BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!

JCP

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!

Isabela Condo Rental Photos and Description

Apartment, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 10)

Ultimate relaxation in a charming beach penthouse condo a few minutes walk from famous Jobos Beach. Located on a serene beach complex walking distance from world class beaches, restaurants, & nightlife and just a few minutes drive from world renowned golf courses, shopping centers, and attractions. Ideal for families and suitable for single couples

*No Passport Required. - Puerto Rico is United States Territory/Commonwealth.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets considered

JCP

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2013
Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number

private owner

Close To Puerto Rico's Best Beaches

Isolated, Quiet And Beautiful

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
business
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3623800
+1 6199621408
Isabela Puerto Rico
Florida/Colorado
3

COULD BE GREAT

  • 3 of 5
When we first arrived it was evening and we weren't really sure how to get in as we hadn't been provided any real instruction other than the owners mother would be there, which she wasn't. The guard was kind and walked us to the unit and we did receive a call with the key location. After traveling all day from different parts of the US, we were disappointed to find that there were not any top sheets on the beds, and the two beds with comforters were well worn (this is bedding that I might not even donate to Goodwill). The pretty sheets you see in the pictures on the bunk beds is exactly what you will find, no top sheets at all for these beds (we did find some throw blankets in the linen closet), we ended up going out and buying a few for our visit and luckily our children had brought their own blankets. I was almost in tears after a long day. We also discovered that there is not a table to eat at. Shame on me for not recognizing that in the photos, I just assumed that a home with 4 bedrooms would have more than 4 bar stools at a tiny kitchen counter. The next day my father attempted to turn on the tv in the main living area, only to discover it did nothing. It was plugged in the wall, no cable, no dvd player, luckily we had a few movies on our laptop and our own cord to play a movie now and then. I had asked if there were beach chairs and was told no, but assumed any rental home would have adequate towels for beach/pool use and bathing, but there was one set of smallish bath towels. We ended up going to Wal-Mart and purchasing towels, chairs, hand soap for bathrooms, paper towels, dish towel for the kitchen, and a variety of other items. My family travels a lot and often uses VRBO around the US, so we were disappointed compared to our previous experiences. If the owner would put just a few hundred dollars into the unit I would give it an excellent rating, the location is great, the space is great, and we would love to come back to the area and even this community. There were also a large amount of ants in the kitchen, but we just kept all of our food in the fridge and went about our business. Penthouse room has no closet, and all bathrooms are okay, but small. A/C works pretty well.
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Darcee,
I am very sorry that your stay wasn't what you expected. I am also very disappointed that we didn't receive a phone call or were afforded the opportunity to provide any solutions to the issues you were having. We never had any problems with anyone trying operate the TV before so we will make sure some detail step by step instructions on how to operate it are available. The table is not listed in my apartment ad or the photos as we never had one or advertised having one. We will modify the ad to avoid anyone else making assumptions, but of course that only will work if the ad is readed in full. Linen and top sheets are always stored in one of the closets. If that was a problem a simple phone call would've been the perfect solution. Comforters are cleaned and treated after every guest stay and they are replaced every six months or at guest request, once again a phone call would've allow us to make it better. Ants... We fumigate every six months and you did the right thing by placing stuff where it belongs. Thank fou for your feedback as this will help us provide our customers with the ultimate vacation rental.
V/r
Cesar
business
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3623800
+1 6199621408
Isabela Puerto Rico
5

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!

  • 5 of 5
This condo was fantastic! We were traveling with a group of 11 and it was perfectly arranged for 3 families with teenagers. The teens loved the pool and walks on the beach. The community of people were relaxed and friendly. The owner of the condo communicated well through out the process, recommending places to go and sights to see. The small restaurants, super market and gas station were very convenient. We felt secure and at ease. The condo was equipped with everything we needed. We would have like to have more bath towels, but we purchased more from a nearby Walmart and left them there for others to enjoy. The air conditions did not seem to be cold enough and the owner arranged for portable air conditions to be brought in!! On our first night in, there was a mix up with the reservation and the previous renters did not leave until the next day. The owner quickly accommodated us with another place to stay and provided appropriate reconciliation. This was our first time stay on this side of the island and in these condos. We would stay here again, in a heart beat. In spite of all the changes, we were well taken care of. Kudos to you...
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3623800
+1 6199621408
Isabela Puerto Rico
5

BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO

  • 5 of 5
We have been to a number of Islands and to Puerto Rico at least 7 or 8 times and this was by far our favorite spot. My wife and I took our daughter, her husband and their 18 month old and they already want to go back. This is a beautiful area with wonderful restaurants and everyone was extremely kind and helpful. We had to rent a crib for our grandson and we had to leave early on Saturday morning, which meant we could not be their for the pickup by the company. However, Cesar, the owner of the property took care of everything and made sure they could do the pick up after we left. This really saved the day for us. Great place with a very helpful owner!
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3623800
+1 6199621408
Isabela Puerto Rico
outer banks
5

PERFECT SPOT TO STAY IN PUERTO RICO!!!

  • 5 of 5
This place was absolutely amazing for anyone coming to Puerto Rico! Kids included! The owner was on call and super responsive to anything we needed and went out of his way to make our trip the best ever! When we come back we are definitely staying here!!!
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3623800
+1 6199621408
Isabela Puerto Rico
5

AMAZING PLACE

  • 5 of 5
The apartment is very nice, big and have everything you need for your vacation. The apartment terrace is large and have a amazing view to the pool and the ocean. ISABELA HAVE BEUTIFULL beaches. The pool is so nice. The owner is a good undertanding person and very good person. I totally will come back againd and recomment this to others frinds.
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3623800
+1 6199621408
Isabela Puerto Rico
5

GREAT STAY IN ISABELA

  • 5 of 5
Great time in Isabela at Haudimar. The owner was very helpful and provided a lot of great information on the area. The condo and grounds were very clean. We loved that the pool and the beach were so convenient. There was a great little place around the corner with great local food and it was always busy. I would definitely recommend to others visiting this side of the island.
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Awesome! Glad to hear you guys enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the great review! Hope to see you guys back soon!
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
Aguadilla International Airport (BQN)
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Interstate 2
Nearest Beach
0.25 Miles
Jobos Beach
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
Ocean Front Restaurant / Happy Bellys
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Punta Borinquen Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Ocean Front Restaurant
Car: necessary
Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Isabela Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
High Season
May 15 2014 - Sep 15 2014
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,675
$5,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,300
$4,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $200 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Laundry Room Fee $25 + Tax
Cleaning $50 + Tax
Tax Rate 7.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Isabela Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Ocean View
  • Waterfront
  • Water View
  • Rural
  • Mountain View
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking ...
  • Living Room
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • MASTER BEDROOM - 1 double , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 3 (guest bedroom # 1) - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 (guest bedroom # 2) - 4 twin/ single
    PENTHOUSE SUITE BEDROOM - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Bicycles
  • Tennis
  • Golf ...
  • Boat
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • ruins
  • winery tours
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
  • reefs
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • bird watching
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • ski privileges optional
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
  • surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Contact Me