RATES JUST REDUCED - STUDIO W/BUNK ROOM RIGHT ON WATER & BEACH IN SANDESTIN!

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

RATES JUST REDUCED - STUDIO W/BUNK ROOM RIGHT ON WATER & BEACH IN SANDESTIN!

Tops'l Condo Rental Photos and Description

Unit 4235, located in the Sandestin Resort’s Beachside II on the 3rd floor, is a Gulf Front, Beachfront condo. Inside you and your guests will sleep comfortably in a Queen bed in the main room and two Twins in the guest room.

*SUMMER RATES HAVE DROPPED. NO HASSLE WITH COUPON CODES AND ALL THAT NONSENSE. BOOK NOW FOR ALREADY LOW PRICES!!*

4235 is not your typical studio condominium because it offers an extra 'bunk room' that houses twin-size bunk beds! This extra space is perfect for children or extra guests and definitely makes this unit stand apart from other studio size condos. As you step into the condo, you walk directly into the great room that consists of the kitchen, living room, and master bed. In this room, you also have a sliding door that leads to your private balcony. The armoire in the main room has a new HDTV and entertainment system. The modern kitchen has everything you need to create a nice dinner in, as well as great modern updates like a tile counter and backsplash and new appliances. The long bar area is great for prepping big meals or for eating breakfast! The bathroom is absolutely beautiful with its stone shower and framed mirror - it is the perfect place for relaxing after a long day in the sun! The queen size bed, along with the two twin bunks in the bunk room, makes room to sleep four people comfortably.

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here: - Complementary tram service to Baytowne Wharf - Beach chairs and umbrella in the property - Complementary DVD loans from our office - No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am) - Fully staffed office conveniently located in Beachside II on the Sandestin Resort - Unlimited use of GBR business center - fax, copy, check email, long distance calls - After hours emergency service - Covered parking - Basketball court - Putt-putt course

NEW Shuttle Service!! We have a NEW and IMPROVED shuttle service on property waiting to take you and your family over to The Village of Baytowne Wharf for dinner and drinks or drop you off at the beach for a day of fun! Gibson Beach Rentals is excited to offer you this new service, which is now INCLUDED with your reservation! This is an exclusive amenity which is NOT offered by all owners. Book today with Gibson to enjoy the convenience of property-wide transportation today!

Gibson Beach Rentals also provides you with some of the most exclusive, exciting discounts for local attractions and businesses in the area. You will receive an email ahead of time with all these offers so you begin planning your vacation right away!

Make yourself comfortable in our one and two bedroom, beachfront condos located in Beachside II. You will enjoy Destin's famous soft and sandy beaches just steps away from your door. Relax and play in the heated, saltwater pool or burn off some stress in the fitness center located on the second floor. Grill burgers and hot dogs on the poolside grills. We also have a great Gulf-front sun deck for some much-needed quiet time. The parking deck and beach access are securely gated for a comfort of mind. From leisurely strolls to adventurous bike rides, the whole family is bound to have fun on the trails throughout the resort. Visit us in our office at the bottom of Beachside II for complementary DVD loans during your stay. We cannot wait to see you and your family in Beachside II!

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc and Gibson Beach Reality are independent companies that are not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word 'Sandestin'. Any use or reference to the word 'Sandestin' is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN branded entity, product or service.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2001
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Rates just REDUCED - studio w/bunk room right on water & beach in Sandestin!
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
business
Rates just REDUCED - studio w/bunk room right on water & beach in Sandestin!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360126vb
+1 850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Birmingham, AL
5

Worst Flood in Years

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Although the property had seen 20" of rain in the hours before arrival and the parking lot was a lake, the property manager Brittany was very accommodating. She made several phone calls to ensure we found alternative parking near the building, had arrived safely, and had everything we needed. We enjoyed being able to open the patio door to hear the sounds of the waves. Only request that I could make is to either include the amenities pass to get a discount of the "SanDestin" chairs or to upgrade the chairs/umbrella provided. Everything else was fantastic. Will entertain this company/rental in the future for additional stays.

Manager responded on 5/16/2014:
Thank you for giving us your feedback on your recent stay with us and for being so understanding and gracious regarding the unpleasant weather conditions. We value your feedback and we will see what we can do regarding the beach chair situation. We currently supply two lightweight beach chairs and one umbrells in the rooms as the upgraded ones we tried out seemed to be too bulky and guests disliked carrying them down the elevators to the beach as they are a bit on the heavy side. Perhaps there is a way guests can pay us and we can pay and set us beach service on behalf of our guests like we do crib service. I will discuss this with the team and the independent contractors on the beach providing beach chair service! Thanks again and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future with your repeat guest discount of course!
  • Submitted: May 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Rates just REDUCED - studio w/bunk room right on water & beach in Sandestin!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360126vb
+1 850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Magnolia, TX
3

Unit 4235

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Upon arrival one of two elevators did not work for the entire week we were there. When we went into our condo one of us flushed the toilet and it overflowed for no apparent reason. Not fun after a 10 hour drive. Then went into the kitchen and found a huge dead roach on the floor. When my husband and I went to bed, the queen size sheets that were on it did not fit over the matress at all and we struggled with that every night. My son went to get in his top bunk that night and obviously the sheets had not been removed or washed because they still had sand in them from whoever previously stayed.

Manager responded on 3/19/2014:
We are extremely sorry to hear of your recent vacation with us. We take pride in maintaining high-quality cleans and have an in-depth preventative maintenance program in place for all of our properties. Unfortunately, we do not see any notes in our system where any of these issues were brought to our attention during your stay. We would have been more than happy to take a look at everything and fix them immediately. Please email or call us right away if you did contact our office and did not receive a prompt response regarding the issues. Since your departure, we have sent both maintenance and housekeeping up to the unit to address the problems noted to ensure they do not happen again. We encourage all guests to contact us immediately when an issue arises so we can properly address the concerns so you are truly able to kick back and relax! We hope you had a good time on our beaches and return with Gibson Beach Rentals. We manage over 75 units and are sure to find you the ideal place for you and your family. We appreciate the time you took to provide your feedback as we are always looking at ways to improve and build healthy relationships with our guests. Have a great day, and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Destin Commons
"One of our favorite places to enjoy an afternoon...whether it be shopping or catching a flic..."
Silver Sands Premium Outlets
"Perfect place for shopping and dining just down the street from the resort!"
Pompano Joe's
"Pompano Joe's has some of the best seafood in the town. Located beachfront, you can relax wi..."
Village-Baytowne Wharf
"With a fun, friendly atmosphere, you are bound to have a blast here with the whole family. F..."
Regatta Bay Golf & Country Club
The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill
"We love relaxing and enjoying cool refreshments while watching the waves roll in at Whale's ..."
Capt Dave's on the Gulf
Grand Boulevard
"Great restaurants and tons of shopping. Close to our property. BRAND NEW dinner-style and re..."
Bass Pro Shops
Rick's Crab Trap
Hard Rock Cafe
Harborwalk Village
Aj's Seafood & Oyster Bar
"If your looking for a place to go on a night out, this would be the perfect place! They also..."
Camille's
"If you enjoy sushi and seafood than this is the place to go! Have dinner with a view of the ..."
Hurricane Lanes
"Who doesn't love bowling!?"
The Back Porch
"They have yummy oysters and fresh seafood and it's right on the beach!"
Buffalo Jack's Legendary Wings
"We love Buffalo Jacks' wings and the variety of flavors and sauces!"
Nearest Airport
9.8 Miles
Destin-Fort Walton Beach Airport
Nearest Beach
Sandestin Resort
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Sandestin Resort
Nearest Golf
Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Finz Restaurant, Sandestin Hilton
Car: necessary

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Tops'l Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 30 2014 - Sep 5 2014
3 night minimum stay
$172
$1,035
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 3 2014
3 night minimum stay
$160
$960
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 4 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$160
$960
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$128
$765
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
3 night minimum stay
$140
$840
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$128
$765
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$140
$840
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Mar 13 2015
3 night minimum stay
$114
$680
$2,783
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 14 2015 - Apr 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$212
$1,285
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 4 2015 - Apr 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$162
$980
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - May 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$212
$1,285
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 2 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$290
$1,766
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 23 2015 - Jun 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,805
$7,604
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,880
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,805
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Amenities

Tops'l Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Floor Area:
  • 840 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront
  • Water View
  • Resort ...
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • wildlife viewing
  • antiquing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • parasailing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • snorkeling/diving
  • wind-surfing
  • paragliding
  • snorkeling
  • fishing
  • deepsea fishing

Other Vacation Properties

$775 - $1,857 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,022 - $1,176 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6