Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Premier Whistler Village Condo with Pool and Hot Tub

Karli Geller

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Karli Geller

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 4, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Premier Whistler Village Condo with Pool and Hot Tub

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Whistler Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

We love Whistler and invite you to stay in our home. Whistler is a year around vacation destination you will surely enjoy. Our home provides comfort with all amenities in a great location. We keep our home in great condition, clean, and updated. Our location is superb. We receive many compliments on our home. You will not be disappointed.

Northstar is a gorgeous up to date complex in a perfect location. Situated at the edge of Whistler Village across the street from restaurants, groceries, shops, and recreation. Any time of year you are within easy access to recreation at Whistler.

*VILLAGE LOCATION - walk to everything

*LARGE POOL AND HOT TUB ALL YEAR AROUND

*Free secure underground parking

*Cleaning included in price

*NEW FURNITURE - clean, well maintained, and nicely decorated

*New Plasma TV

*Bedroom has KING SIZE BED and additional TV with DVD.

*Sleeping for 4 with new pull out couch and new air mattress

*Full laundry within unit

*Spacious rooms and fully equipped kitchen

*Complimentary Wi-Fi

*Full linens provided

We are happy to answer any questions. Please contact Bret or Karli.

Keywords: townhome, apartment, vacation home, vacation house,

More Details
Suitability:
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Karli Geller (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 4, 2015

About Karli Geller

Our family loves Whistler during any time of the year. We are both school teachers and spend as much time as we can with family in Whistler. In addition to teaching, we coach in the public schools and our own kids' sports teams. Our two young kids love their time in Whistler. The waffles at the Crystal Hut are their favorite during the winter, and ice cream at Cows after a summer bike ride is a hit.

We are a sporty family enjoying football, swim team, skiing, basketball, baseball, golf, tennis...you name we like to do it. Right after sports, we enjoy traveling so Whistler fit our lifestyle and priorities.

The mountains and surrounding area provide all sorts of recreation. The more you travel to Whistler the more you realize all that it has to offer. Each trip gets better as we visit our usual favorites and enjoy new explorations. We have been traveling to Whistler for years and are fortunate to have a home in such a beautiful place.

Karli Geller purchased this condo in 2000

Why Karli Geller chose Whistler

We chose Northstar for many reasons.

1. The pool. Few properties in Whistler have such a nice pool.

2. Great location. We can be at our quiet condo and a minute later over in the village. We love it.

3. Our condo has a great floorplan.

4. Very nice well maintained complex.

5. Roomy parking garage

The list goes on. We shopped around a lot and thought this was the best Whistler has to offer.

What makes this condo unique

Our location is superb! We have a convenient location to everything. Right across the street from the village but not in the noise. Groceries, shopping, rental equipment,restaurants, bus stop, are steps away.

Our favorite, Starbucks and the park are two minutes from our condo. We walk over, grab a coffee and watch the kids play.

Skiing, snowboarding, and mountainbiking are within walking distance or a short bus ride.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Premier Whistler Village Condo with Pool and Hot Tub
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
Prince George, BC
4

Quick Visit to Whistler

  • 4 of 5

Overall our stay was excellent we had a great time hanging out in Whistler. Great property, rooms were great and the kitchen had all we needed. The location was great for us and our children allowing us to wander through the village, grab groceries, coffee and hit the playground. Our only disappointment was with the parking garage it was great to find a location in Whistler with parking included. We were not aware that the height restriction was 6'8" and with our Subaru Forester & XL Thule box we did not fit. We had to park in the library parking lot and pay for parking. We would definitely stay here again just might leave the roof box at home.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Excellent Stay!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at this property. It's walking distance to all attractions in Whistler Village. Clean , cosy and has everything you need for a comfortable stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Quebec, Canada
4

Great vacation

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the condo very much specially the king bed. Very comfortable.you couldn t ask better for location. It was just accross the street from marketplace. We didn t try the sofabed. It had everything we needed. The only downpoint is the lack of sun coming in. It is in a very shaded area. In the summer it would be nice to eat outside in the shade. We visited in september. Thank you Karli.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Sebastopol, Ca.
5

AWESOME!!!

  • 5 of 5

The place was clean, well appointed and in the most wonderful area! Convenient to the village (directly across the street from The Marketplace), with a grocery store, Starbucks, liquor store, pharmacy, literally anything you might need is within walking distance! The only complaint I would have is that parking is VERY tight, BUT you don't need to use your car for anything so just park it once and that's it! Thank you so much for making our vacation so wonderful and easy!!

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to post an awesome review. We are so happy you loved our condo and appreciated all the work we put into keeping it perfect for guests. We are even happier you loved Whistler. It is an amazing place. Hope you visit again.
Redmond, WA
5

comfy condo in excellent location

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for three nights with our 3 year old. This is a very spacious and comfy condo for two adults and a toddler. The location is excellent -right across from the grocery store and main street. Condo is well equipped and very clean.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your response and we are so happy you loved our condo. It does have the best location in all of Whistler! We work hard to keep it clean and up to date so I am happy you appreciated the work. We would love to have you as our guest again.
North Vancouver, Canada
5

Great family condo, in a great location

  • 5 of 5

I thought the condo was perfect for our needs. We have a small 3 mos old, so having the bedroom to put her to sleep while mommy and daddy hung out was perfect! Quick walk to the village, kitchen was extremely helpful.. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review. We are thrilled you loved the condo and great location. We work hard to keep the condo clean and update so it feels great that you appreciated our work. We are happy you will be visiting again.

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From C$140 Per night

Whistler Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring
Mar 1 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
C$140
C$700
 
 
Holiday
May 22 2015 - May 25 2015
3 night minimum stay
C$170
 
 
Spring
May 26 2015 - Jun 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
C$160
C$770
 
 
Summer
Jul 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
C$180
 
 
Early Winter Pricing
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 18 2015
2 night minimum stay
C$150
C$770
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 5.0%
Notes Deposits and paid fees are non refundable on cancellations made less than 90 days prior to arrival. Refunds are subject to 5% cancellation fee.
Cancellations made within 90 days of arrival do not guarantee any refund of paid fees. However, if we are able to rebook the dates, part of paid fees may be refunded based upon the rebook rate and days.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Whistler Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski lift privileges
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$107 - $147 per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$2,695 per week
3 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$2,695 per week
3 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote