Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

GREAT LAST MINUTE DEALS: Pavilion 1br/1.5ba in Beach front building!!

Royal Stays Miami

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Royal Stays Miami

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, spanish
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GREAT LAST MINUTE DEALS: Pavilion 1br/1.5ba in Beach front building!!

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

South Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Pavilion 1br/1.5ba in Beach front building!!

The Space

Located at 5601 Collins Avenue in Miami Beach, FL. The Convention Center, South Beach, and Lincoln Road Mall are just 4 minutes from the building.

Located along a private stretch of Miami Beach, Florida, these beachfront apartments offer an outdoor swimming pool and 24-hour security service. A fully equipped kitchen is available in each apartment.

A microwave, refrigerator, oven and coffee-making facilities come in each kitchen at Pavilion Miami Beach. A flat-screen cable TV and linens are included in each apartment.

A fitness centre is available on site for guest use at Pavilion. Valet parking is offered free of charge.

Miami Beach Convention Center is 3.4 miles from these apartments. Guests will be 20 minutes’ drive from Miami International Airport and 9.9 miles from Downtown Miami.

Building Amenities. The building offers complimentary:

Fitness Center

Heated Pool

Family Picnic Area

Private Beach with beach chairs

Valet Parking (One car)

24/Hr Security

Laundry Rooms (Unit also has a washer and dryer in the unit)

Neighborhood Overview:

Located in Miami’s residential area known as “Millionaires row”

1 mile from Publix supermarket

3.5 miles from Miami Convention Center, Lincoln road and prime South Beach

1.9 miles from Fontainebleau Resort and the world famous “Club Liv”

Bedroom Layout:

Two queen size beds

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Royal Stays Miami (Property Manager)
Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.1
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
GREAT LAST MINUTE DEALS: Pavilion 1br/1.5ba in Beach front building!!
average rating of 4.0833335 based on 12 reviews
5

Impressive Stay!

  • 5 of 5

This Condo has gorgeous bay views, I loved going out on the patio and feeling the breeze as I gazed at the water. This Condo is so unique, and very clean. The decor was just unbelievable, the furniture was very comfortable and the beds were like heaven. I didn't want to leave this place, my husband had to peel me out. I will be staying her again and recommend it to friends and family.

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
4

great spot

  • 4 of 5

great spot to stay. perfectly comfortable. great price for a 2br 2ba with living room and dining area with full hotel amenities and great views of the bay. the ocean side is only an easy 15 minute walk away. parham is also very responsive and easy to deal with.

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5

Lovely view of the bay, but a total miss of the Mondrian experience. The light bulb in the bathroom was missing, the towels were old not soft, off white color from multiple cleaning I am assuming; the tittle in the shower were old and there was moldy. There was a smell as soon as you walked in the condo. We have stayed at the Mondrian before but staying at the condo took the great experience away. Would not recommend. We will not be coming back. In addition, we haven't yet received the deposit that was supposed to be put in my account immediately. There have been 5 days, will see on Monday if the money is refund back.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Amazing Place to Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5

The Mondrian 2Br/2BA was a perfect place for me to stay with my boyfriend. We were looking for a place to get away and we found it here at the Mondrian. The prices were very affordable and we feel like we got our money's worth. The place was very clean and stylish. It was decorated in a modern way and we both really enjoyed the amenities of the place. The pool was such a great place for us to go in the afternoons. We were able to view the bay area from the pool. We also had some fun on the jet skis. My boyfriend really enjoyed the flat screen HDTV. He loved the clarity and enjoyed watching his favorite shows. We loved the views at this place and are hoping to stay here again in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
1

Not what appears to be online

  • 1 of 5

Not clean floor is sticky and rugs seem dirty furniture is worn down. Missing essentials like spoons, there is one bowl no trash bags etc. Will not be staying here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, In response to the above review (that was posted during the guests stay) I will respond the following. The guest did not give us a chance to rectify anything they found wrong before posting this review. After the review was posted all thing that the guest said were missing were replaced. The guest said they were not happy with the cleaning so we re-sent a cleaning lady. After we were notified that the guest was unhappy we did everything in our power to make her happy. And she was happy with the new cleaning as well as all the things that were missing were replaced. The problem was she wrote this review before reaching out to us to take care of the faults that she found. After she left we offered your a reasonable partial refund because she was not originally happy. The guest declined our refund and asked for more. As any future guest can see we have quite a few (very recent) reviews that are very contrary to this one. All we ask is that if you have an issue call us. We will deal with it as fast as humanly possible.
5

Beautiful!!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful, spacious, luxurious, comfortable, and SPECTACULAR view of the bay!! Minutes away from the Beach and Lincoln road...super accommodating for our baby. The whole stay was so relaxing, we can't wait to come back!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $150 Per night

South Beach Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
WMC
Mar 26 2015 - Mar 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
April
Apr 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
May
May 1 2015 - May 20 2015
4 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Memorial Day
May 21 2015 - May 25 2015
4 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
June
May 26 2015 - Jun 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
Sept
Sep 1 2015 - Oct 7 2015
4 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Festival
Oct 8 2015 - Oct 12 2015
4 night minimum stay
$275
 
 
Oct Nov
Oct 13 2015 - Nov 18 2015
4 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
Thansgiving
Nov 19 2015 - Nov 23 2015
4 night minimum stay
$275
 
 
Low Dec
Nov 24 2015 - Dec 2 2015
4 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
Art Basel
Dec 3 2015 - Dec 7 2015
4 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
Low Dec
Dec 8 2015 - Dec 17 2015
4 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
Christmas
Dec 18 2015 - Dec 25 2015
4 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
New Years
Dec 26 2015 - Jan 3 2016
7 night minimum stay
$375
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning fee $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Cancellation policy:

-If you cancel 60 days or more prior to your arrival 75% of your deposit will be refunded.
-If you cancel between 30-60 days of your arrival date 50% of your deposit will be refunded.
-If you cancel within 30 days of your arrival date your security deposit will be forfeited.

*Certain peak dates apply including but not limited to:

Miami Boat Show
Spring Break
Winter Music Conference
Passover
Memorial Day Weekend
Fourth Of July Weekend
Labor Day weekend
Thanksgiving
Art Basel
Christmas
New Years
**Discounts given for reservations over 7 days

***Prices subject to change based on demand and peak dates unless security deposit is paid

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

South Beach Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
The mondrian offers a great pool overlooking the bay for both kids and adults, cabannas, multiple bars, a restaurant, valet parking, a full gym, spa and jetski rentals at the condo/hotels doc and much much more all on site. ** The room itself has a balcony, Flat screen HDTV, Wireless internet, Deluxe shower, luxurious queen bed, Living and kitchen areas, Working area, Down duvet and pillows, **Some of these amenities may be at an additional cost. At the Mondrian you are in the heart of South beach. Steps away from lincoln road mall where there are tons of bars, restaurants, shops and clubs. You will be able to enjoy everything that south beach has to offer plus live luxuriously.

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote