OCEAN FRONT GOLD! 180* VIEWS! FALL 7TH NIGHT FREE!

Vicky 2

Advertiser since 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Vicky 2

Advertiser since 2003
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OCEAN FRONT GOLD! 180* VIEWS! FALL 7TH NIGHT FREE!

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Kapalua Villa Rental Photos and Description

Dreaming of Paradise? You'll pinch yourself when you walk into this gorgeous Bay Villa. It's everything you imagined and more, including discounts on tee times at the world-famous Plantation and Bay Courses.

Dreaming of Paradise? You'll pinch yourself when you walk into this gorgeous Bay Villa. It's everything you imagined and more, including discounts on tee times at the world-famous Plantation and Bay Courses.

Start your vacation with a frosty refreshment on the lanai while casting your gaze upon one of the world's most jaw-dropping coastlines. Tomorrow you'll head to that beach within clear view of your condo. Later, take a hike along the new boardwalk that extends the length of Kapalua. Stop to smell the plumeria scented air. It's paradise found!

Once the sun sets and you've caught your breath, step inside and luxuriate. Designer fixtures and luxury appointments fulfill the expectations of even the most persnickety person. When it's time to call it a day, sink into a lavish custom crafted mattress on the king sized bed and dream of all you'll do tomorrow. Hiking, sailing, surfing, snoozing by the shore? It's all here and more.

Amenities include:

- Full designer renovation and décor

- Direct Oceanfront

- Steps from Oneloa and Kapalua Bay

- Free resort wide shuttle service

- Three gorgeous pools - one right next door!

- Flat screen TV and DVD

- Beach towels and beach chairs

- Parking just behind your villa

- No resort fees

- Energy star rated appliances

- Quality towels and linens

- Kapalua Spa within walking distance (extra daily fee)

- Free secure WiFi

- Concierge services can include - check-in, grocery shopping, activity bookings, fax delivery, etc.

- In villa safe

- Golf Discounts

Contact us via email or phone to reserve your dates. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service during your stay on Maui.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Vicky 2 (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why Vicky 2 chose Kapalua

Beautiful Kapalua Resort is surrounded by 22,000 acres of natural wonder. Situated between two wild life preserves, Kapalua is home to a variety of tropical birds, exotic plants, fish, and giant sea turtles. During the months of January through April, Kapalua Bay and surrounding waters are playgrounds for an abundance of whales and their young.

What makes this villa unique

Walking distance to world class beaches, championship golf courses, tennis, dozens of restaurants, and shopping, Kapalua resort offers something for everyone. For the wild life enthusiasts, there are miles of scenic walking trails. For the adventure enthusiasts, zip line through the lush tropical landscape. If rest and relaxation is the goal, rejuvenate mind and body at the exclusive Kapalua Spa or simply stretch out in the comfort of your private lanai and let the tranquil sights and sounds of your island paradise melt your every care away.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 26 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Ocean Front Gold! 180* Views! Fall 7th Night Free!
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 26 reviews
business
Ocean Front Gold! 180* Views! Fall 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365738vb
+1 -714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
The Woodlands, TX
5

Maui Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property has a fantastic location and was very clean. The real beauty of it was the property manager, who was always there to answer any questions and help with any concerns. The concierge service had all our food and beverages in place for our arrival, which we truly appreciated. This is a first class property all the way around.
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ocean Front Gold! 180* Views! Fall 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365738vb
+1 -714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Pasadena, CA
2

Disappointing

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Given the wrong unit and door code upon arrival. had to move to new unit after unpacking. Unit is aging, particularly the furniture. Kitchen is poorly equipped - Non-stick pans that are worn out and everything sticks, knives that barely cut butter, no BBQ tongs, etc. Only one working remote for the TV. Staff is rude: "If you needed more TP you should have asked yesterday".
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ocean Front Gold! 180* Views! Fall 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365738vb
+1 -714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Placitas, NM
5

Paradise in Kapalua

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the second time we have stayed in this condo in Kapalua at the Bay Villas. We loved it this first time and loved it even more the second time. Location, location, location. The property location is our favorite. It is very spacious for 2 people (haven't tried 4 yet) and very well maintained. Will definitely try to stay here again.
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ocean Front Gold! 180* Views! Fall 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365738vb
+1 -714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Pasadena, CA
2

Only the view is worthwhile. The unit furnishings & kitchenware are shabby and old.

Only the view is worthwhile. The unit furnishings & kitchenware are shabby and old.
  • 2 of 5
After meeting all payment terms etc. We were given the door code for a unit with faulty ac. Finally moved to the unit we'd paid for.
Very disappointed in the quality of furnishing - they are old and worn! The kitchen was very poorly equipped. Non-stick pans were worn out and anything but non-stick. Knives would possibly cut butter if heated. They were certainly not usable.
The unit did not have even the simplest supplies - like a piece of paper or pen.

In general we feel we paid full price for a luxury condo and got a shabby, worn out motel room. The only redeeming value was the view. Without the view, this place was low end. I've learned my lesson about VRBO.
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We regret your first experience with VRBO was very different from the many guests we have welcomed before you. We appreciate it is a very different experience from a hotel where pens are at the ready :) We are sorry you were directed to the unit next door. The unit numbers in the resort are very similar and we understand can be confusing. We always appreciate our guest's feedback. We confirmed the pots and pans were showing some wear and have since replaced them. We put a fresh edge on the knives and placed the sharpener in a more prominent place. The furnishings, however, are relatively new and in great shape. Photos are recent and very accurately depict what you can expect when renting our home.
business
Ocean Front Gold! 180* Views! Fall 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365738vb
+1 -714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Cape Girardeau, MO
5

The conceirge service was wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The conceirge service was wonderful! Very helpful and made a grea

There are no words. We travel a lot and it was just perfect. Even the rainy days were comfortable in our beautiful condo.
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ocean Front Gold! 180* Views! Fall 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365738vb
+1 -714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Huntington Beach, CA
3

Kapalua Roof repair

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
There was major construction (roof repair) at this condo and we were not able to use the patio Monday thru Friday, this was to have been completed prior to our arrival.
The door code did not work and we had to call the local rep at midnight to get a new code.
The beach blow this condo is reachable via a very long stairway and the water is very turbulent, however this unit is close to Kapalua Bay and that can be reached by Kapalua shuttle or a short drive to a good parking lot.
All in all we had a great time and would stay here again knowing that we didn’t have to experience construction
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Walking distance to world class beaches, championship golf courses, tennis, dozens of restaurants, and shopping, Kapalua resort offers something for everyone. For the wild life enthusiasts, there are miles of scenic walking trails. For the adventure enthusiasts, zip line through the lush tropical landscape. If rest and relaxation is the goal, rejuvenate mind and body at the exclusive Kapalua Spa or simply stretch out in the comfort of your private lanai and let the tranquil sights and sounds of your island paradise melt your every care away.

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $325 Per night

Kapalua Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 14 2014
3 night minimum stay
$325
$2,275
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 15 2014 - Jan 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,150
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 7 2015 - Apr 14 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,625
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 15 2015 - Jun 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$325
$2,275
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 15 2015 - Aug 15 2015
5 night minimum stay
$325
$2,275
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2015 - Dec 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$325
$2,275
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Kapalua Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 1302 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Beautiful upgrades throughout - travertine, granite, stainless, glass showers, custom pillow-top mattresses and furniture. Wow, Wow, Wow!

Other Vacation Properties

$1,890 per week
4 - 10 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$249 - $320 per night
5 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$2,415 - $2,835 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote