GRAND CHAMPIONS #144 - THREE BEDROOM ON THE GOLF COURSE WITH VIEWS !

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GRAND CHAMPIONS #144 - THREE BEDROOM ON THE GOLF COURSE WITH VIEWS !

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description

Fully renovated in 2011 ! Three bedroom, two bath condomium with Golf and Ocean views! The living area is a open floor plan with ceiling fans and A/C. The living room hosts flat screen TV, DVD, high speed and wireless internet.

Special Srping & Fall 2014 Rates ! Please inquire. Beautifully decorated three bedroom two bath condominium on the golf course with wrap around deck and ocean/golf views. Totally renovated the summer of 2011 with granite throughout, stainless appliances, new carpet, paint and furniture.

The living area is an open floor plan with ceiling fans and A/C. The living room hosts a flat screen TV, DVD, high speed wireless internet. The kitchen has state of the art appliances, granite counter tops, new cabinets and all amenities to cook with. The dining area seats six comfortably, with seating on the lanai as well.

The master suite has a king bed, flat screen TV, IPod dock, walk in closet, ceiling fan, A/C and en-suite master bath with large walk-in shower. The second bedroom has twin beds, TV, ceiling fan and A/C. The third bedroom has a queen bed, desk, ceiling fan and A/C.

The 12 acres of the Grand Champion Golf Villas border the Wailea Blue Course, and Wailea Tennis Club. The property features 2 pools, 2 jacuzzis, gas barbeques and is minutes from the Shops at Wailea, spectacular Wailea Beaches, fine dining, casual restaurants, and luaus.

Please Note: $190 cleaning fee for less than 7 night reservations.

TAT - W79652934-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
average rating of 4.7 based on 10 reviews
business
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3640213
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

Grand Champions #144

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed here with two of our children and their families. We had just over a week with each family with one overlap day in the middle. GC 144 was perfect with the three bedrooms and large wrap-around Lanai. There was plenty of space and always somewhere out of doors in the shade. The living and dining rooms had plenty of space for all. One great feature was the large walk-in closet in the master that worked very well as a little spot for a travel crib.

The unit was well supplied with beach gear and towels. Our only wish was that the kitchen have more dishes, utensils etc. as this would have meant running the dishwasher less.

We would stay here again and definitely recommend it to our friends!
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3640213
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Sioux Falls, SD
5

Wailea Stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect site to stay on the best beach in Maui!
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3640213
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Witchita, KS
5

A home away from home in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was just beautiful - a perfect match to being in Hawaii. The condo was immaculate, way better than anticipated. We showed it off to some of our relatives staying at the expensive hotels along the beach and they were sooo jealous. It added that feeling of home to an incredible vacation to "Paradise'. Thanks for treating us so well!
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3640213
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Sandy, UT
5

Maui Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was wonderful except the rental agent that I spoke with on the phone on the day of arrival. She was rude and unhelpful when I asked if we could just put our luggage in the condo since our car was full. She was annoyed with me when I said that I did not recall receiving the email that confirmed our arrival- very disappointed with her demeanor on the phone.

Manager responded on 8/8/2013:
We apologize the condominium was not available for an early check in on your arrival. As we always email check in instructions it's second nature for us to ask if you recieved them. Sorry if you took the question the wrong way. We only want to be sure our system is working properly. We're happy you enjoyed your stay otherwise.
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3640213
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Vancouver, WA
4

Grand Champions #144 in Wailea, HI

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great time!
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Grand Champions #144 - Three Bedroom on the Golf Course with Views !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3640213
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Snohomish, WA
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Upon our arrival there was no information about the condo ie..where pool is located, what rules the resort has, parking pass, what was expected during departure so your security deposit will be returned. The condo was in need of TLC. Master bedroom door would not latch, outlet hanging out of wall, all chairs and barstool legs were very loose, weather stripping hanging off of kitchen door. When I notified the office of these matters, they sent someone out that day, but feel it was not my responsibility to notify. Master bathroom takes a good 3-5 minutes before there is a drop of hot water. Dirty towels left in laundry basket and only enough laundry soap for that load. Only 3 garbage bags were there for 5 people for 13 nights. With a little TLC and maybe some more information in condo it would be a nice place to stay. Two big complaints would be pool is quite a walk from unit and is very small and odd shaped and the beds were not very comfortable.
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Wailea Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 21 2014 - Dec 16 2014
5 night minimum stay
$355
$2,240
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 17 2014 - Jan 5 2015
14 night minimum stay
$3,150
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 6 2015 - Apr 10 2015
5 night minimum stay
$455
$2,800
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Wailea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1375 sq. ft.
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,295 - $2,750 per night
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$13,650 per week
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8