Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LAKE VIEW POOL/SPA & GAMES ROOM

owner/property manager

Advertiser since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

owner/property manager

Advertiser since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
December 16, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LAKE VIEW POOL/SPA & GAMES ROOM

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

Magic Landings Villa Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Sleeps 10

The Magic Landing Villa is a luxurious 4-bedroom pool home situated in a new neighbourhood of Kissimmee, Orlando. This great Florida vacation rental has a garden and looks over a wooded area, giving you all of the privacy and peacefulness you could wish for.

Its location just a few minutes from the 192 Highway means that getting around the fantastic Florida tourist attractions, such as SeaWorld, Disney’s Hollywood Studios™, and Universal Studios, will be trouble free.

The spacious Magic Landing Villa provides the perfect base for your family holiday, providing all the comforts of home and much more. The swimming pool area is screened to keep out any insect, receives sun during the day, and has a covered porch area.

If you are still looking for other sources of entertainment, the games room with pool table and foosball (table football) is sure to keep the children occupied for hours!

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
owner/property manager (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
December 16, 2014

About owner/property manager

20 years in tourism around Europe

owner/property manager purchased this villa in 2005

Why owner/property manager chose Magic Landings

I have a young familly who adore this place and what Orlando has to offer, we try to get out as much as we can

What makes this villa unique

Secluded spot on the complex

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

1.7
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Lake View Pool/Spa & Games Room
average rating of 1.6666666 based on 3 reviews
business
Lake View Pool/Spa & Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3643975
+1 -407 792 2261
Magic Landings Kissimmee Area
Easley, South Carolina
3

Security Deposit still not received

  • 3 of 5
I still have not received my security deposit. I have emailed the owner at least 3 times and have not heard back from him.
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View Pool/Spa & Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3643975
+1 -407 792 2261
Magic Landings Kissimmee Area
1

Could be so much better...

  • 1 of 5
I have stayed at this property for the previous 3 years, and each year i has gotten progressively worse. Nearly impossible to get security deposit back, hot tub heat not working and working sporadically if it does and one person in our party needed transportation to the hospital due to one of the bed posts being loose and falling on their head.

Avoid at all costs.. there are many others that are more convenient, less hassle, and more friendly owners.
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am unclear as to nearly one year kater this customer feels the need to launch such a scathing attack on my services which i admit it was several week before deposit was refunded on last vist no other feedback was given to me on my accommodation
business
Lake View Pool/Spa & Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3643975
+1 -407 792 2261
Magic Landings Kissimmee Area
bethel, Ak.
1

photos not accurate

  • 1 of 5
I stayed at this unit 2 months ago and have yet to receive my security deposit. I have emailed the homeowner numerous times and he has stated the deposit was on it's way. He has since stopped answering my inquiries. I was waiting to write a review because I feared I would never get the deposit back. Now that it appears I won't, I will write my review. The Pictures shown are not an accurate portrayal of the house. The carpet in the house needs replacing in the worst way- it's disgusting. Stains everywhere. The dishwasher doesn't work. There are numerous holes in the pool area screen, so there were numerous flying insects that I had to deal with every day. I would not recommend this property to a friend or relative unless the owner did some renovating. The cleaning crew has also asked the owner to renovate because they were embarrassed about the condition of the house.
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Deposit refunded!

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando
Nearest Motorway
100 Metres
192
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

From £87 Per night

Magic Landings Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Xmas
Dec 21 2014 - Jan 3 2015
6 night minimum stay
£120
£840
£1,900
 
 
Jan15
Jan 4 2015 - Apr 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
£87
£450
£1,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£87
£450
£1,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit £129
Tax Rate 13.0%
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Magic Landings Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Lake View
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Other Vacation Properties

$700 - $805 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$770 - $1,050 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$735 - $805 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote