Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

GRAND CHAMPIONS #144 - THREE BEDROOM ON THE GOLF COURSE WITH VIEWS !

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GRAND CHAMPIONS #144 - THREE BEDROOM ON THE GOLF COURSE WITH VIEWS !

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description

Three bedroom, two bath condomium with Golf and Ocean views! The living area is a open floor plan with ceiling fans and A/C. The living room hosts flat screen TV, DVD, high speed and wireless internet.

Beautifully decorated three bedroom two bath condominium on the golf course with wrap around deck and ocean/golf views. Totally renovated the summer of 2011 with granite throughout, stainless appliances, new carpet, paint and furniture.

The living area is an open floor plan with ceiling fans and A/C. The living room hosts a flat screen TV, DVD, high speed wireless internet. The kitchen has state of the art appliances, granite counter tops, new cabinets and all amenities to cook with. The dining area seats six comfortably, with seating on the lanai as well.

The master suite has a king bed, flat screen TV, IPod dock, walk in closet, ceiling fan, A/C and en-suite master bath with large walk-in shower. The second bedroom has twin beds, TV, ceiling fan and A/C. The third bedroom has a queen bed, desk, ceiling fan and A/C.

The 12 acres of the Grand Champion Golf Villas border the Wailea Blue Course, and Wailea Tennis Club. The property features 2 pools, 2 jacuzzis, gas barbeques and is minutes from the Shops at Wailea, spectacular Wailea Beaches, fine dining, casual restaurants, and luaus.

Please Note: $190 cleaning fee for less than 7 night reservations.

TAT - W79652934-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
business
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3640213
+1 -855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Dublin, 0
5

Wonderful Holiday in a wonderful place

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time in a marvellous apartment
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3640213
+1 -855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

Grand Champions #144

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed here with two of our children and their families. We had just over a week with each family with one overlap day in the middle. GC 144 was perfect with the three bedrooms and large wrap-around Lanai. There was plenty of space and always somewhere out of doors in the shade. The living and dining rooms had plenty of space for all. One great feature was the large walk-in closet in the master that worked very well as a little spot for a travel crib.

The unit was well supplied with beach gear and towels. Our only wish was that the kitchen have more dishes, utensils etc. as this would have meant running the dishwasher less.

We would stay here again and definitely recommend it to our friends!
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3640213
+1 -855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Sioux Falls, SD
5

Wailea Stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect site to stay on the best beach in Maui!
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3640213
+1 -855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Witchita, KS
5

A home away from home in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was just beautiful - a perfect match to being in Hawaii. The condo was immaculate, way better than anticipated. We showed it off to some of our relatives staying at the expensive hotels along the beach and they were sooo jealous. It added that feeling of home to an incredible vacation to "Paradise'. Thanks for treating us so well!
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3640213
+1 -855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Sandy, UT
5

Maui Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was wonderful except the rental agent that I spoke with on the phone on the day of arrival. She was rude and unhelpful when I asked if we could just put our luggage in the condo since our car was full. She was annoyed with me when I said that I did not recall receiving the email that confirmed our arrival- very disappointed with her demeanor on the phone.

Manager responded on 8/8/2013:
We apologize the condominium was not available for an early check in on your arrival. As we always email check in instructions it's second nature for us to ask if you recieved them. Sorry if you took the question the wrong way. We only want to be sure our system is working properly. We're happy you enjoyed your stay otherwise.
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3640213
+1 -855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Vancouver, WA
4

Grand Champions #144 in Wailea, HI

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great time!
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $385 Per night

Wailea Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 6 2015 - Apr 10 2015
5 night minimum stay
$455
$2,800
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Dec 15 2015
5 night minimum stay
$385
$2,450
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Wailea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1375 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Other Vacation Properties

$1,195 - $3,150 per night
4 - 12 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$419 - $494 per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$2,485 - $2,870 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote