TWO BEDROOM BEACHFRONT APARTMENT ON THE 11TH FLOOR...MUST SEE!!!!

Gretchen or Franklin

Speaks spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment

Contact the Manager

Gretchen or Franklin

Speaks spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

TWO BEDROOM BEACHFRONT APARTMENT ON THE 11TH FLOOR...MUST SEE!!!!

Isla Verde Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Two Bedroom Apartment On The Beach.

This apartment is newly renovated. Two bedrooms one bathroom. Master bedroom has king size bed and 2nd bedroom has two twin beds that can be moved to one bed. Two cable tv's and wi-fi. Fully equipped kitchen and everything you need for a great vacation. Full size futon in the living room. Unbelievable view of the city and mountains. Newly remodeled floors and kitchen with brand new furniture throughout the apartment. Central air, washer and dryer and parking spot included.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed

Gretchen or Franklin

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.7
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Two Bedroom Beachfront Apartment on the 11th floor...Must See!!!!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
business
Two Bedroom Beachfront Apartment on the 11th floor...Must See!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3644633
+1787 667-4168
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

Very Impressed

  • 5 of 5
Let me first express how great the owner, Frank was. He was always available when we needed anything whether it was a ride to and from the airport, or just advice on where or where not to go. Really cool guy. He was very professional and we knew exactly what to expect from this rental. Everything was as described in the ad, this place is very nice!! Pictures don't do it justice. You're ON the beach, and right in the middle of everything Isla Verde has to offer. The place was clean and very neat, and tastefully furnished. The beach was absolutely beautiful! There's a basketball court and a pool, and the place is very secure. Two HD tv's and a great stereo system are also in this unit.You can't get in the lobby without a key and there's always a guard at the front door, so we felt very safe. The A/C was cold, the water pressure in the shower was good, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone not wanting to deal with annoying people at hotels. If you rent a condo, rent THIS one. You'll be glad you did. We went to Club Brava, which is right down the street from this condo and is THE spot to be in Isla Verde, especially on Saturdays. WORD OF ADVICE- If you do go to Brava sign up for VIP online in advance so you don't have to wait in a looooooooong line, or get there super early. There's also great restaurants around but DON'T GO TO CHURCH'S CHICKEN.....It's nasty and the food sits out all day. Actually I would advise against eating at any of the American chains here....but Pizza City is great and El Taquito as well....Overall, this place gets 5 stars across the board. I couldn't have asked for a better vacation. Thanks again Frank!!!!
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Two Bedroom Beachfront Apartment on the 11th floor...Must See!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3644633
+1787 667-4168
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
1

Poorly maintained, unsanitary condo

  • 1 of 5
The condo was poorly kept; ants everywhere, mold on bathrooms. The music was so loud from neighboring apartments and/or the bar across the road it kept us up at night. No noticeable renovations. The management staff was no where to be seen or heard from. The patio had bird feces everywhere. No hot water.
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay and for us we strive to make everyone's stay as comfortable as possible. We do feel your review is a little undeserving. You never contacted us during your stay so after the check in we didn't contact you since we like to let our guest enjoy their stay. Also as far as the noise it was a Saturday night on spring break and that isn't something we can control. Also to say there were no noticeable renovations is hard to understand since we renovated the apartment completely 6 months ago. Brand new furniture and appliances and electronically equipment. Also floor and kitchen was done. We understand not everyone might have a great stay but we try our best to make sure they do. We manage many properties and have always received great reviews including for this property. Also after you asked us for a 50% discount and we didn't give it you left us this review the next day. We are always open for constructive criticism but do not deserve one star. Thank you.
Gretchen & Franklin
business
Two Bedroom Beachfront Apartment on the 11th floor...Must See!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3644633
+1787 667-4168
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
PIscataway, NJ
5

Convenient Home away from Home!!!

  • 5 of 5
Franklin was really an asset to our last minute Puerto Rico trip! We booked this apartment less than 2 weeks before our trip and im really glad we picked this condo. Franklin picked us up from the airport for a small fee round trip. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and the apartment right by all the Hotels and on the beach. The beach by this apartment was actually WAYYYY better that the beaches down by the ESJ where there was ALOT of seaweed and very congested but thats where the jet ski rentals were so we had to walk down that way. Taxis were easy to get and fairly cheap if you wanted to go further away to Old San Juan.

Walgreens is literally right across the street and there are tons of fast food restaurants with in a few minutes walking distance. As well as casinos.

Thanks for a great home away from home!!!
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Isla Verde Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Sept-Nov
Sep 1 2014 - Dec 15 2014
1 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
$3,300
 
 
Dec-March
Dec 16 2014 - Sep 8 2015
1 night minimum stay
$200
$1,330
$3,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$190
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80 + Tax
Tax Rate 7.0%
Notes Security deposit is required when making the reservation. Full payment is due at check in. Payment can be made in cash,money order, Visa or MasterCard. We don't accept personal checks.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Isla Verde Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 11
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Iron & Board
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Bathroom has sink, toilet, bathtub and shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • Master bedroom has a king size bed. This spacious room includes a large closet for all your belongings. Also cable tv and computer desk with chair. The second bedroom has two twin beds that can be also pushed together for use as a single size bed.
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Email Manager Contact Me