Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!

Eric Bymaster

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Eric Bymaster

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Fort Lauderdale House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 8, Quiet Neighborhood, 2.5 miles to beach

This Private Vacation Home offers everything you need while you and family or friends relax and enjoy all the sites that Fort Lauderdale has! BRAND NEW KITCHEN & SECOND BATHROOM! The private setting in our backyard is highlighted by the pool and the patio area that will give you sense of being at a resort. Newly renovated kitchen and bathroom in May 2015! The 4th Bedroom opens to the pool patio and has 2 day beds. Poinsettia Heights neighborhood is a quaint area that is minutes from shopping and dining and less than 10 minutes from Fort Lauderdale Beach! Come and enjoy yourself....relax, soak up the sun, eat excellent cuisine and most of all...have fun with all the Fort Lauderdale has to offer you!

We offer free Wi-Fi, desk, HEATED POOL, recycling bins, and a herb garden! The quiet, private backyard is relaxing and has everything you would want. A shaded outdoor couch, dining table, sun loungers, bbq grill, large saltwater pool, and landscaping that captivates you!

Amenities: This house is fully stocked for all your needs. The four bedrooms and two baths give you plenty of room for up to 10 people. The wireless internet lets you stay connected, if you wish. The kitchen has all the dishes, pans, and utensils to enjoy a gourmet meal in the privacy of your own vacation home! A private, heated pool and large furnished cabana are ready for an afternoon relaxing in the sun!

There is also a fresh herb garden. You are welcome to come out and pick something to use for dinner!

The south Florida sun awaits your visit!

Contact us at B3rentals@gmail.com to reserve your vacation home!

More Information: The private, fenced in backyard has a large saltwater pool, grill for BBQ, outdoor dining room, large covered outdoor seating area, and 3 lounge chairs.

We also offer 2 bikes, beach towels, some pool toys, and plenty of quiet and tranquility! There are often 2 beautiful yellow birds that fly around the backyard. See if you can spot them!

You may go to www.b3rentals.biz for additional pictures and information.

Heated POOL !: Now with a fully heated pool!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Eric Bymaster (Property Manager)
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2015

About Eric Bymaster

We are neighbors who have management backgrounds in rentals. We are all dog owners of Min Pins and they travel everywhere with us. We love exercise and being in warm climates which is why we have this amazing home.

We pride ourselves in providing great customer service and want everyone to enjoy their time while relaxing with family or friends.

Eric Bymaster purchased this house in 2011

Why Eric Bymaster chose Fort Lauderdale

This location is perfect if you love to relax by the pool, hit the beach or hit the night lights of Fort Lauderdale and Fort Lauderdale Beach. Easy access to and from I-95 and the airport provides leaving the stress of finding where your staying and enjoying more time doing the things you love to do!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 26 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!
average rating of 4.3461537 based on 26 reviews
2

Tired and in need of updating!

  • 2 of 5

Would not rent this house again. We have rented in the past and we are also landlords with rental properties, so we understand what it means to rent out a house. Pool was not great. Edges are very sharp and both my kids ended up cutting themselves to shreds on the edges. Tiles around pool are popping up everywhere and need to be fixed. Dryer vents directly outside into pool area, so every time we did laundry we had lint everywhere! No place to plug in a blender outside. They had a makeshift extension cord, but it didn't work. BBQ knob missing. Half the lights in the house were burned out. Clearly their cleaning staff is not doing their job. Ran out of toilet paper, no paper towels and you can tell the cleaning staff takes any essentials that are left in the house by other guests. No hand soap in any of the bathrooms, no dish soap to wash dishes. We ended up buying all of these items. When we called the manager, he was not responsive, saying it was the cleaners fault. If I had these people cleaning my rental, I'd fire them on the spot. The covered patio outside was really dirty as well. Fridge is rusted at the bottom. The MOST uncomfortable furniture in the living room. Its not the same as the photos. Handles falling off kitchen cabinets and generally in disrepair. Such a shame! There were a couple of positives. TVs in all the bedrooms. (which we watched because the furniture in the living room was so uncomfortable we had to watch TV in the bedrooms). Good location. Brand new refrigerator but takes forever to make ice. Great washer/dryer. Sadly, I would not rent again.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you had this experience. We continually adjust things with our cleaners and respond to tenants if something is wrong. I was unaware of any of these issues and will follow up with our manager to understand what occurred. We agree, up front, to provide starter supplies of paper towels and toilet paper, but larger groups may have to procure additonal supplies during an extended stay. This is typical when renting a vacation home since there is no daily maid service. Furniture is a personal preference and we apologize you did not find it comfortable. This is the first complaint we have received in more than a year of having it. We are renovating the guest bathroom and kitchen in April 2015!
5

b drayton

  • 5 of 5

My friends and i Really enjoyed our stay. Everything was perfect. The only 1 thing that we had an issue with was toilet tissue. There was no tissue or napkins and we had to find that out when someone was using the bathroom. But yes i would rent thos property again and again.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Great Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Love, love this place! The pool and backyard were wonderful. They had everything we needed for our stay. Very clean and well maintained. And only a few minutes from the beach and all the restuarants. I would recommend it to all my friends.

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Clean, beautiful

  • 5 of 5

This is our second visit to this property, we like it so much. The location is great, owners are easy to access, if needed. But most of all, it's the BACKYARD. The landscaping is impeccable and the pool is the perfect size. We hung out there the entire time. Who needs the beach and sand with this little paradise of our own? Worth every penny!

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Los Angeles
5

Awesome house in Ft.Lauderdale

  • 5 of 5

traveled with a group to Florida and stayed in 4 different houses, some in Orlando and one in Ft.Lauderdale. Ended up renting through 4 different rental companies. Not sure if I lucked out, if VRBO is the best rental company by far, or the owners/renters of this house in Ft.Lauderdale were just awesome. Either way, this was by far the easiest rental we had! Everything worked in the house, everything was clean, the house was awesome. The only minor issues was the wifi password had been changed but I had the cell numbers of both owners and they got back to me immediately. In comparison to the other companies and houses we rented from, this was a 5 star experience and the others were 3 at best.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
3

Guys from Brazil

  • 3 of 5

We stayed in the house but we have some problems. Some lights and celling fan didn't work and we tried to contact the people about this a lot of times but without success. The house was little dirty.

All the rest was good.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Fort Lauderdale International
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-95
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Mario's Catilna Cuban Restaurant
Nearest Beach
2.5 Miles
Fort Lauderdale Beach
Car: recommended

Other Activities: Shopping, Boating, Health/Beauty Spa

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $215 Per night

Fort Lauderdale House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
May
May 1 2015 - May 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
Summer
Jun 1 2015 - Sep 30 2015
5 night minimum stay
$225
$1,575
 
 
Fall
Oct 1 - Nov 30
3 night minimum stay
$215
 
 
December 2015
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 19 2015
5 night minimum stay
$245
 
 
Holiday High Season
Dec 20 2015 - Jan 3 2016
5 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$315
$2,205
$9,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property damage insurance $49.00 + Tax
Pet Fee $100.00 + Tax
Cleaning fee $200.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Fort Lauderdale House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1460 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Town
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2 sinks
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Washer and Dryer are conveniently located in the master bathroom suite!
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , two day beds
  • All 4 bedrooms sleep 2 people in each. We do allow 2 more people on a air mattress, if you bring your own, although that would be quite crowded!
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
Handicapped Accessible (may have limitations), Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Alternative Lifestyle.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote