KAANAPALI BEACH CLUB 1 BEDROOM $ 1199-1399 PER WEEK!

Tonya Williams

Speaks english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Tonya Williams

Speaks english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

KAANAPALI BEACH CLUB 1 BEDROOM $ 1199-1399 PER WEEK!

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Kaanapali Beach Club is one of the most luxurious oceanfront properties in Maui. We have units available at this resort year round and can offer more than one unit per week if you need additional units for family or friends. This resort has something for everyone and is very kid friendly. Views from the condos range from mountain view to oceanview. The units we offer are 1 bedroom units that sleep 4 . They have a partial kitchen that includes everything except a stove/oven. There is a king bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room. We have been renting this magnificent property for many years now and we have return guests that go back year after year. There is something for everyone at this resort. It sits on a stretch of beautiful beach and features a huge, refurbished 1 acre pool. * Please note that unless you have a room type guaranteed on your invoice that no room type is guaranteed and requests for upgrades to ocean/deluxe oceanview are only requests and not guarantees.*

Keywords: Maui, Beach, Kaanapali, Oceanfront Resort

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Tonya Williams (Owner)
Advertiser since 2011
Speaks english

About Tonya Williams

I am Tonya Williams, known as Dream Travel Condos. I rent over 5,000 different resorts worldwide. I started doing rentals simply because our family loves to travel and I know how much it means to get away as a family for vacations. Time together is so important and I feel like the rentals we offer make for the most memorable vacations! We love to travel and spend usually approximately 2 months out of the year visiting different countries/areas.

Tonya Williams purchased this condo in 2004

Why Tonya Williams chose Kaanapali

This resort has a great location and comes at a great price as compared to other resorts in the area.

What makes this condo unique

Oceanfront resort, great service, and amazing views

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Kaanapali Beach Club 1 Bedroom $ 1199-1399 Per Week!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Kaanapali Beach Club 1 Bedroom $ 1199-1399 Per Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363280vb
Kaanapali Maui
5

Beautiful conod units...

  • 5 of 5
I'll start with the condos. They were great! Clean, updated, friendly and attentive staff and comfortable. Bedroom bed was cozy. The fold out couch was comfy. Kids slept on it, but I could've easily slept on it. Large bathroom. Ample drawers for unpacking clothes. Cleaning crew comes by every couple of days. Rec room good for kids and ping pong fun.
This was my family's first trip to Hawaii and it was amazing! We even got an upgrade to a beautiful deluxe ocean view on the second floor with a corner unit with a wrap around balcony. Absolutely fabulous!!! You could not have possibly improved our view (including Molokai and Lanai) Amazing!!
Every night in the middle of the night I'd sit out on the balcony for a half hour and watch the Milky Way and shooting stars. So beautiful! I'd absolutely stay here again.
(Some said the salespeople were pushy on timeshare sales. I didn't experience this. A welcome gift retrieval can lead to it though if you let it)
Tonya offers amazing prices that CANNOT be beat. She is sweet and seems eager to be helpful. We had MANY emails prior to my reservation date.
The caveat that needs to be mentioned is the booking is quite different than most. I mention so as to help others avoid feeling stress and trust it will be ok. The booking will not be in the system at KBC until a day or so before arrival. I'm a bit of a control freak about these types of things and like to have plans secured, and they were, but not by me. If you need to have it in the system at KBC at time of paying to feel better, not for you. Our 8 night reservation was broken up into 3 separate bookings. It was scary to call and confirm and hear that we have 2 nights when we had 8. (I do think 8 nights starting mid-week are challenging. Not all places will book like that) I didn't know it was broken up into 3 bookings. I had an idea of this before from a previous reviewer and so I kind of knew it might come. Once we returned to our room to have a room key that didn't work because the reservation turned over to the next but key expired. No one to be mad at, just odd. Staff at KBC was great and happy to help. Easy fix, but odd. Now, all this having been said, we did have an AMAZING room and an upgrade (to deluxe ocean view!) for an incredible price, and it did all work out. Any questions I had were answered quickly by Tonya when I was at the KBC and had questions or challenges.
Thanks Tonya for booking a great deal for us there!
  • Submitted:
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed it Kelly!!! The wholesale bookings do work differently but I have been renting here since it was the Embassy and that was probably 10 or more years ago. It is a great property and one of the few that I can accommodate a midweek checkin/checkout. It does have to be booked as a "split" reservation because each week does start new but the staff is amazing and they always accommodate our guests. Thank you for the awesome review and I hope you will book again sometime!!!
business
Kaanapali Beach Club 1 Bedroom $ 1199-1399 Per Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363280vb
Kaanapali Maui
Morisset Park NSW
5

Simply Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
We stayed at this facility for 7 nights had the most wonderful time, Clean, well appointed. Great amenities.. I would recommend it to everyone..

If you complain about this place you must be hard to please. We thought it was amazing!! Thanks for letting us stay. will be back.
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Kaanapali Beach Club 1 Bedroom $ 1199-1399 Per Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363280vb
Kaanapali Maui
Calgary, Alberta
4

Great Location - Family gateway

  • 4 of 5
Great hotel - location. This is our 4th time in Maui and we try a different condo each time. This is not a 5 star-hotel but a convenient/clean location. Great for family with kids. Haven't done any activities at the hotel which are offered mostly free of charge but enjoy the proximity of the beach and large pool at the hotel. Thank you for answering our questions promptly.
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Kaanapali Beach Club 1 Bedroom $ 1199-1399 Per Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363280vb
Kaanapali Maui
Torrance, CA USA
4

Wonderful Property - Different Booking Experience

  • 4 of 5
We just returned from a wonderful 9 night stay. The resort is currently updating the rooms, so they’ll be even nicer soon. My only warning is that the pull out sofa is not comfortable – ok for kids, but not really for adults.

I wanted to review our experience of booking a room through DreamTravel. First, be aware that this is a “wholesale” booking. Whereas the other families we traveled with booked through an owner and got a hotel confirmation under their names right away, we did not have a hotel confirmation until two nights before our first night’s stay (when it is “uploaded” – the invoice does explain this). Secondly, communication with the representative from DreamTravel was inconsistent. After making the initial reservation, I wasn’t able to contact her for two weeks as we waited for the confirmation letter (personal reasons were sited). At that point, I added a night to our stay and again waited for both the invoice and the confirmation letter. After three weeks of trying to contact the representative through emails and by phone (which always had a full voice mailbox, so no messages could be left), she responded. For personal reasons she had been out of touch (yet I never received an auto-response). She said she did send the invoice and confirmation, but it was to the wrong email address. She immediately resent it at that point. Two nights before our stay, the hotel had a reservation in our name, but it was only for the first 5 nights. Two nights before our 5 night reservation was to end, I emailed DreamTravel. The DreamTravel representative worked with the resort staff to complete our reservation. A booking was made with the resort for one night and an Expedia booking was made for the last 3 nights. So, all worked out in the end, but I would have liked better communication and a more straightforward reservation process.
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: HI Laurie- thank you for your feedback. The resort is indeed lovely. I am sorry you feel communication was lacking. I actually went back through all of our communications and counted my replies to you. I replied 16 times via email between the booking date and the reservation date so while I was not in office I did reply to your emails regarding questions you have. Summer is always a busy time as all of our children are out of school and we have other properties that we travel to and manage during their break. Our invoice which you sign off on at booking clearly stated in bold lettering about the resort receiving inbound guest names closer to arrival and your confirmation letter also states they are posted to the resort system 48-72 hours prior to checkin so that information was disclosed at booking as well as when you received your confirmation. And yes I did work with the resort to complete your booking because you had a 9 night stay that did not involve normal checkin/out days of Fri, Sat, and Sun. We also worked with you to accommodate the extra night you needed and that did require booking modifications. So yes we did work with the resort to insure you would not have to move rooms as you had an extended stay and even paid them an upgrade fee to accommodate you in an oceanview unit (which also is not a guarantee, we did it of of courtesy and wanting you to have a nice vacation). We do partner with multiple sites and have corporate accounts with many sites which offers us the luxury of being able to offer this resort. I truly hope you enjoyed your stay and am sorry you feel communication was lacking. I too book via vrbo frequently and don't think I have ever received 16 email replies from an owner so I thought I was doing a good job :( Thank you again.
business
Kaanapali Beach Club 1 Bedroom $ 1199-1399 Per Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363280vb
Kaanapali Maui
newman, CA
5

Coug Mom

  • 5 of 5
Tonya,
Thank you for an amazing vacation, everything from check-in to our departure went so easy. We loved our ocean front view, the free valet parking for my disabled husband, and the fun slide at the kiddie pool. The room ammenitites were exactly what was listed, and the pictures give a great vision of what to epect when you arrive. Our room was clean, we loved the separate bedroom and 2 televisions so we could watch our basketball game and the kids could watch their own tv. The bathroom was huge!!!! Grocery store across the street, was very convenient. It was truly a vacation of a life time, our 7 year old is already asking to go back to the island! I will definately use your assistance for future bookings.
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Kaanapali Beach Club 1 Bedroom $ 1199-1399 Per Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363280vb
Kaanapali Maui
Woodinville, WA
5

Amazing price, great location, wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
I doubt that you will find a better price for this resort than that offered by Dream Travel Inc. Despite some early booking concerns (the confirmation email was rather sparse and the resort still had no record of my reservation when I called 3 days prior to departure), we had a wonderful stay at the Ka'anapali Beach Club. The location is ideal--5 minute walk to decent restaurants, beach rental gear store, and a grocery store. The beach is great...there is even fair snorkeling marked by buoys right out front. The pool is huge and poolside lounge chairs were always available. Our room was nice. Very clean. Some wear and tear here and there but nothing major. The bathroom was huge. Kitchen was small but sufficient with sink, refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, and electric fry pan. Sleeper sofa was great for the kids but would be rather uncomfortable for an adult. Staff were friendly and pleasant although they were VERY persistent about getting us to attend the timeshare sales pitch. Would definitely stay here again (in fact, I plan on it). Other perks: nice poolside bar and snack bar, mini golf course, activity center with bowling, video games, board games, great valet staff, etc.
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: HI Mike, thanks so much for your business and for taking the time to review the property! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please email me if I can ever help further with travel plans. Thank you again!
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Kaanapali Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,199
 
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Kaanapali Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shelling
  • sight seeing
  • miniature golf
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • sailing
  • racquetball
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • fishing
  • tennis
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
Notes:
Oceanfront resort, family friendly, many on site amenities for your enjoyment!
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$230 - $360 per night
1 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$145 - $240 per night
1 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$2,380 per week
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4