ACROSS FROM RIVERFRONT HOMES - 2 BED - 2BATH - PRIVATE POOL - WIRELESS INTERNET

Caroline Dunn

Speaks german, english, English
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Enter your email address to view the phone number

Caroline Dunn

Speaks german, english, English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ACROSS FROM RIVERFRONT HOMES - 2 BED - 2BATH - PRIVATE POOL - WIRELESS INTERNET

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms - 2 Baths - Private Pool & Fenced In Yard

Welcome to villa kuras! This home offers all you will need for your vacation getaway. This 2 bedroom / 2 bath home is located across from riverfront homes with private pool area and full fenced in yard. You can easily access restaurants, beaches, shopping, night life and more! The home offers cable tv in living room with hdmi connection and wireless internet access. It is equipped with microwave, coffee machine, toaster, towels, linens, hair dryer, charcoal grill for those wonderful bbq's basically everything you will need to have a enjoyable vacation! We look forward to you being our guests and wish you a wonderful holiday here in sw florida!

Suitability:
  • children welcome
Guestbook comments from the manager
The location of this house was great for quick access to restaurants and shopping. We enjoyed our week and Carol was very helpful in giving us tips to the local restaurants. Del Prado Steakhouse was great!
Nov 2013
  • 1 of 2

Caroline Dunn

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks german, english, English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Across From Riverfront Homes - 2 Bed - 2bath - Private Pool - Wireless Internet
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
business
Across From Riverfront Homes - 2 Bed - 2bath - Private Pool - Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3578615
+1 2392299466
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

LOVELY STAY

  • 5 of 5
Thank you for letting us stay at your home! We had a wonderful time. The house is very cozy and we loved the pool! You have everything that we needed for our vacation and thanks for all the great tips to some really good restaurants!
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We love it when are guests enjoy themselves in any of our homes!
business
Across From Riverfront Homes - 2 Bed - 2bath - Private Pool - Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3578615
+1 2392299466
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

GREAT LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
We loved the location, the layout of the house, the well stocked kitchen, the big fenced yard, your cooperation.
  • Submitted:
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are glad you had good stay.
business
Across From Riverfront Homes - 2 Bed - 2bath - Private Pool - Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3578615
+1 2392299466
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

GREAT HOUSE FOR THE PRICE!

  • 5 of 5
We just stayed for a week, but enjoyed our time. The house is located in a well established neighborhood. The kitchen is nicely equipped for Thanksgiving Dinner! We slept quiet and good. The yard is very private. Great house for the price! Brian & Samantha
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Samantha & Brian, I am very happy when my guests enjoy their stay in our homes. It means we did our job well. Have a great summer and hope to see you next year.
business
Across From Riverfront Homes - 2 Bed - 2bath - Private Pool - Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3578615
+1 2392299466
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Duesseldorf
5

LOVELY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time here at Villa Kuras! The house was clean, the weather was great and the pool was refreshing! Great location close to everything! Thank you for all your information in purchasing real estate, we will keep you in mind for our next stay in Cape Coral or if we decide to buy. Theresa & Jim
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Theresa & Jim, Thank you for your review and kind words. We are here to help you with all real estate needs, purchasing or renting. I look forward to seeing you again. Caroline
business
Across From Riverfront Homes - 2 Bed - 2bath - Private Pool - Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3578615
+1 2392299466
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

GREAT AREA - NICE BUDGET FOR THE HOME

  • 5 of 5
Thank you for letting us rent your cute home and that you have a affordable price. Caroline was very nice and helpful in explaining everything we could do on our 1 week vacation since we have never been to this area. The house is located in a nice area with easy access to shopping and restaurants and the house was very clean, the bed very comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed for our stay. We had so much fun and will come again! Thanks so much! Amanda and family
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Amanda, Thank you so much for your review. We strive to make any guests stay and enjoyable one! I am very happy your family had fun! Caroline
business
Across From Riverfront Homes - 2 Bed - 2bath - Private Pool - Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3578615
+1 2392299466
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
2

OUTDATED/POOL SHADED MOST DAY/NO LOUNGE CHAIRS

  • 2 of 5
Our real estate agent was very helpful and friendly, and she responded promptly to all our calls & emails. We appreciated this. We arrived to a musty-smelling home. It was obvious no one had been in the home for some time and each time we entered the smell was present. While it appeared generally clean, there was a lot of dust. Old pictures from 70s hanging in room off kitchen. Dark.
RESTROOM(S): Main: Powder room separate from toilet & shower. Very bad lighting. Walk-in closet was off the powder room. It was constructed of old, thick wood that had been painted over and over, with hangers that had to be hung backwards under a thick, uneven, narrow shelf. Just very outdated. The toilet joints on both toilets were not clean and the restrooms/toilets were very outdated. Linen closet doors filthy, though we didn't actually use the outside of the doors...it just needed a wash. One evening I killed a small cockroach crawling around the floor of the main toilet.
KITCHEN: Outdated, but new appliances (beautiful oven, dishwasher & fridge). Stove was old coil, and only 2 of the 4 coils actually worked properly. Very frustrating. Fridge was pushed back into wall crevice so that door would not open all the way. We slid fridge out in order to be able to open doors fully. MASTER BEDROOM: Very, very comfortable bed & pillows. Slightly cramped room. No TV in bedroom, though when leaving we found connecting cable under bed - TV had been removed. (not good while on Christmas vacation). Lighting good. There was a condom in the bedside drawer - major turn off. EWE!!!! This made you not want to touch anything.
LIVING ROOM: Comfortable den furniture. Mirrored walls LOL. Extremely outdated dining room furniture. VERY LIMITED TV CHANNELS - poor.
POOL: Shaded most of the day, with not much room to lay out (not enough concrete space). Old stone-constructed "waterfall" that resembled a growth attached to side of swimming pool and NO LOUNGE CHAIRS. (!!!!) Blue solar cover over pool, no electrical heating system. While we understand nothing can be done about the sunlight the pool receives (based on direction of build) this would be a deciding factor for us renting again.
BBQ: Brand new coal BBQ with new bag of coals nearby.
Would we rent this home again? Definitely not. It's not really in proper rentable condition. To start, Rossman Realty should hire better cleaners. Would we recommend this home? Definitely not. Would we recommend our real estate agent? Yes.
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I am very surprised to hear all you had to say, since you did not mention any of this while you were here and now I am hearing about this for the first time 2 months later. We strive to please our guests, maintain a good rental home, as well as providing a clean house. We have never had a problem in the past and the home owners were there only 2 weeks prior to your arrival. I am sorry you ha a bad experience, I wish I would have known when you were here to see for myself and make the changes that could have or needed to be done.
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
SW Florida International Airport
Nearest Beach
6 Miles
Cape Coral Yacht Club - Beach
Nearest Barpub
6 Miles
The Deck, Cape Arena, Monkey Bar, and many more
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Palmetto Pines Country Club and many more
Nearest Restaurant
6 Miles
Jimbos,Brew Babies,Perkins, DepPrado Steck House
Car: recommended

Sunsplash Waterpark in Cape Coral - Edison/Ford Winter Estates - Ding Darling National Park on Sanibel Island - Captiva Island - Fort Myers Beach - Babcock Wilderness Ranch are within a 30 min. drive. Disney World, MGM, Sea World - Orlando: Is approx. a 3 Hour drive. Busch Gardens - Tampa: Is approx. a 2 Hours drive, Key West - is approx. a 6 Hour drive or 3.5 Hours with the Key West Express. Everglades: Is approx. a 1.5 Hour drive. Activities in the area include: White sandy Beaches, Jet - Ski, Golfing, Fishing, Fishing Charter Boats, , Airboat, Para Sailing, and so much more!

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Cape Coral House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Off Season Special
May 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
5 night minimum stay
$125
$800
$2,000
 
 
Thanksgiving/Christmas
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 31 2014
5 night minimum stay
$130
$850
$2,600
 
 
High Season
Jan 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$950
$2,900
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$125
$800
$2,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Prices are based on 4 person occupancy per week. Each additional person is $70 per week
ADDITIONAL CHARGES:
* Security Deposit $500
* Taxes 11%
* End Cleaning $125
* Electric $25 per wk included, thereafter $0.15 per Kilowatt.
* We accept Credit Cards - charges apply

INCLUDED IN YOUR RENTAL:
Wireless Internet, Fully furnished, Cable TV, Management, Garbage Removal, Water, Pool & Yard Service
Notes Preis gilt bis zu 4 Pers./Woche. Jede weitere Pers. $70/Woche.
SONSTIGE KOSTEN:
* Kaution $500
* Steuern 11%
* Endreinigung $125
* Strom $25.00 die Woche inklusive. Danach .15 cents pro Kilowatt
* Kreditkarte Gebühren

W-LAN, Fernsehgebühren, Wasser, Management, Müllabfuhr, Gärtner & Pool Instandhaltungs- Kosten sind enthalten
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Cape Coral House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1785 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Video Library
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
  • theme parks
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • photography
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
* Prices are based on 4 person occupancy per week * Each additional person is $70 per week * Monthly discounted rates available. Included in your rental is: Wireless Internet, Basic Cable TV, Management, Garbage Removal, Water, Pool Service and Yard Service. Additional charges are: * Florida Sales/Tourist Tax 11% are not included in the prices listed. * Security Deposit of $500 * End cleaning of $150. * Electric is included up to $30 per week, thereafter $0.15 per Kilowatt. IF Any overage will be deducted from security deposit. *Credit Cards & E-Checks fee's apply
Email Manager Email