RIVER MOUNTAIN LODGE REMODELED STUDIO POOL/HOT TUB BRECKENRIDGE LODGING

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

RIVER MOUNTAIN LODGE REMODELED STUDIO POOL/HOT TUB BRECKENRIDGE LODGING

Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description

Studio/1 Bath ski-in/shuttle out hotel condo. Queen bedroom and sleeper sofa sleeps, 2-4. Balcony, common hot tub/sauna/pool, elevator access. One underground parking. 1 block to Main St. Mountain Views

The River Mountain Lodge offers the convenience and comforts of a condominium (with hotel amenities) in the heart of historic downtown Breckenridge. The lodge is located across the street from the end of the 4 O'Clock Run at corner of Park Ave. and Ski Hill Road. Just ski down, walk across the street and you’re home! Just one block from Main Street Breckenridge and a short shuttle ride to the gondola or the Peak 9 base, the River Mountain Lodge is the perfect combination of mountain serenity and convenience.

River Mountain Lodge W308 is a studio condo with a great view of the slopes from the patio. There’s a full kitchen with everything you could possibly need to cook a nice meal after a long day on the slopes. The dining table seats four, and there’s room for three at the counter for a quick breakfast or après-ski snack. You’ll also enjoy the in-unit washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, underground parking (one car) with elevator access, a fitness center, an outdoor heated pool and hot tubs.

Location. Hotel amenities. Ski-in, shuttle-out convenience. Views of Breck’s Peak 9 slopes. For a small group River Mountain Lodge W308 is a great choice in a great location!

SLEEPS 4:

MAIN LEVEL

• Living room: Queen bed, sleeper sofa.

• Bathroom: Tub/shower.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.8
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
River Mountain Lodge Remodeled Studio Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
average rating of 3.8 based on 5 reviews
business
River Mountain Lodge Remodeled Studio Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3572907
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Round Rock, TX
5

Nice building, GREAT location

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was tidy, clean, and in a great location. We were there for 4 nights, and enjoyed a couple of dips in the hot tub, which was always clean and ready for guests. We especially liked the parking under the building. So convenient. Elevators were prompt. Only complaints were that the washing machine in our unit did not work and that the street side units are noisy at night.
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
River Mountain Lodge Remodeled Studio Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3572907
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
4

First Time in Breckenridge

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I appreciate the foes at Summit.
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
River Mountain Lodge Remodeled Studio Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3572907
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Wilmette, Illinois
4

Breck

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall very good. There were some basics missing that seemed like a no-brainer; coffee filters, salt/pepper, spatula, a rug near the door to place boots/shoes, only two coat hangers. That being said it was a nice, bright unit and we'd recommend it.

Manager responded on 3/19/2014:
Thank you for taking the time to comment upon your recent stay with Summit Mountain Rentals in River Mountain Lodge 308! We take pride in providing clean convenient condos and homes complete with almost everything you would need for your vacation including salt, pepper, coffee filters, and hangers. A quick call to the front desk and we would have been happy to help, please come back to see us soon.
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
River Mountain Lodge Remodeled Studio Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3572907
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Oklahoma City, OK
3

River Mt. Lodge Condo

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The room was fine, but I wish I had been warned of the location before renting. It faces the very busy street and is right over the entrance. So, it was very very noisy and I'm a very light sleeper. I would not have rented it knowing this in advance. Also, it needs and easy chair.
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
River Mountain Lodge Remodeled Studio Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3572907
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Colorado Springs, CO
3

Nice Place But Avoid Unit W308

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice Location right in town. We have stayed before but not in this unit. The bed was Terrible with a capital T. It wore out years ago. We only stayed for 2 nights. If we were staying longer we would have requested another unit. I know it's a Condo but would have really appreciated some coffee in the room. We will not stay in this unit again.

Manager responded on 7/22/2013:
We are appreciative that you would take the time to comment upon your recent stay in River Mountain Lodge 308. Our guests have found this studio unit appealing because of it's updated interior, nice views, and easy access to amenities such as spa/pools as well as downtown Breckenridge. While we do provide amenities for our guests such as soap, shampoo, conditioner and everything you would need to cook a gourmet meal, we do not offer items of personal taste such as coffee-I'm sorry that this was such a factor in your review. While beds are often items of personal taste as well, I can assure you that we will do our best to make sure this is one that will appeal to most if not all of our guests.
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Breckenridge Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 2 2014 - Nov 20 2014
2 night minimum stay
$124
From
$124
$693
$2,740
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 21 2014 - Nov 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$161
$1,032
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 18 2014
3 night minimum stay
$154
$986
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 25 2014
4 night minimum stay
$299
$2,041
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 26 2014 - Jan 3 2015
5 night minimum stay
$398
$2,757
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 14 2015
4 night minimum stay
$254
$1,726
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 15 2015 - Jan 18 2015
4 night minimum stay
$301
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 19 2015 - Feb 11 2015
4 night minimum stay
$236
$1,602
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 12 2015 - Feb 15 2015
4 night minimum stay
$368
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 16 2015 - Mar 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$291
$1,987
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 5 2015 - Mar 15 2015
4 night minimum stay
$357
$2,449
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 16 2015 - Mar 22 2015
4 night minimum stay
$357
$2,449
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 23 2015 - Apr 5 2015
4 night minimum stay
$357
$2,449
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 6 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$122
From
$122
$680
$2,684
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 12 2015 - Jun 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$140
From
$140
$803
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$194
From
$194
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 6 2015 - Sep 7 2015
2 night minimum stay
$179
From
$179
$1,078
$4,390
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 8 2015 - Nov 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$133
From
$133
$755
$3,007
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Alarm Clock
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Hair Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Grinder
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,390 - $3,895 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,390 - $3,895 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,390 - $3,895 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4