Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Blue Lupine 301-Blue Mountain-Heated Pool, Fitness-Memorial Discounts

Royal Beach Rentals

Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Royal Beach Rentals

Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Blue Lupine 301-Blue Mountain-Heated Pool, Fitness-Memorial Discounts

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

***You asked for it and we listened! Now introducing Sunday to Sunday rentals for the summer season. Avoid the Saturday traffic and relax on the beach while everyone else is leaving!***

Free Beach Chair Service (seasonal) and Bikes included with your stay!

Treat your family to the contemporary style of this Blue Lupine getaway. The design of this 3-bedroom, third-story condo is at once modern and warm.

The floor plan is designed to bring family and friends together, with the kitchen, living room and dining area all opening onto one another. The décor throughout is accented with personal artwork that imparts the magical appeal of South Walton beach life.

The kitchen offers white appliances and cabinets, and breakfast bar. The dining area, along with the breakfast bar, accommodates seating for eight. The living room has an armoire that opens up to a flat-screen TV, DVD player, I-pod stereo and board games. Part the custom drapes and you’ll discover an expansive balcony with breathtaking views that overlook the palms and rooftops of the Blue Mountain Beach community. A patio table and chaise lounge chairs offer a great place to just kick back with drinks after a day at the beach.

The split-bedroom floor plan of this 1,680 square foot home offers additional privacy. Two of the three bedroom suites have their own private bath, while the third bedroom’s bath is right next door.

The master bedroom has a cozy king bed and a private balcony with seating for two. The armoire is home to a flat-screen TV and a VCR. The private bath has an oversized Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and a walk-in closet.

The second bedroom has a king bed, a closet, private access to the main balcony, and an armoire with a TV and DVD player. The private bath has a pedestal sink and a tub/shower combo.

The third bedroom is just across the hall and has two single beds. The bath is immediately down the hall, and has a single vanity and a tub/shower combo.

The laundry area has a stacked washer and dryer – perfect for keeping swimsuits and summer dresses fresh.

Perhaps the greatest amenity is the Blue Lupine complex itself. Step inside the 50-foot high tropical atrium under the palms and a luminous skylight overhead. The pool area is at the south end of the building, overlooking the vibrant emerald-green waters of the Gulf. The hot tub and pool are heated in the winter months. Looking to get a little exercise while on vacation? The “Marlin Room” is the place to go. Here you’ll find several treadmills and plenty of Nautilus equipment. The unit has parking for one vehicle in the parking garage, which is accessible by elevator. Additional parking is available if needed.

Included in your stay enjoy the complimentary free beach chair service (seasonal) and two adult bikes.

Want to explore Scenic Highway 30A? WaterColor and Seaside are just 5 miles to the east, while Alys and Rosemary Beaches are 11 and 12 miles, respectively. In the mood for some retail therapy? Take in an afternoon of shopping at the spectacular Pier Park, a mega outdoor shopping mall with more than a million square feet of specialty shops, restaurants and a movie theater in Panama City, just 21 miles east on Highway 98.

Amenities: Community pool, hot tub, fitness center, BBQ area, parking garage elevator access to room.

Beach access: paths on both sides of the building lead to the beach.

All rates and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors do occur.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Royal Beach Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.9
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Blue Lupine 301-Blue Mountain-Heated Pool, Fitness-Memorial Discounts
average rating of 3.909091 based on 11 reviews
Rosewell, GA
4

Beach without a seat

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The weather was beautiful. The unit was perfect. The customer service was Incredible! Michelle at Royal and Michael in their Concierge Dept were very helpful. Had some issues with our bike rentals and chair rentals. But they really stayed on top of it. The amenities worked great with our age range 16,14,7 & 3.Room for everyone. We would love to go back. My 3 year old asked if we could move in permanently:) Unit is right next to the workout room which we used daily. The only thing that got a little old but did appreciate was all the codes that needed to be used on every door and gate.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We appreciate your comments and feedback on Blue Lupine 301. We strive to make your vacation a memorable experience for you and your family. Some location have private beach chair companies and we have to coordinate set up with a third party. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope to see you again along Highway 30-A.
Saint Clair, MI
4

Rough start, better finish

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Vacation was good. I would prefer to deal direct with property owner. Rental agency inconsistent in communication and too rigid for a good customer. Access to the property was inconvenient. I challenged the agency to improve and they did listen, but I did not receive any appreciation for my added value in improving the rental agencies processes. Larry Miner

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at Blue Lupine. We apologize again for the inconveniences you had during your online reservation process. As soon as we were made aware of your concerns, we were on the phone with our partner sight to have the issues corrected. We definately heard your ideas for a better check in process. The community does not offer an area for a checkin office, but we try and make the process as easy as possible. We hope that you will give us another chance to prove we are the right choice for a smooth and perfect vacation.
4

Nice Place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Need lockboxes on property, real hassle to drive somewhere else just to drop off keys when on your way home.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your suggestion! We have installed a second lockbox location for our guest's convenience that are staying on the west side of 30-A. It is located at "Nick's on the Beach" restaurant only 1/2 mile from Blue Lupine. We apologize for any inconvenience and welcome all feedback from guests, as we strive to be "The Best on the Beach"! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon ~
2

Beach stay

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were disappointed with the quality and quantity of the toilet paper and trash bags. We were told the grill required charcoal so we went to buy that--the grill was propane. The pool was way too small. Several of our keys did not work. The maintenance man on site was very helpful and doing a good job.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay, and have passed your comments along to the appropriate departments. We have upgraded all of our amenities since your stay, and hope you will alllow us another opportunity to serve you.
3

Blue Lupine - Pros and Cons

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cons first - keys didn't work and no person onsite made arrival frustrating (1 hour wait for new keys to be delivered); and no internet for four days was very problematic. Pros - great location, spacious condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We make sure we let all of our guests know at check-in that sometimes cell phones and other magnetic things have a tendency to deactivate keys. We also worked extra hard to get you in the property two hours early, but when your keys stopped working, we were only able to get you into your rental one hour early. Also, Blue Lupine staffs their own attendants at the condo. The minute we realized the attendant was not present to assist you, we sent someone over with new keys right away. Lastly, our office was not notified that the internet was out until the afternoon before your departure. We really wish you had let us know sooner so that we could better assist you in getting this issue rectified. It is our goal to make sure each and every one of our guests has an enjoyable stay and had we known about the inconvenience, we would have certainly done our best to fix it as quickly as possible. We hope you enjoyed your stay at Blue Lupine 301 and hope that you visit us again soon to offer us the opportunity to provide you with a great vacation experience.
Saint Clair, MI
5

Great stay even with poor weather

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great stay even with poor weather

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: If we could make the sun shine every day for our guests, we would! It is great to hear that although the weather wasn't ideal, you still enjoyed Blue Lupine 301.

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $256 Per night

Notes

  • *This is a Sunday arrival/departure property during 7 night minimum restricted seasons*

    *Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees*
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1618 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Notes:
One free adult bike cruiser with each night of your stay (restrictions apply) Unlimited DVDs

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote