BEAUTIFUL 1 BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH HARDWOOD FLOORS LOCATED NEXT TO FENWAY PARK!

Aaron, Grace, Michael, Emily and Maya

Speaks french, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL 1 BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH HARDWOOD FLOORS LOCATED NEXT TO FENWAY PARK!

Boston Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Spacious apartment conviently located within walking distance from Fenway Park.

Charming 1 bedroom apartment with hardwood floors, centrally located in the heart of beautiful Boston! Enjoy a large living room where you can enjoy a couple of drinks or a relaxed night of watching your favourite show.

The apartment is located in a quite neighbourhood minutes away from the historic Fenway Park. Ideal for early morning jogs. Charles River and it's stunning scenery is also minutes away

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets considered
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Aaron, Grace, Michael, Emily and Maya (Owner)
-
Advertiser since 2014
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks french, english

About Aaron, Grace, Michael, Emily and Maya

Hi there!

We are Aaron, Grace, Michael, Emily and Maya, the Flatbook Team.

We are all university students in Montreal at the moment but when we aren't staying up late finishing assignments, we are staying up late making sure all of your inquiries and questions are being answered.

We all work for Flatbook, which was founded in 2012 by Francis Davidson and Lucas Pellan.

Often called the Hilton Hotel of apartment rentals, Flatbook is the first company to offer the authenticity and savings of apartment rentals coupled with the safety, consistency, professionalism and cleanliness offered by hotels.

Our unique apartments are retouched by interior designers, decorated with paintings from local artists, and located in a variety of neighbourhoods in each city so that we can offer the most authentic experience no matter what you are looking for.

Each apartment comes with living and dining areas, a fully equipped kitchen, and quality, comfortable bedding—everything you need in a home away from home.

Should you require anything else during your stay, our professional concierge and customer service representatives are at your disposal, any time.

So if you are curious about an apartment, give us a call or send us an email to speak to with one of us directly. We’re here to answer any and all of your questions.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Aaron, Grace, Michael, Emily and Maya

Flatbook Team

1-800-657-9859

www.flatbook.co/about

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment With Hardwood Floors Located Next to Fenway Park!
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
business
Beautiful 1 Bedroom Apartment With Hardwood Floors Located Next to Fenway Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3671979
+1 8006579859
Boston Greater Boston
1

Absolutely appalling!

  • 1 of 5
We booked an apartment for 6 nights in June to attend our daughter’s graduation. There were problems with various apartments and we moved three times within 2 days of our arrival. The last apartment, to our utter disbelief, smelled of urine; the floor was sticky; the toilet smelled foul; stovetop and kitchen appliances were covered with hard and sticky substance; chicken bones were found underneath the sofa. The representative was unable to resolve the problem and customer service department was totally unresponsive. The living condition was so unbearable we were forced to move out and stay at a hotel for the remaining four nights. The representative agreed we would be refunded the 4 unused nights. However, despite management accepting responsibility, they went back on their promise. What was meant to be a memorable trip turned into a completely ruined one!
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry you had such a negative experience with Flatbook. You were booked with us at a busy time of year, and the fact that the cleaning wasn't properly done disappoints us too. Flatbook has high standards for both customer service and cleanliness, and they were unfortunately not met in this specific case. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Have a lovely rest of the summer.

Regards,

The Flatbook Team
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Boston Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
May
May 15 - May 31
1 night
$189
$1,190
$4,650
 
 
June
Jun 1 - Jun 30
1 night
$169
$1,065
$4,160
 
 
July - August
Jul 1 - Aug 30
2 nights
$169
$1,065
$4,160
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $80

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Boston Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Living Room
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Tennis
  • Boat
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets considered
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Notes:
Minutes away from Prudential and Newbury St.Conveniently located next to Fenway Park and Charles River!
Email Owner Contact Me