LUXURY BEACHFRONT CONDO, 2,000 SQ FT

Randy Rugg

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY BEACHFRONT CONDO, 2,000 SQ FT

Seaside Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

We are booking vacations now........... If you enjoy staying at the beach then you will find pleasure in this spectacular beachfront property. If we were any closer to the beach we would be in the ocean.

We have private gated parking with a elevator taking you up to the fourth floor were you will find your key waiting for you in the lower lockbox.

Unit 402 has 3 bedrooms, 2 of which have their own bathrooms, TV's in Master & Family room, Gas Fireplace in Living room and Master bedroom SUITE. 3rd bathroom has bath/shower combo with double sinks. Approximately 2,000 square feet.

Close to downtown Seaside, 1 block away from restaurants and entertainment. Only a few steps out the door and onto the sandy beaches. Watch outdoor entertainment, volleyball tournament from balcony.

Keywords: On Promenade BOARDWALK, FANTASTIC MASTER BEDROOM with full length window views of ocean, fireplace, sitting area, shower and bath. Short walk to downtown. Just a few feet from sand. Sure to enjoy.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible

Randy Rugg

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 29 traveler reviews

Write a Review
LUXURY Beachfront Condo, 2,000 Sq Ft
average rating of 4.551724 based on 29 reviews
business
LUXURY Beachfront Condo, 2,000 Sq Ft
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359109vb
503-888-1794
Seaside Coastal Oregon
Marysville wa
4

60TH ANNIVERSARY

  • 4 of 5
the views were fabulous! We loved sitting on our deck watching the fires on the beach at night!
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
LUXURY Beachfront Condo, 2,000 Sq Ft
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359109vb
503-888-1794
Seaside Coastal Oregon
walla walla, wa
1

SAVE YOUR MONEY

  • 1 of 5
Wish I would have read the reviews before we rented this place. It was very dirty upon our arrival even though we passed the cleaning lady on the way in. The carpets had not been vacuumed, the floors had not been swept or mopped. Trash was still in the bathrooms. When you pull on the microwave, the whole thing tries to come out of the wall, display on oven broken. Window shades either don't work or are missing. Carpet has big stains on it. EVERYTHING was sticky. Master bedroom door does not lock. I think the last resort was turning on the jets in the tub and a big wad of hair coming out! YUCK. The place needs a major overhaul for the price the owners are charging. It is really too bad because the location is perfect.
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Read the rest of the reviews as this is not consistent with what most renters leave. We are sorry that the tenant's high expectations of cleaniness were not met and they requested a partial refund that we did not approve. Microwave is sitting on shelf and not bolted to cabinets, nor should it be. Oven display is worn over the 10 years, but visible with some effort, replacing would be nice, but of no other benefit than easier on the eyes. Window shades all work, they are old, but working, we will replace when necessary because renters are hard on the shades. Master door to deck does not lock because we are on the 4th floor. How can renter expect housekeeper to know that hair ball is stuck in bathtub jets? Carpets have no spots and cleaned quarterly. This condo is 15 years old, but it is 3 full bedrooms with 3 full bathrooms, Master Suite that is HUGE with a gas fireplace and sea of windows overlooking the Ocean. The unit is 2,000 square feet on the 4th floor ocean front. The house keeper spends at least 5 hours cleaning before the next renter arrives. We do our best to keep the condo clean and create a positive experience.
business
LUXURY Beachfront Condo, 2,000 Sq Ft
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359109vb
503-888-1794
Seaside Coastal Oregon
5

RELAXING WEEK ON THE BEACH

  • 5 of 5
Outstanding condo in a great location. Fantastic views of the ocean from the living room and master bedroom, located a block south of the turnaround. Easy access to Broadway and all Seaside activities. Very well stocked and the owners have gone out of their way to make it easy for guests to check in and identify various features of the condo. The master bed was very comfortable (we didn't use any of the others). The light switches are all labeled which we thought was a nice touch. The showers all had excellent water pressure. Very large with plenty of room for several guests. Three bathrooms and nice amenities such as an inflatable mattress, stroller, and firewood for the beach. Extremely quiet and relaxing. We will definitely come back here the next time we are in Seaside and will happily recommend to family and friends. The owners are very responsive to email requests and comments. We will be back again.
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
LUXURY Beachfront Condo, 2,000 Sq Ft
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359109vb
503-888-1794
Seaside Coastal Oregon
4

SEASIDE CONDO

  • 4 of 5
The view from this property is spectacular. All the things you need for a comfortable stay are provided. The location is perfect, close to shops and dining. Being on the fourth floor gives you a bird's eye view of the beach. The owner was easy to work with and quickly answered any questions.
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
business
LUXURY Beachfront Condo, 2,000 Sq Ft
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359109vb
503-888-1794
Seaside Coastal Oregon
Washington
5

BEST VIEWS OF BEACH - SPACIOUS - CLEAN - SEA OF WINDOWS

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful stay at this well maintained, beautiful beach condo. It is larger than our home and we could have stayed forever. The master bedroom is a real treat! It is a LARGE SUITE with gas fireplace and wall of windows overlooking the beach, very romantic! The condo sits right on the beach, about 200 yards from Seasides main street. The views from the 4th floor are fantastic, we were able to watch all the activities taking place on the beach. The condo was clean, extremely well stocked with supplies. The beds were comfortable. This is the nicest place we have ever rented. We will be back again.
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
LUXURY Beachfront Condo, 2,000 Sq Ft
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359109vb
503-888-1794
Seaside Coastal Oregon
5

BEST PLACE ON THE BEACH!

  • 5 of 5
We were very pleased with this property and look forward to coming back next year!
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Promenade Condominiums Unit 402

Fultono's Pizza and some Mexican dishes our excellent and you can watch sporting events on their big screens while the kids play games in the arcade. We really look forward to eating here.

Duggers is an excellent place to eat seafood especially clam chowder.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Seaside Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 14 - Sep 30
2 night minimum stay
$295
From
$395
Fri,Sat
$2,115
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 - Nov 30
1 night minimum stay
$295
From
$395
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
Christmas
Dec 14 2014 - Dec 23 2014
3 night minimum stay
$225
From
$295
Fri,Sat
 
 
CHRISTMAS Day
Dec 24 2014 - Dec 26 2014
2 night minimum stay
$295
 
 
New Years
Dec 31 2014 - Jan 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
$295
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$195
From
$295
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
Cleaning $99
Tax Rate 8.0%
Notes 4pm arrival, 11am departure/check-out, plenty of gated parking available. Elevator to the 4th floor.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Seaside Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Elevator
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Telephone
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet ...
  • Heating ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Hair Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • Check the Master Bedroom Suite Walk-in Closet for all the extra beds and child's accessories.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1) Port-a-crib in Master Closet; ALSO: IN-SEAT HIGH CHAIR & STROLLER AVAILABLE, Master Closet - Full/Double Feather Bed, (1) Queen Aero Bed in Master Closet (Air Mattress Bed can be use on the Floor)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
  • Stereo ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • children welcome ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Adjoining private bathroom for the 2 double bed suite. All 3 bathrooms have bathtubs and showers with double sinks. Bring your own shampoo.
Email Owner Email