2010 ALL-INCLUSIVE RATES! SAVE $200+ W/SHAREHOLDER MEMBERS!

Leslie Mitchell

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

2010 ALL-INCLUSIVE RATES! SAVE $200+ W/SHAREHOLDER MEMBERS!

Puerto Plata Villa Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3.5+ Baths (Sleeps 6)

My husband Bob and I are one of the few Platinum Supreme SHAREHOLDERS at Lifestyle Holidays. This truly is the highest level of membership available at the resort. What this means for you, our honored guest, is that we can offer you great prices, unbeatable personal service, and a vacation that you will remember for years.

You receive unlimited meals, drinks, activities, services and amenities for the same low daily all-inclusive rate that we as shareholders pay. Some members have additional charges for their guests (golf carts, dining, beaches) but there are no additional charges when you book through us.

You will receive the SAME excellent service and pampering that we also enjoy when we stay at the resort as you are booking with the BEST!

Book With Confidence! It is our desire to share with you the same privileges we receive as Platinum Supreme SHAREHOLDERS. As members since 2006, we travel to the resort 2-3 times a year and see the continuing improvements made and the value we receive for our membership. The staff at Lifestyle Holidays give you the ultimate VIP treatment — making a special effort to learn your name, drink preference, where you’re from, and other special details. The smile you receive is genuine as they are truly happy to see you and be of service.

Platinum Supreme SHAREHOLDER is the HIGHEST level of ownership available at Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Club. Therefore, we are able to extend the very best VIP privileges to our guests. Remember when booking through us you travel as Member Guests and are entitled to the majority of our member benefits and receive our discounts.

We also get priority booking!

Champagne Vacation at Beer Prices: Booking through a member is the BEST way to experience this wonderful resort. Booking through a SHAREHOLDER guarantees you priority reservations, greater access to the VIP areas of the resort, and the opportunity to deal directly with owners who have access to the highest levels of resort staff and management to ensure you have the vacation of a lifetime. We guarantee golf carts to our villa guest (at no extra charge), premium alcohol delivered to your villa (again, free of charge), spa discounts, priority booking of restaurants, free Ocean World tickets (valued at $65/ea), free 9 holes of golf (transportation included), and complimentary transportation to and from the Puerto Plata airport. ***Villa guests have daily maid service and a chef who cooks you breakfast each morning and is served on your veranda.*** Your villa is also stocked daily with bottled water, soda, beer, and juice.

REMEMBER: We can offer you **2010** VILLA all-inclusive prices! YOU PAY $57.50/DAY per ADULT. That's a savings of almost $200/week/adult. **THIS RATE WILL BE CONFIRMED IN WRITING by the resort in your RESERVATION CONFIRMATION.**** We are also happy to put you in touch with our dedicated Customer Service Representative at the resort to reaffirm this special discount.

Are you a timeshare owner? Call us!: If so, we have the ability to reserve this resort for you when you are unable to do so through your timeshare. The best part is you can save your week. In addition, the fees charged by us will be lower than when done through an exchange. Finally, there is a significant price difference in all-inclusive fees when booking through membership owners.

Interested in traveling to Punta Cana? Please check out our other HomeAway listing #3653570!

It is our sincere desire to help you experience a fantastic, memorable vacation with your family and friends. We rely on repeat AND referral business so will make sure you have timely responses to your question and your travel arrangements are handled expeditiously and correctly. So all you have left to do is relax and enjoy your trip!

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
Guestbook comments from the owner
Bob and Leslie,



Thank you so much for your assistance with my trip to the Dominican. I had a blast. The accommodations were fabulous I can't wait to go back and any other tropical paradise you might have in mind. Please keep me on your email list!
May 2013
  • 1 of 7

Leslie Mitchell

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Our names are Leslie and Bob. We first traveled to LHVC for a family wedding in June 2006. We were so impressed with the resort, its amenities and staff that we purchased a membership the second day of our trip. When we made plans to be married in 2007, we knew there would be no better place for such a special occasion than Lifestyle Holidays. We had 16 guests accompany us and had the most beautiful wedding trip anyone could ever hope for. In fact, while we were there we upgraded our membership and have since upgraded again to Platinum Supreme Shareholder which now enables us to share unlimited weeks with unbeatable service at this elegant resort with our friends, family, and others.

Leslie Mitchell purchased this villa in 2006

We have traveled to many places all over the world but rarely make repeat visits to any particular place. This island and resort stole our hearts because of the warm weather and gracious friendly people. The staff know us by name and remember the things we like. Everyone there is truly dedicated to you having a wonderful vacation and want you to be part of their resort family. Lifestyle Holidays is truly our home-away-from-home!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 36 traveler reviews

Write a Review
2010 All-Inclusive RATES! Save $200+ w/Shareholder Members!
average rating of 4.75 based on 36 reviews
business
2010 All-Inclusive RATES! Save $200+ w/Shareholder Members!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362053
(703) 599-7333
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
Easton, MA
5

AMAZING 30TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

  • 5 of 5
Our trip to DR was amazing. There were 8 of us traveling, there was something for everyone to do.
Cons: We had 8 ppl in our party and were given a golf cart that held 4, we asked for a 6 person but even after our golf cart broke down twice and we had to call for help, they still wouldn’t replace it. Another con was the ppl trying to sell us share into the property, going there with 3 other couples we were very interested in buying as a group. However, we were promised so much (i.e., hats, shirts and goodie bags etc) and after our 4hr tour and lecture we got nothing and were left with a ton of unanswered questions. The Villa was nice, however we did lose power at least once a day and they only gave us 8 beers a day for 8 ppl, 4 of which were beer drinking men.
Pros: We flew into Santiago which was an hr shuttle ride (via Coco Tours) it was nice to see the country and its local villages. The realization of how they live was eye opening and it was a great experience. When we got to the resort we checked-in which was very simple. We were brought to V45, every morning Maria came and cleaned our villa and made us a wonderful breakfast. We tried both buffets for different meals but found we liked Casablanca. The food was much better and it was less crowded. We made reservations at a different restaurant every night, it was nice to try new types of foods and if we didn’t care for it then we just simply headed over to the buffet after. The shows were awesome and the VIP beaches were amazing. The service was beyond unbelievable, food, drinks and cigars all day served to us while we were soaking up the sun on king size beds..it was just what we needed for this vacation.
All in all it was amazing, we strictly went to just relax and do nothing. Next time we will try an excursion. But in all honesty you can go, never leave the resort and have fun doing all that they offer there.
We booked through Leslie and Bob; they were beyond amazing and helpful. They supplied me with such in depth information that when we got there the staff were very impressed with how much I knew. They were very easy to get in contact with and always answered all of my questions. They kept in contact with me throughout the 6 months after I booked until the day of our vacation. I read a lot of horrible reviews but they always eased my mind and reassured me with everything I had concerns of and if they didn’t know the answer they found out for me!!! THEY ARE AMAZING, I’ll book with them again.
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jeni, thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your trip. We are happy your group enjoyed themselves and will be happy to help you with future vacation trips!
business
2010 All-Inclusive RATES! Save $200+ w/Shareholder Members!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362053
(703) 599-7333
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
Easton, MA
4

AMAZING 30TH BDAY CELEBRATION WITH FRIENDS

  • 4 of 5
Our trip to DR was amazing. There were 8 of us traveling ( ages ranged from 30-67) and there was something for everyone to do.
Cons: We had 8 ppl in our party and were given a golf cart that held 4, we asked for a 6 person but even after our golf cart broke down twice and we had to call for help, they still wouldn’t replace it. Another con was the ppl trying to sell us share into the property, going there with 3 other couples we were very interested in buying as a group. However, we were promised so much (i.e., hats, shirts and goodie bags etc) and after our 4hr tour and lecture we got nothing and were left with a ton of unanswered questions. The following days a few different ppl came to our Villa and hounded us but still no one gave us answers or the stuff we were promised. The Villa was nice, however we did lose power at least once a day and they only gave us 8 beers a day for 8 ppl, 4 of which were beer drinking men.
Pros: We flew into Santiago which was an hr shuttle ride (via Coco Tours) it was nice to see the country and its local villages. The realization of how they live was eye opening and it was a great experience. When we got to the resort we checked-in which was very simple and the lady behind the desk was very nice. We were brought to V4, every morning Maria came and cleaned our villa and made us a wonderful breakfast. We tried both buffets for different meals but found we liked Casablanca. The food was much better and it was less crowded. We made reservations at a different restaurant every night, it was nice to be able to try new types of food every night and if we didn’t care for it then we just simply headed over to the buffet after wards. The shows were awesome and the VIP beaches were amazing. The service was beyond unbelievable, food, drinks and cigars all day served to us while we were soaking up the sun on king size beds..it was just what we needed for this relaxing vacation.
All in all it was amazing, we strictly went to just relax and do nothing. Next time we will try an excursion. But in all honesty you can go, never leave the resort and have fun doing all that they offer right there.
We booked through Leslie and Bob; they were beyond amazing and helpful. They supplied me with such in depth information that when we got there the staff were very impressed with how much I knew. They were very easy to get in contact with and always answered all of my questions. They kept in contact with me throughout the 6 months after I bo
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The excursion shop is excellent and we highly recommend exploring outside the resort! We've done the catamaran sail, zip lining, waterfall climb and others. Then again, it's easy to relax at your private pool or one of the many beaches there at the resort :)

We look forward to helping you book your next trip!
business
2010 All-Inclusive RATES! Save $200+ w/Shareholder Members!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362053
(703) 599-7333
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
phx az
5

GIRLS TRIP! LHVC-PUERTO PLATA DR

  • 5 of 5
It was a great time at the resort. We rented a 4 bedroom villa from Bob and Leslie and it was nice. We went Memorial Day week and one would think it would be crazy busy, but it was not crowed at all and I mean this in a good way. Pick up at the airport went smooth. Check in – they had everything in order; Welcome party-food and fun show; Maid service, Judy was so sweet and she had breakfast ready for us every morning and made sure our villa was nice and clean. It was nice to wake up to the smell of coffee; beverage service, refilled our fridge every day and we had a bottle of our favorite spirits for each person; beaches, so nice and clean loved Serenity beach and the crepes; restaurants, the food was great and the wine; golf cart, fun?; the people- so nice; our rep Louise so great. Ocean World is like our SeaWorld more for the kids but if you have never been to Sea World it will be fun, but next time we will check out the Casino there. Shows were nice –Vegas style at their coliseum. The night club (ICE) we got there to early, 10p, it didn’t pen until 11p, so we went to check out a show at the coliseum instead. Overall- you will have a nice and safe time. If you like to have your own Villa(house) that had its own pool, yard, and private, you won’t go wrong. I have shared my experience with everyone and we plan to go back again. Thanks Bob and Leslie for setting this up for us.
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
2010 All-Inclusive RATES! Save $200+ w/Shareholder Members!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362053
(703) 599-7333
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
Norfolk,VA
5

GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF, AWESOME EXPERIENCE.

  • 5 of 5
Rented a three bedroom villa from Bob and Leslie. Never had done an all-inclusive trip before and after would do it again. We hardly recommend previous trips to other destinations, but this was a must. Gorgeous, private views, friendly staff, a maid and service attendant. Seriously under promised and over delivered on the experience - our family will go back again.

Thanks Bob and Leslie!
  • Submitted: May 31, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Josh,

We're delighted that you and your family enjoyed your trip. Like you, we seldom visit vacation destinations more than once but this resort easily changed that and we travel there 2-3 times a year. Hopefully we can help you with another wonderful DR vacation in the near future!
business
2010 All-Inclusive RATES! Save $200+ w/Shareholder Members!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362053
(703) 599-7333
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
5

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
We visited Puerto Plata, DR in the early weeks of May 2014. We had 3 couples including ourselves, and frankly we had high hopes, but didn’t know what to expect, as it was all an original visit for all of us. To say we were all beyond astounded by the accommodations at the resort does not do it justice. The resort is clean and safe and our 3 bed/bath villa was nothing short of amazing!!
The property has plenty to do, a good variety of restaurants and great staff. Our favorite was breakfast in our villa each morning. The little personal touches were also great, from the welcome card from Bob and Leslie, to the animals constructed from towels the maid left us, plus more than I can list in between.
Bob and Leslie were absolutely amazing to work with during the planning stages of this trip. I personally talked to Leslie on the phone more than once and corresponded via email with Bob numerous times leading up to our dates. They are both so helpful and willing to provide suggestions. The fact that we got to enjoy their Member Benefits is amazing. We were treated like royalty. When we got home my husband thought he left his sunglasses behind and Bob went out of his way to contact the resort to see if anyone had found them.
I actually hesitate writing such a great review, cause we want to keep this gem a secret to ourselves!
A couple minor pit falls: Our golf cart’s lights didn’t work and the brakes were questionable. However, we took it to the golf cart site and they had 2 mechanics work on it right away and we had no further issues. Also, you need to ask around if you want food after 5:00 and you didn’t make a reservation, or you will end up at the buffet (which isn’t horrible, but it is basically the same thing each day). We did find one place that serves food after 5:00 on our last day.
If we had to criticize anything it would be demeanor of some of the locals outside of the property. They were just rude and acted like you were an inconvenience to them, but you will have that no matter where you go! The good definitely outweighs any minor criticism worth documenting! We want to go back already!
  • Submitted: May 29, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are very happy you and your friends enjoyed yourselves at the resort and hope we can help you with another wonderful DR vacation soon!
business
2010 All-Inclusive RATES! Save $200+ w/Shareholder Members!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362053
(703) 599-7333
Puerto Plata Dominican Republic North Coast
5

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

  • 5 of 5
We visited Puerto Plata, DR in the early weeks of May 2014. We had 3 couples including ourselves, and frankly we had high hopes, but didn’t know what to expect, as it was all an original visit for all of us. To say we were all beyond astounded by the accommodations at the resort does not do it justice. The resort is clean and safe and our 3 bed/bath villa was nothing short of amazing!!
The property has plenty to do, a good variety of restaurants and great staff. Our favorite was breakfast in our villa each morning. The little personal touches were also great, from the welcome card from Bob and Leslie, to the animals constructed from towels the maid left us, plus more than I can list in between.
Bob and Leslie were absolutely amazing to work with during the planning stages of this trip. I personally talked to Leslie on the phone more than once and corresponded via email with Bob numerous times leading up to our dates. They are both so helpful and willing to provide suggestions. The fact that we got to enjoy their Member Benefits is amazing. We were treated like royalty. When we got home my husband thought he left his sunglasses behind and Bob went out of his way to contact the resort to see if anyone had found them.
I actually hesitate writing such a great review, cause we want to keep this gem a secret to ourselves!
A couple minor pit falls: Our golf cart’s lights didn’t work and the brakes were questionable. However, we took it to the golf cart site and they had 2 mechanics work on it right away and we had no further issues. Also, you need to ask around if you want food after 5:00 and you didn’t make a reservation, or you will end up at the buffet (which isn’t horrible, but it is basically the same thing each day). We did find one place that serves food after 5:00 on our last day.
If we had to criticize anything it would be demeanor of some of the locals outside of the property. They were just rude and acted like you were an inconvenience to them, but you will have that no matter where you go! The good definitely outweighs any minor criticism worth documenting! We want to go back already!
  • Submitted: May 29, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Katie,

We're happy you enjoyed the resort and look forward to helping you with another fabulous DR vacation in the near future!
Email Owner Email

Map

Car: not necessary

Situated to the north of the capital city of Santo Domingo on what is known as the Amber Coast, the City of Puerto Plata was founded in 1502 and is home to the San Felipe Fortress, believed to be the oldest Fort in the Americas. The nearby surroundings offer many other historical and cultural attractions, excellent cuisine, a myriad of shopping opportunities and miles of beautiful beaches.

The prize jewel of the Amber Coast is Cofresi Beach, a true world-class vacation spot. It is named for the fabled Caribbean pirate Roberto Cofresi and is often called “The Beach Lovers’ Beach” because of its gently waving palm trees, its untouched golden sand, coral reefs teeming with colorful tropical fish and views of towering mountains. The beach is also home to Ocean World, one of the world’s largest and most spectacular aquatic parks, where visitors can see sea lions, sharks, and other exotic sea life. Swimming with the dolphins is an especially popular activity.

Other Activities: Ziplining, waterfall climbing, catamaran sailing

Golf: Guests can enjoy great golf at the Playa Dorada golf course, designed by Robert Trent Jones Sr. in 1978. The signature course was created for all types of golfers, from beginner to professional, providing a challenging, yet fair environment for the ultimate golf enthusiast. Set throughout the Playa Dorada hotels and complex, the 18 hole, 6,730-yard, par-72 course features lush terrain, sloping hillsides, wide fairways and huge sand bunkers. In addition, signature hole 4 features lush greens bordering the land and sea, and hole 5 borders inland water.

The facility also includes a driving range, putting green, pro-shop, lockers and clubhouse with an elegant bar and restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. For additional information on the course please visit www.playadoradagolf.com.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Puerto Plata Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
2014 Rates
Jan 6 2014 - Dec 20 2014
3 night minimum stay
$1,295
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$185
 

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Puerto Plata Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Beach
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
General:
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Computer Available
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Safe
  • Sunbed
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Iron & Board
  • Mobile Phone
  • PC
  • Alarm Clock
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Broadband Access ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen ...
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
  • All bathrooms have hairdryers, robes, toiletries, and plenty of soft, fluffy towels.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
  • All bedrooms have king sized beds with adjoining full bathrooms. There is ample closet space and plenty of dresser drawers for your clothes. An ironing board, TV, and clock/radio are also standard. Each bedroom has a ceiling fan and individually controlled air conditioner.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Terrace
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Tennis Court
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Golf Cart
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Concierge
  • Staff
  • Daily Maid Service
Attractions:
  • churches
  • synagogues
  • health/beauty spa
  • theme parks
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • rain forests
  • water parks
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • duty free shops
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • whale watching
  • sight seeing
  • gambling casinos
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • deepsea fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • sailing
  • fishing
Notes:
*AVAILABLE TO VIP MEMBERS & GUESTS ONLY* *VIP Pool *VIP Beach with cool tubs *VIP Local Top shelf liquor *VIP Monday Night Welcome Party *VIP Thursday Night 'Caribissimo' Party *VIP Cafe *VIP Gourmet Restaurant *VIP Disco (cash bar) *VIP Complimentary round trip transportation to and from POP Airport for all *VIP Priority Restaurant Reservations *VIP Discounts on Spa Services (excludes packages/hair extensions) *VIP Free round of golf at Los Mangos 9 hole par *FREE GUARANTEED GOLF CART (villa rentals only) *FREE ADMISSION TICKET TO OCEAN WORLD ADVENTURE PARK FOR ALL *Dining throughout Resort including: Buffet restaurants, Seafood & Steak, Asian, Italian, Mexican & VIP Gourmet restaurant, snack foods *FOR CHILDREN* *supervised Kid’s Club open daily from 9am-5pm *daily activities program for children 4 to 12 years old *children’s sections of main pool area *baby sitting (reservations required) *mini disco
Email Owner Email