REUNION RESORT 8 BED, CONSERVATION LOT W/THEATER, GAMEROOM FULL MEMBERSHIP

Tara

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

REUNION RESORT 8 BED, CONSERVATION LOT W/THEATER, GAMEROOM FULL MEMBERSHIP

Reunion House Rental Photos and Description

8 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 16

8 Bed 5 Bath Reunion Resort - Shangri-La "is an imaginary paradise on earth, an exotic utopia." This brand new custom built 3900 Sq ft home is designed as the ultimate vacation home. Located in the World Class Reunion Resort featuring 3 championship golf courses, 5 restaurants, a waterpark, tennis and 8 community pools, this is THE premier resort in Florida, and this is THE most affordable 8 bedroom in the entire Reunion Resort! And to make sure you derive the maximum enjoyment from your stay, there are no neighbours with whom you have to enjoy this paradise!

Starting with the first floor, step inside and find your first king bedroom with high def cable tv, plush mattresses and attached bath with double sinks. Through the hallway is the gorgeous maple kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, filtered water and ice maker. A breakfast bar with seating for 4 is a great way to enjoy the morning brew. The open concept first floor is spacious enough for your entire party, with a formal dining area and seating for 16, it's truly a place to savour a holiday meal. The family room has seating for 9 on plush leather sofas along with a 60" LED TV and DVD player.

The first floor Master Suite has a king bed, 50" tv, private bath with garden tub leading out to the patio. What makes Shangri-la an exotic utopia is the oversized patio and the massive, shaded lanai. Under the lanai is table seating for 8 and a beautiful sectional sofa perfect as a place to unwind from the rigors of the day. Catch the Florida rays on one the loungers poolside. This pool gets direct sun from rise to set - it doesn’t get any better than this for acquiring that Florida tan. The sparkling pool and bubbling spa are perfect to relax in after a day at the parks, and from the pool deck you overlook a tranquil small lake, against the backdrop of a verdant green conservation forest.

Walk up to the second floor of this Palace and find 5 bedrooms all with King beds, plush mattresses and 40" tvs on all walls. There is even a Disney themed kids room with 2 twin beds and cable tv. The loft area is perfect for card or board games on those nights your families want to stay inside. There is also a laptop bar when work needs to get done, as well as cable tv.

Shangri-La boasts an 9 seat cinema with individual leather, reclining, stadium seating! Bluray movies on an 80" high def LED screen are displayed in stunning view and heart pounding dolby 5.1 digital surround sound. Ever wanted to play your favorite video game on your local theater big screen? Now you can as this home features the new Xbox One with game library in the cinema!! Battle it out online or with your party and create your own “game night” on a life size screen!

Shangri-La, the ultimate vacation home at an affordable price. A great home for family gatherings, friends, reunions, or any kind of getaway where you’re looking for state of the art creature comforts, in an idyllic surrounding.

Shangri La – on a lake, by a forest, near Heaven.

Sleeps 16

7 Kings

2 twins

Amenities

High Definition Home Theater

Game Room - Skeeball, Basketball and Dome Hockey

Bubbling Spa, Supersize Patio

Conservation/Pond View

FREE WIFI

FREE NATIONAL CALLING & CANADIAN

High Defination TV's in every room of the home

SURROUND SOUND SYSTEM

DVD Player

Bluray Player

Xbox ONE w/Kinect and two controllers

Shaded Lanai

3 Suites

Pillowtop Mattresses

Ceiling Fans in All Rooms and Patios

Large Capacity Washer/Dryer

Keurig Coffee Maker

Alarm System

Resort Amenities

*3 Signature Golf Courses

*Waterpark w/ Kids Splash Zone

*Tennis

4 Restaurants on site

Golf Pro Shop

Golf Academy

Sushi Bar

Concierge

Conference Center

Tiki Bar

Fitness Room

Arcade

World Class Spa

8 Community Pools and Hottubs

Hand & bath soap, 1 roll papertowel, 2 rolls toilet paper, garbage bags, dishwashing tabs and laundry detergent provided FREE

3.5%

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Tara (Property Manager)
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Reunion Resort 8 Bed, Conservation Lot w/Theater, Gameroom Full Membership
average rating of 5.0 based on 2 reviews
business
Reunion Resort 8 Bed, Conservation Lot w/Theater, Gameroom Full Membership
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3584276
+1 407 385-5843
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Montgomery Village, MD
5

Overall great but with a few glitches

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The home was great and accommodated us well. However, prior to coming reading all the rules and regulations there was an implication a grill was on the property as there were lengthy rules regarding the grill. Upon arrival ...no grill and when I called I was told we could rent one that was a disappointment. We had one terrible weather day a perfect day for a movie and we could not get the DVD player to work. After many attempts and corresponding with the property manager no go. He came the next day and fixed but we didn't need it then. It seems to me those things should all be checked out prior to an arrival. But overall it was great I would highly recommend it. Location was great, amenities were enjoyed (water park and golf) but we were there to go to Disney and it was an easy access and an easy drive.

Manager responded on 8/18/2014:
Glad you had a great time. Not sure what happened with the grill but no where in our advertisement states the home has a grill, sorry for the confusion. As noted during your visit, the DVD players are checked prior to arrival. When came to the home to fix the dvd, we discovered that a cable was moved to house an Ipod. We did notify you by email of this finding and ask guests to please not changes cables or settings. We are surprised of the 2 rating for property condition as this home is brand new and you were the fourth renter. Thank you for your business.
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Reunion Resort 8 Bed, Conservation Lot w/Theater, Gameroom Full Membership
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3584276
+1 407 385-5843
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Murfreesboro, TN
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were in town for a dance competition held at Disney. There were 8 moms total that stayed in the house and we had an absolute blast together. The location was fantastic and the house had everything we could possibly need. The house is beautifully decorated and the beds were comfy and clean!! The pool and the lanai were incredible and fun to sit outside. We hope to stay again next year. Look no further-this is the house for your group.
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Located 10 Minutes to Disney, 20 Minutes from Universal and SeaWorld and 45 Minutes from the New LegoLand. Shopping, Dining and Golf just a few minutes away.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available check-in
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Reunion House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Best Rates
Sep 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
5 night minimum stay
$399
$2,793
$11,970
 
 
Regular Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 19 2014
5 night minimum stay
$525
$3,493
 
 
Holiday Rate
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,893
 
 
Best Rates
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 28 2015
5 night minimum stay
$399
$2,793
$11,970
 
 
Spring Vacation Rate
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 13 2015
5 night minimum stay
$550
$3,850
$16,500
 
 
Regular Rate
Apr 14 2015 - Aug 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$525
$3,493
$15,022
 
 
Best Rates
Sep 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$399
$2,793
$11,970
 

Notes

  • Credit cards will be charged an additional 3%. If you wish to avoid this fee please email us at admin@vacation2florida.com for a Payment Authorization Form.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Reunion House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3900 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Telephone
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 7 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me