BLUE LUPINE 301-3 BEDROOMS, COMMUNITY POOL, FITNESS-30% OFF AUG 2

Royal Beach Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Royal Beach Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BLUE LUPINE 301-3 BEDROOMS, COMMUNITY POOL, FITNESS-30% OFF AUG 2

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

This beautifully appointed, 3-bedroom condo offers a warm atmosphere, spectacular views and an array of fabulous amenities. All the fun and excitement of Scenic Highway 30A is just steps away.

Free Beach Chair Service and Bikes included with stay!

Treat your family to the contemporary style of this Blue Lupine getaway. The design of this 3-bedroom, third-story condo is at once modern and warm.

The floor plan is designed to bring family and friends together, with the kitchen, living room and dining area all opening onto one another. The décor throughout is accented with personal artwork that imparts the magical appeal of South Walton beach life.

The kitchen offers white appliances and cabinets, and breakfast bar. The dining area, along with the breakfast bar, accommodates seating for eight. The living room has an armoire that opens up to a flat-screen TV, DVD player, I-pod stereo and board games. Part the custom drapes and you’ll discover an expansive balcony with breathtaking views that overlook the palms and rooftops of the Blue Mountain Beach community. A patio table and chaise lounge chairs offer a great place to just kick back with drinks after a day at the beach.

The split-bedroom floor plan of this 1,680 square foot home offers additional privacy. Two of the three bedroom suites have their own private bath, while the third bedroom’s bath is right next door.

The master bedroom has a cozy king bed and a private balcony with seating for two. The armoire is home to a flat-screen TV and a VCR. The private bath has an oversized Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and a walk-in closet.

The second bedroom has a queen bed, a closet, private access to the main balcony, and an armoire with a TV and DVD player. The private bath has a pedestal sink and a tub/shower combo.

The third bedroom is just across the hall and has two single beds. The bath is immediately down the hall, and has a single vanity and a tub/shower combo.

The laundry area has a stacked washer and dryer – perfect for keeping swimsuits and summer dresses fresh.

Perhaps the greatest amenity is the Blue Lupine complex itself. Step inside the 50-foot high tropical atrium under the palms and a luminous skylight overhead. The pool area is at the south end of the building, overlooking the vibrant emerald-green waters of the Gulf. The hot tub and pool are heated in the winter months. Looking to get a little exercise while on vacation? The “Marlin Room” is the place to go. Here you’ll find several treadmills and plenty of Nautilus equipment. The unit has parking for one vehicle in the parking garage, which is accessible by elevator. Additional parking is available if needed.

Included in your stay enjoy the complimentary free beach chair service and two adult bikes.

Want to explore Scenic Highway 30A? WaterColor and Seaside are just 5 miles to the east, while Alys and Rosemary Beaches are 11 and 12 miles, respectively. In the mood for some retail therapy? Take in an afternoon of shopping at the spectacular Pier Park, a mega outdoor shopping mall with more than a million square feet of specialty shops, restaurants and a movie theater in Panama City, just 21 miles east on Highway 98.

Amenities: Community pool, hot tub, fitness center, BBQ area, parking garage elevator access to room.

Beach access: paths on both sides of the building lead to the beach.

All rates and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors do occur.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Royal Beach Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2002
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Blue Lupine 301-3 Bedrooms, Community Pool, Fitness-30% off Aug 2
average rating of 4.2 based on 10 reviews
business
Blue Lupine 301-3 Bedrooms, Community Pool, Fitness-30% off Aug 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361925vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Saint Clair, MI
4

ROUGH START, BETTER FINISH

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Vacation was good. I would prefer to deal direct with property owner. Rental agency inconsistent in communication and too rigid for a good customer. Access to the property was inconvenient. I challenged the agency to improve and they did listen, but I did not receive any appreciation for my added value in improving the rental agencies processes. Larry Miner

Manager responded on 4/19/2012:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at Blue Lupine. We apologize again for the inconveniences you had during your online reservation process. As soon as we were made aware of your concerns, we were on the phone with our partner sight to have the issues corrected. We definately heard your ideas for a better check in process. The community does not offer an area for a checkin office, but we try and make the process as easy as possible. We hope that you will give us another chance to prove we are the right choice for a smooth and perfect vacation.
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Blue Lupine 301-3 Bedrooms, Community Pool, Fitness-30% off Aug 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361925vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
paducah, ky
5

AWESOME VACATION SPOT!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time in Blue Mountain Beach. The condo was fantastic! Royal Beach Rentals was so cooperative. They let us change our vacation stay by one day because of an incoming tropical storm. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. We loved the balcony with the table and lounge chairs. One tiny thing needs to be changed, that is the master bed. It is like sleeping on wooden crates with material over them. The other beds and furniture were great! We were very pleased. Thankful that we had a great weather and an awesome place to stay!
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Blue Lupine 301-3 Bedrooms, Community Pool, Fitness-30% off Aug 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361925vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Biloxi, MS
4

NICE PLACE

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Need lockboxes on property, real hassle to drive somewhere else just to drop off keys when on your way home.
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Blue Lupine 301-3 Bedrooms, Community Pool, Fitness-30% off Aug 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361925vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
3

BLUE LUPINE - PROS AND CONS

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Cons first - keys didn't work and no person onsite made arrival frustrating (1 hour wait for new keys to be delivered); and no internet for four days was very problematic.

Pros - great location, spacious condo!

Manager responded on 7/6/2013:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We make sure we let all of our guests know at check-in that sometimes cell phones and other magnetic things have a tendency to deactivate keys. We also worked extra hard to get you in the property two hours early, but when your keys stopped working, we were only able to get you into your rental one hour early. Also, Blue Lupine staffs their own attendants at the condo. The minute we realized the attendant was not present to assist you, we sent someone over with new keys right away. Lastly, our office was not notified that the internet was out until the afternoon before your departure. We really wish you had let us know sooner so that we could better assist you in getting this issue rectified. It is our goal to make sure each and every one of our guests has an enjoyable stay and had we known about the inconvenience, we would have certainly done our best to fix it as quickly as possible. We hope you enjoyed your stay at Blue Lupine 301 and hope that you visit us again soon to offer us the opportunity to provide you with a great vacation experience.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Blue Lupine 301-3 Bedrooms, Community Pool, Fitness-30% off Aug 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361925vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Saint Clair, MI
5

GREAT STAY EVEN WITH POOR WEATHER

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great stay even with poor weather

Manager responded on 4/20/2013:
If we could make the sun shine every day for our guests, we would! It is great to hear that although the weather wasn't ideal, you still enjoyed Blue Lupine 301.
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Blue Lupine 301-3 Bedrooms, Community Pool, Fitness-30% off Aug 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361925vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Cincinnati, OH
5

GOOD STAY

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very secure with night guard at gate and very clean.

Manager responded on 7/20/2012:
Blue Lupine is a great property with great amenities. It is one of the safest properties on 30-A!
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
May 24 2014 - Aug 8 2014
7 night minimum stay
$2,343
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 9 2014 - Sep 12 2014
3 night minimum stay
$378
$1,993
$6,921
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 13 2014 - Nov 7 2014
3 night minimum stay
$321
$1,593
$5,207
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 8 2014 - Nov 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$307
$1,493
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,593
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$307
$1,493
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,593
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,813
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$336
$1,693
$5,637
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 21 2015 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$379
$1,993
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,293
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$388
$2,053
$7,180
 
 
Seasonal Min
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,713
 
 
Seasonal Max
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,893
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1618 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • golf
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • cycling
Notes:
One free adult bike cruiser with each night of your stay (restrictions apply) Unlimited DVDs