Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Monterey A102 ~ 3BR/3BA Luxury Gulf Front Condo ~ POOL HEAT!!!

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Holiday Properties, iTrip

Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Monterey A102 ~ 3BR/3BA Luxury Gulf Front Condo ~ POOL HEAT!!!

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Seacrest Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 11)

BEAUTIFUL NEWLY REDECORATED 3.5 BR, 3BA Gulf Front Condo overlooking the Emerald Shores of Seacrest Beach

The Monterey is a small PRIVATE GATED COMMUNITY located along the shores of SEACREST BEACH. This luxury GULF FRONT condo is perfectly appointed for your home while enjoying the relaxed atmosphere along BEAUTIFUL 30-A.

When you first enter this 3BEDROOM, 3 BATH condo, tasteful fabrics and colors welcome you. The comfortable bedrooms along with the BUNK ALCOVE and SLEEPER SOFA provide plenty of sleeping for up to 10 guests.

The kitchen is fully equipped and offset by the large Living and Dining area. Just outside the sliding glass doors is a large green lawn, beautifully landscaped and convenient for the kids to enjoy a game of catch or Frisbee. Even the COMMUNITY POOL is conveniently located just outside the Living Area to keep the family close by. From the back patio, watch the sun rise with your morning coffee or enjoy the awesome sunset as you plan your next day's adventures. For your convenience, the pool is heated from March 1st to December 1st.

From the PRIVATE BOARDWALK, the EMERALD COAST and PURE WHITE SAND of the BEACHES OF SOUTH WALTON are just steps away. Beach Umbrellas and Chairs are available along the beach through local vendors on a daily cash basis. Away from the crowds of the more populated areas of Northwest Florida, these beaches are among the most beautiful beaches in the world.

For more fun activites, rent a bike and enjoy the miles of bike and hiking trails along 30-A. Play a round of golf at the nearby CAMP CREEK GOLF CLUB. Visit the many shops and restaurants of SEASIDE and ROSEMARY BEACH. Plan an evening of shopping in DESTIN or PIER PARK in Panama City Beach. The options are endless and this fabulous condo is the perfect place to make it all happen.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Monterey A102 ~ 3BR/3BA Luxury Gulf Front Condo ~ POOL HEAT!!!
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
Nashville
3

Nice Unit but needs some updating

  • 3 of 5

We stayed here,with another family and 3 other girls, for my daughter's Spring Break. It is nice, clean, on the beach, and has a wonderfully heated pool. The unit is nice but while there we had several issues. Some were addressed ; Others need to be addressed. Alot of light bulbs including some outside porch bulbs were burnt out when we arrived. A huge pile of trashy beach stuff was outside the master patio door when we arrived and was there when we left. Our hot water wouldn't stay hot for all of us to shower. When we texted, maintenance did show up and replace the bulbs and worked on the hot water heater. One morning a picture fell off the wall in the guess bedroom with 1 double bed. It nearly hit me in the head. It was mounted on the wall with double sided sticky tape. Not a good idea for an expensive unit on the beach. The guest bed in that room needs a new mattress. When my husband and I would lie down on it we'd both roll into the middle of the bed. It was not comfortable to sleep on. A Foam mattress topper had been put on the bed I guess to try to make it sleepable but it made the softness worse. The shower head for that bedroom's bathroom is awful. It definitely needs to be upgraded to a waterpic or better.The dishwasher did not clean the dishes if you filled up the dishwasher. Top and bottom dishes came out dirty or with dried on food. I would recommend replacing the dishwasher asap. The toilets in the guest bedrooms stopped working the last night. One ran all night. The other wouldn't flush. One of the dining room chairs has a broken back and is not safe to sit in. The dryer vent is missing and you have to put your hand in the vent area and try to pull out the lint. The worst part was we could not get the gas fireplace to work, and it was cold while there. Every time we'd turn it on like the instructions told us the unit would smell of gas and the smoke alarm would go off. The unit is decorated beautifully. the tv's work. the dvd players work. The combo locks are great. The gated entrance is great. The beach is great.The beach access is steep with ALOT of stairs. If you are elderly and can't do steps this would not be the complex for you. This unit just needs some updating in a serious way. it's not what I would expect for the price when I stay at a nice beachfront condo.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review of our property. We see that you had several concerns during your stay and are sorry for any inconveniences they may have caused while you were with us. We are glad the Mr. West was able to address some of those for you. We would like to assure you that our team is looking into your review and will address the problems reported. This property does have many great features and amenities and it is good to note that the beach access does have a few stairs to navigate. We hope that you will give us an opportunity to work with you and your family again in the near future. If not at this condo, maybe at one of our other condo's or beach homes. We believe it is important for our guests to be happy and comfortable during their stay and matching you with the best property for your family needs is our top priority. We will assure you again that the items you have reported here will be addressed. Thank you again for the review and for choosing to stay with Holiday Properties, iTrip. Sincerely, The iTrip Team.
Economy, IN
4

Beautiful, Comfortable Condo!

  • 4 of 5

Nice condo, well equipped kitchen, comfy beds, right next to pool. Large back porch/deck, with good quality outdoor furniture. The condo was great for extended family members, with each bedroom having a private bath, loved it.

The steps to the beach were brutal for me, not sure I could do it in another yr or so.

It would be great if the bedrooms had little safes, and the kids would have really enjoyed a hot tub.

My deposit was returned within a wk.

Itrip was good to work with offering good customer service, we had no maintenance issues at all.

I would have rated this a 5, if it had safes and a lift down/up to the beach.

Nice Condo, and I would recommend to any one!

Yvonne Lucas

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Yvonne! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our condo. This condo has a great location, lots of amenities, but as you stated does have some stairs to navigate when accessing the beach. We include those in the property photos. Not sure if the owner would put in a safe, but would be willing to see if that would be an option. We hope to be able to assist you with future vacation planning and please know that we have many properties to choose from. We have beach homes, condos and all with varying beach access and amenities. Thank you again! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
dallas
5

college girls

  • 5 of 5

We loved the place and the beds were awesome. We added two more days on the back end because we loved it so much. Thanks for all the great comforts you had at the condo.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
nashville, tn
5

tasteful beach condo

  • 5 of 5

Our group of 6 recently stayed in this unit for our 23rd annual girl's trip. The accommodations are tasteful, comfortable, and spacious. The decor is very appealing. There is plenty of room for luggage and storage. The mattresses and pillows are superb. There is an abundance of kitchen seating. The living area is invitingly arranged and welcomes conversation. The beach front porch has quality furniture (no plastic) and opens to a small lawn which leads directly to the beach. Beach access is a cinch and it is not a problem at all to go back and forth, in case of forgotten items, lunch breaks, or needs of small children. The unit is located directly next to the pool but separated by a childproof lock. We enjoy the close proximity of this unit to Rosemary, Alys, Seagrove and Seaside, without being in the middle of the crowds. We enjoyed our stay and will book this unit again.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review of our property! We hope you and your family will visit again soon! Best, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Map

Other Activities:

Just a few miles north of Seaside and Seagrove, you can experience the dreamy romance of a bygone era at Eden Gardens State Park.

Discover one of Florida’s most beautiful beaches while staying in one of iTrip’s luxury South Walton condo rentals. With grand sandy shores and rolling waves of pristine water, South Walton is the ideal beach vacation destination. Spend your sun streaked days relaxing on the beach with a favorite novel or splashing around in the clear waters of South Walton.

The quiet beach towns of South Walton are the perfect place for vacationers looking for a relaxing beach getaway. With 16 different beaches near our South Walton condo rentals, there is no shortage of shoreline space to enjoy. Try out stand up paddle boarding for the first time for a great workout and a whole lot of fun. Rent one of the many jet skis available or parasail the day away. For a more relaxing way to enjoy the water, try quietly drifting in a kayak, while taking in the amazing scenery.

For adventures and thrill seekers, venture from you South Walton condo rentals and zip line across the Village of Baytowne Wharf. Bike through the paved trails or go off-road with the miles of nature trails throughout the areas four state parks and forests. For golfers, enjoy the 207 holes of championship golf available, with all levels of play available.

Located near all of our South Walton condo rentals is an abundance of delicious restaurants, offering a large variety of cuisines. From prime cut steak dishes to fresh seafood from the Gulf, South Walton restaurants leave little to be desired. For a little after dinner fun, browse the many shops and boutiques available in South Walton.

All of our South Walton condo rentals promise guests the best amenities and top notch service. Whether you’re planning your South Walton vacation with your spouse, best friends, or entire family, iTrip has the perfect rental for you. No matter what kind of South Walton condo rentals you choose, you will be met with limitless relaxation, luxury, and fun. Begin planning your next trip and choose one of iTrip’s many amazing South Walton condo rentals today!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $165 Per night

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $250 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11.5%.
    Processing Fee $65.
    Spring Closeout !!! 25% off remaining dates in May 2015
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Seacrest Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1452 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote