Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

FRONT ROW! Beautiful Seacrest Beach House Sleeps 10 Gulf View & Close To Pool

Vacation Home Manager

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Vacation Home Manager

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 27, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FRONT ROW! Beautiful Seacrest Beach House Sleeps 10 Gulf View & Close To Pool

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

Seacrest Beach House Rental Photos and Description

3 Story Beach House On 30A. Sleeps 10. 3 King Beds, & 2 Sofa Sleepers. Gulf View

Group Therapy is a delightful 3 bedroom (+ tower room), 3 bath beach house with two third floor balconies that sleeps 10. Our back yard abuts 30A and the front is just across from the Seacrest Lagoon Pool There is not a better location for a Seacrest Beach house. This house is a 30 second walk to the pool and a 1.5 minute walk from the beach. Group Therapy has 3 king beds, a queen sofa sleeper in the first floor living room, and a full sofa sleeper in the tower room. The tower room also serves as the kids' play area. There are two balconies off the tower room that are ideal for sunsets. One has a view of the Gulf and the other looks down toward the Seacrest Lagoon pool.

Seacrest Beach is right next to renowned Rosemary Beach on one side and Alys Beach on the other, which are great places to walk to in the evening. Rosemary Beach has several nice restaurants at varying price points, a coffee shop, retail shops, and the famous Sugar Shak, where you can get ice cream and candy. The communities of Seaside, WaterColor, and Seagrove Beach are just a short drive or bike ride down scenic Hwy. 30-A and are fun to visit. There is a safe bike/jogging path that runs parallel to 30-A the entire distance from Rosemary Beach to Grayton Beach (more than 18 miles).

We prefer to rent to families. We do not rent our house to students or young single adults under the age of 25 unless they are accompanied by an adult guardian or parent who remains in the house for the entire stay. Reservations made under false pretenses may be subject to forfeiture of advance rental payments and security/damage deposits. We love our beach house and hope that you will enjoy it as well and treat it as your own. We look forward to having you as our guest!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Vacation Home Manager (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 27, 2015

About Vacation Home Manager

We are a family from Suwanee, Georgia, just north of Atlanta.

Vacation Home Manager purchased this house in 2013

Why Vacation Home Manager chose Seacrest Beach

We had been looking for the right house for our family in the Seacrest Beach area for several months. When we saw this house and realized that its location was as good as any property in Seacrest Beach, we knew it was the right one for us. The large Seacrest Beach lagoon pool is right across the street out our front door and the beach access through Sunset Beach is just a few steps from our back door. From the third floor south side balcony we have a view of the Gulf and from the north side balcony we have a view of the pool. All things considered, the house is perfect 'group therapy' for our family!

What makes this house unique

Group Therapy is unique in its proximity to both the large Seacrest Beach lagoon pool and the beach access. We don't think there is another house in Seacrest with a better location.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you for quickly handling the issue. Our stay was great and we will certainly reach out to you for our next 30a rental!!
Dec 2014
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
FRONT ROW! Beautiful Seacrest Beach House Sleeps 10 Gulf View & Close To Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
5

PERFECT SPRING BREAK LOCATION!

  • 5 of 5

Or maybe just "perfect location" period! This house was exactly what we needed for our spring break trip with 3 high school freshmen and 2 middle schoolers. The very nice Seacrest lagoon pool is just across the street and the beach is just a few minutes away as well. Conveniently located in the middle of everything fun - restaurants, shopping, ice cream shops, The Sugar Shack, oh, and about a zillion other kids to meet - our teens could not have been happier! We rented bikes for our bunch ($65/wk at Peddlers) and away they went! Seven days and nights, and at the end we really felt rested from our vacation. We were all sad to see it end.

The house is perfectly equipped with everything you need for a week at the beach. (We brought some things from home that we did not need to bring...). Every bed is comfortable. I mean REALLY comfortable. The house is spacious, we all had places to relax and hang out both together and apart from each other.

If you have not seen the beaches on 30A, prepare yourself for something special. Sugar-white sand and clear blue-green water. It is truly breathtaking. If your family are "beach people" like mine are, you need to be vacationing in this area. Period. End of story.

We will definitely be returning to this area, and if we have any luck at all we will be back in Group Therapy again next year!

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
St. Paul, Minnesota
5

Perfect Spring Break Rental!

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from a spring break vacation and could not have had a more amazing time. We absolutely, without a doubt recommend this rental. It is as beautiful in person as it is in the pictures! The house was so spacious and well equipped. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. The furniture and beds were incredibly comfortable. This rental has plenty of room for multiple families. We felt like there was enough room for all 11 of us to eat together in the dining room AND at the same time, plenty of room for each of us to spread out. The unit has a full backyard with grill as well as a lanai, a front porch, and multiple balconies – including one with a gorgeous ocean and sunset view. We were so impressed with the location. As described, it was perfectly located for access to the beach and the pool. So much to do within walking distance as well – restaurants, shops, bike rentals, and more. We cannot wait to go back. This is a spectacular place!

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

It was beautiful.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our Thanksgiving at Group Therapy. We loved the layout of the house, with all the balconies, and open concept. It was lovely. No complaints at all, and would definitely consider staying here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday at Group Therapy. We look forward to having you as a returning guest in the near future.
5

Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5

The listing was perfectly described, and the location could not have been more convenient. The home was furnished well, and was a great fit for the size group with which we were traveling (5 adults, 2 kids). The Village of Seacrest is a perfect family getaway, and all activities were within walking distance of Group Therapy. We will definitely use this home again if we travel to Seacrest in the future.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5

The listing description was accurate

The listing photos accurately reflect the rental’s appearance and amenities

The property was very clean and well-maintained

The property manager was very helpful in answering questions or concerns

I would recommend this property to a friend or relative

We had my family and my in -laws (4 adults, 3 babies, a 6 year old, and two 11 year olds)) staying in Group Therapy for a week. The house is beautiful and the location is ideal. We had babies as well as middle-schoolers with us, and the set-up and location are such that everyone had plenty of room and was happy! Everything in the house seemed brand new - our stay was truly a pleasure and we hope to get back soon!!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
22 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Acme Ice Houes
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Camp Creek Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
US Highway 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Acme Ice House
Nearest Beach
150 Metres
Seacrest Beach at Sunset Condo
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $185 Per night

Seacrest Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,700
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 8 2015 - Aug 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$340
$2,250
 
 
Indian Summer
Aug 22 2015 - Sep 25 2015
4 night minimum stay
$250
$1,650
 
 
Fall/Winter 2015-16
Sep 26 2015 - Mar 11 2016
4 night minimum stay
$185
$1,250
$2,500
 
 
Spring Break 2016
Mar 12 2016 - Apr 15 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,345
 
 
Spring
Apr 16 2016 - May 27 2016
4 night minimum stay
$325
$2,195
 
 
Memorial Day
May 28 2016 - Jun 3 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,395
 
 
Summer I
Jun 4 2016 - Jul 1 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,895
 
 
July 4th
Jul 2 2016 - Jul 8 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,395
 
 
Summer II
Jul 9 2016 - Aug 12 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,895
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 13 2016 - Aug 31 2016
4 night minimum stay
$300
$1,195
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 7 2016
5 night minimum stay
$500
$3,395
 
 
Fall
Sep 8 2016 - Oct 31 2016
4 night minimum stay
$300
$1,995
 
 
Winter 2016-17
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 24 2017
4 night minimum stay
$250
$1,595
$2,495
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $750.00
Cleaning $200.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.5%
Notes We require a $750($1,000 during Spring Break) deposit with the reservation. The deposit converts to a refundable damage deposit upon arrival.

Must be 25 or older to rent.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Seacrest Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Tower Room - 1 double , Full Sofa Sleeper
    Living Room Sofa Sleeper - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sofa Sleeper
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote