Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

AUG. 22-24 - $80/NITE; SPRINGBREAK2015 $180/NITE OR $1095/WK GULFVIEW, WIFI, POO

Theresa

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Contact the Owner

Theresa

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AUG. 22-24 - $80/NITE; SPRINGBREAK2015 $180/NITE OR $1095/WK GULFVIEW, WIFI, POO

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

Santa Rosa Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Vacation memories are waiting to be had at De-Landings of Santa Rosa! Yahoo Travel ranks Santa Rosa Beach, FL as one of the Top 10 beaches in the world. Come and experience what makes this beach town so special at our home away from home!

Our Large 1400+ sq foot vacation home has 2 levels with Gulf Views. Large Master Bedroom with Cathedral ceilings and Private lounge deck that faces the beautiful white sand and green hues of the Gulf. De-Landings is located only steps from the pool and hot tub.

We offer a home with a relaxed feeling with beachy decor.

KING sized bed, dual vanity sink and garden tub in

Master Bedroom.

Second Large bedroom has 2 FULL Sized beds and private full bathroom with walk in closets.

Lower level has spacious kitchen with a Breakfast Bar, seating for

8, and view of the pool from living room with resort lighting.

*** 150 yds / a short 3 minute walk from beautiful and quiet Beach Access!

***Large kitchen and dining/living room area, tastefully decorated

in beachy decor.

**** COVERED Parking for 2 cars below Townhouse with private lighted entry

We welcome you to be our Guests and have the vacation of a lifetime!

We are in walking distance to Gulf Place, an enclave of quaint shops and eateries like The Smiling Fish Cafe with an outdoor seating area facing the Gulf and of course one could not forget to stop in to Miss Lucilles Gossip Parlour for some ice cream, fresh pastries, or coffee.

Keywords: beach house, beach townhouse, beach home, santa rosa beach townhouse, santa rosa beach home

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Theresa (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Aug. 22-24 - $80/nite; SpringBreak2015 $180/nite or $1095/wk GulfView, WIFI, Poo
average rating of 4.571429 based on 14 reviews
business
Aug. 22-24 - $80/nite; SpringBreak2015 $180/nite or $1095/wk GulfView, WIFI, Poo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362895vb
-615.497.6706
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton

My home away from home

  • of 5
We have been going to Santa Rosa and using Jim & Theresa's condo for the last 3 years. We feel right at home and return twice a year.
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Shannon. Glad u guys had a good time down there and enjoyed the nice weather.
business
Aug. 22-24 - $80/nite; SpringBreak2015 $180/nite or $1095/wk GulfView, WIFI, Poo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362895vb
-615.497.6706
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
5

Great Location, Great Condo and amenitites

  • 5 of 5
We stayed at this condo the week leading into Labor Day. The condo has an awesome location! Short walk to beach and restaurants! We have 3 year old twin girls, so convenience to beach, eateries, and pool is important! If you stay here, you must try the new restaurant "Highlands House"...just across the street and down to the right going toward Gulf Place. Great happy hour, dinner, or brunch! From this condo you are 1 flight of steps away from the pool and gas grills. All amenities are in excellent condition. Quiet area as well! The condo is very spacious and has everything you need to enjoy your stay. The only critique on the condo is the carpet and linens. The carpet is well used, however, this is our 3rd year visiting Santa Rosa and all 3 condo's have had very "used" carpet...personally grosses me out, but I realize tile is an expensive project. The linens in this condo are clean, but well used. Sheets, comforters, bath towels and wash clothes all need to be replaced. With this being said, I would stay here again because the location and amenities are great! The owners are also very nice, very responsive and want you to enjoy your stay!
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice review, Sydney. Glad you all enjoyed a nice vacation. Haven't tried the Highlands House restaurant yet and thought it was only a B&B, so we'll look forward to that on our next trip down. The carpets and linens take a wear and tear, especially after the peak season, so we appreciate the note on that. We just had the carpets professionally cleaned, so that usually does the trick. We'll switch out the linens as well when we are down there next. Would love to have you all back & thanks for taking such good care of the townhouse. Enjoy the fall.
business
Aug. 22-24 - $80/nite; SpringBreak2015 $180/nite or $1095/wk GulfView, WIFI, Poo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362895vb
-615.497.6706
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton

My stay

  • of 5
Starting off I have to say that the pictures for the condo do no justice, the pictures were older and the condo had since been updated but that was a plus!! The owners were awesome about getting in touch with me. Only complaint on communication is that check out instructions on the contract did not match what was written for rules inside the condo but again it was not a big deal. My husband and I traveled there with our 4 kids, what was awesome was they had plenty of things to do in case the weather was bad like books, dvd's and so on. We spent a lot of time at the pool which was never being occupied so it was nice having it to ourselves. The beach was just a short walk down Spooky Ln, not far at all. The condo was in walking distance to quite a few stores and restaurants. There wads little coffee store a couple blocks away that had amazing iced coffee. The condo was very spacious, and very quiet we did have neighbors right next door but never heard them only seen them in passing. The cleanliness factor was pretty good, I can't really complain there I would overall reccomend this rental for anyone looking for a nice quiet vacation spot!
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Jenae. Glad you and your family enjoyed your visit. I've heard that little cafe (Cafe Bolo) is great, but we haven't had a chance to try it ourselves yet. We LOVE the beach walk down spooky lane, and hope you and your family got to hear the bullfrog chorus at dusk/night at the beach access entrance. I need to get the updated photos with the new living room furniture out there. Appreciate your email communication and thank you for pointing out the HOA rules disjoint. I will make sure we clear that up so everything is consistent. Hope the vacation gave you all the rest you were looking for and hope you had a chance to spend some good, quality time together. Thanks for staying with us!
business
Aug. 22-24 - $80/nite; SpringBreak2015 $180/nite or $1095/wk GulfView, WIFI, Poo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362895vb
-615.497.6706
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Southeastern US
4

JohnnyB

  • 4 of 5
This place was great! Beach access was ok and the beds were a little stiff, but a great value all-in-all. The accomodations were as described and location was perfect. In the middle of everything. We will definitely consider this property for future trips to the area. The owners were very helpful and timely to any emails and correspondance.

Thanks for the wonderful memories.
JohnnyB
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi, Jon and Jamie. Glad you all enjoyed your stay. We love the area and how much there is to do on 30A. Thanks for staying with us and hope to have you back again!
business
Aug. 22-24 - $80/nite; SpringBreak2015 $180/nite or $1095/wk GulfView, WIFI, Poo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362895vb
-615.497.6706
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Birmingham, al
3

Beach trip

  • 3 of 5
It was a great place to stay. Dealing with the owners was great. They answered all my questions and was very helpful. Even though it's not on the beach it is easy access to get to the beach. Only reason I went with 3 stars vs 5 stars was because I believe the housekeeper could clean a bit better and dust. I would stay again though.
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Aug. 22-24 - $80/nite; SpringBreak2015 $180/nite or $1095/wk GulfView, WIFI, Poo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362895vb
-615.497.6706
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
5

Very spacious and clean!

  • 5 of 5
We wanted a very short 2 night stay walking distance from the beach. I was so thankful when I found someone to rent out for under 3 days.

We arrived late Monday night and found it very easily. GPS took us straight there. The condo was so clean and HUGE. Very spacious. Everything was ready for us which was nice since it was late and we were ready for bed. We woke up Tuesday morning and loved that the pool was right outside the back door. We walked over to the beach (very short walk, cross the highway, walk down a small street, and you are at the beach entrance) and, like always, the waters of Santa Rosa impressed me. The pool was a great temp and we had a great stay. We walked to Pizza by the Sea for dinner (best pizza I have ever had) then went to the ice cream shop and had a delicious coffee milkshake afterwards.

Not a single complaint from us. We plan to recommended it to friends and return ourselves. I do warn you, if you can't climb steps, this isn't the place for you. The steps were definitely my daughters favorite part of the condo though :)
  • Submitted: May 14, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much, Crissy! Glad you and your family enjoyed it. We love walking up to gulf place where you guys ate too with the kids. Glad you got to enjoy the water, which is usually where we spend most of our time. Would love to have you guys stay again! Take care.

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $100 Per night

Santa Rosa Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring Break
Mar 8 2015 - Mar 29 2015
6 night minimum stay
$180
$1,095
 
 
Spring
Mar 30 2015 - May 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
$800
 
 
Summer
May 16 2015 - Sep 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$180
$1,095
 
 
Fall
Sep 8 2015 - Oct 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
$800
 
 
Winter
Oct 18 2015 - Dec 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$100
$700
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$115
$800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $95 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Santa Rosa Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • tennis
Notes:
Tennis, Hot Tub, Sand VolleyBall Court, Sleep Sofa, Wine Rack, Ceiling Fans in all Rooms, Two Full Beds in 2nd bedroom and Two Car Covered Parking with Private Lighted Entry

Other Vacation Properties

$800 - $1,450 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,295 - $2,195 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$690 - $1,850 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote