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

River Oaks Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 1 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Rural
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Wireless Internet
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Paper Towels
  • Toilet Paper
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Both are full baths with towels provided
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King Swing
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sofa Bed
  • Beds can be changed around please let us know in advance for this to be done for your stay.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Whirlpool
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • library
  • marina
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • walking
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
Email Owner Email