Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Reunion Resort 8 Bed, Conservation Lot w/Theater, Gameroom Full Membership

Tara

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Vacation2Florida LLC

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reunion Resort 8 Bed, Conservation Lot w/Theater, Gameroom Full Membership

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

Reunion House Rental Photos and Description

8 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 16

This is an imaginary paradise on earth, an exotic utopia." This brand new custom built 3900 Sq ft home is designed as the ultimate vacation home. Located in the World Class Reunion Resort featuring 3 championship golf courses, 5 restaurants, a waterpark, tennis and 8 community pools, this is THE premier resort in Florida, and this is THE most affordable 8 bedroom in the entire Reunion Resort! And to make sure you derive the maximum enjoyment from your stay, there are no neighbours with whom you have to enjoy this paradise!

Starting with the first floor, step inside and find your first king bedroom with high def cable tv, plush mattresses and attached bath with double sinks. Through the hallway is the gorgeous maple kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, filtered water and ice maker. A breakfast bar with seating for 4 is a great way to enjoy the morning brew. The open concept first floor is spacious enough for your entire party, with a formal dining area and seating for 16, it's truly a place to savour a holiday meal. The family room has seating for 9 on plush leather sofas along with a 60" LED TV and DVD player.

The first floor Master Suite has a king bed, 50" tv, private bath with garden tub leading out to the patio. What makes Shangri-la an exotic utopia is the oversized patio and the massive, shaded lanai. Under the lanai is table seating for 8 and a beautiful sectional sofa perfect as a place to unwind from the rigors of the day. Catch the Florida rays on one the loungers poolside. This pool gets direct sun from rise to set - it doesn’t get any better than this for acquiring that Florida tan. The sparkling pool and bubbling spa are perfect to relax in after a day at the parks, and from the pool deck you overlook a tranquil small lake, against the backdrop of a verdant green conservation forest.

Walk up to the second floor of this Palace and find 5 bedrooms all with King beds, plush mattresses and 40" tvs on all walls. There is even a Disney themed kids room with 2 twin beds and cable tv. The loft area is perfect for card or board games on those nights your families want to stay inside. There is also a laptop bar when work needs to get done, as well as cable tv.

Shangri-La boasts an 9 seat cinema with individual leather, reclining, stadium seating! Bluray movies on an 80" high def LED screen are displayed in stunning view and heart pounding dolby 5.1 digital surround sound. Ever wanted to play your favorite video game on your local theater big screen? Now you can as this home features the new Xbox One with game library in the cinema!! Battle it out online or with your party and create your own “game night” on a life size screen!

Shangri-La, the ultimate vacation home at an affordable price. A great home for family gatherings, friends, reunions, or any kind of getaway where you’re looking for state of the art creature comforts, in an idyllic surrounding.

Shangri La – on a lake, by a forest, near Heaven.

Don't forget to download the all in one, free App, search "vacation2florida" in your app store! A must have if you are visiting the area. Search restaurants, events, things to do all from your smart phone!

View more photos and interactive floor plan (copy and paste the following link below into browser):

Sleeps 16

7 Kings

2 twins

Resort Amenities

*3 Signature Golf Courses

*Waterpark w/ Kids Splash Zone

*Tennis

4 Restaurants on site

Golf Pro Shop

Golf Academy

Sushi Bar

Concierge

Conference Center

Tiki Bar

Fitness Room

Arcade

World Class Spa

8 Community Pools and Hottubs

Hand & bath soap, 1 roll papertowel, 2 rolls toilet paper, garbage bags, dishwashing tabs and laundry detergent provided FREE

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Tara (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Reunion Resort 8 Bed, Conservation Lot w/Theater, Gameroom Full Membership
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
5

Nice new house great for bit families

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was very well equipped, and we enjoyed the game room, media center, and pool. The beds were all super-comfy, and it was great to have a table that could seat 14. The management was very kind to provide air mattresses when we thought we'd have a couple of extra guests. The only downside was that accessing the Reunion facilities (water park, golf, tennis) requires 7 days advanced notice, so we couldn't pick a day for the water park based on weather. It's a good location with easy access.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Vacation2Florida LLC
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a good time and hope to see you again. Don't forget to download the all in one, free App, search "vacation2florida" in your app store! Learn about area restaurants, things to do, events right on your mobile phone. A must have app for your next vacation!
Matthews, NC
5

December Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great experience. Relaxing home for the adults, lots of things to do for the children (home theater, pool, and game room). More than enough kitchen/eating space. Will be booking this home in the future.

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Beautiful Home!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of 15 completely enjoyed our stay at Shangri-La. There was more than enough room and it met every need we had. My one complaint was the game room was hot.

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Farmington, AR
5

Great house and location!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Where do I start with such a great vacation property...lots of new towels (kitchen and bath), very clean, plenty of space to relax, LOVE the theater room and game room, pool and spa are very relaxing, conservation lots next door are great for privacy and not being close to neighbors, great dual band router for Wifi, AND like the soap, trash bags, etc left for us to begin our stay. The only improvements would be: Satelite or Cable boxes that could provide more channels in HD (why have all these awesome TV's and no HD?). AC in the garage or a way to open the garage for fresh air...that space is not really usable during the day. New kitchen trash can...the one there will not hold a regular trash bag so we bought 30 gallon bags but they also fell down inside the trash can. Just get a regular size trash can in there. Grill on the back porch did not have propane although this was probably on purpose:). Don't look any further...you will love this house and its proximity to the parks (about 10 to 15 minutes). Food and grocery about 5 minutes away.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Bryan, Thanks so much for your honest feedback we will look into the information provided and see what we can do about the upgrades, great ideas! Sorry the grill should've been picked up from the company that rents them to our guests. I am so glad you had a wonderful time and we hope to hear from you again in the future.
5

Awesome place to stay!! Beautiful everything!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pictures do not do this beautiful home justice. The home/property was immaculate when it came to cleanliness and the location was only a short drive from all kinds of wonderful attractions (Disney, Universal,etc). We especially enjoyed the in home theater and pool. Manager was supper friendly and met all our needs immediately. I would recommend this property to anyone who plans to visit Florida. It is truly a site to see.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Vacation2Florida LLC
Montgomery Village, MD
5

Overall great but with a few glitches

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was great and accommodated us well. However, prior to coming reading all the rules and regulations there was an implication a grill was on the property as there were lengthy rules regarding the grill. Upon arrival ...no grill and when I called I was told we could rent one that was a disappointment. We had one terrible weather day a perfect day for a movie and we could not get the DVD player to work. After many attempts and corresponding with the property manager no go. He came the next day and fixed but we didn't need it then. It seems to me those things should all be checked out prior to an arrival. But overall it was great I would highly recommend it. Location was great, amenities were enjoyed (water park and golf) but we were there to go to Disney and it was an easy access and an easy drive.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Vacation2Florida LLC
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great time. Not sure what happened with the grill but no where in our advertisement states the home has a grill, sorry for the confusion. As noted during your visit, the DVD players are checked prior to arrival. When came to the home to fix the dvd, we discovered that a cable was moved to house an Ipod. We did notify you by email of this finding and ask guests to please not changes cables or settings. We are surprised of the 2 rating for property condition as this home is brand new and you were the fourth renter. Thank you for your business.

Map

Located 10 Minutes to Disney, 20 Minutes from Universal and SeaWorld and 45 Minutes from the New LegoLand. Shopping, Dining and Golf just a few minutes away.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $425 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Reunion House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3900 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 7 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote