Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

3RD FL LUXURY BEACHFRONT RESORT $89 PER NT INC RESERVED PARKING 3RD FL

michelle mcgee

Advertiser since 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

michelle mcgee

Advertiser since 2011
Speaks english
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

3RD FL LUXURY BEACHFRONT RESORT $89 PER NT INC RESERVED PARKING 3RD FL

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4) We also have a 3 bedroom 3 bath sleeps8

Nov-Feb 7 nights $675 includes cleaning, parking, taxes . March$999/April $850 7nights. Early Bird summer 2013 May- Aug 1,100 per week. Includes 3rd fl rental, 3rd fl reserved parking in covered, attached garage, Cleaning and taxes. Also rent other condos in Shores of Panama.This listing is a Luxury Beachfront studio on the 3rd floor! Reserved parking on3rd fl. No lost key cards or waiting to check in with keypad entry! This condo is perfect! If you are looking at Shores of Panama you may already know it is the best resort in the best location on Panama City Beach/Long Beach. The outdoor pool, hot tub, beach & landscape are unmatched. There is also an indoor heated pool, hot tub, steam room, sauna and full spa. The question is, why our condo over the others. We rented many units before making our purchase. We found the studio unit was the only floor plan to see, hear and feel the ocean from your bed.The studio was perfect for 2 to have luxury over the top . The 3rd floor gave the best view and convenient if you did not want to take the elevator. Reserved parking on 3rd floor makes unpacking easy, walk from your car to your condo no elevator needed. We purchased 2 memory foam beds, 1 soft and 1 firm so you get the best nights sleep.While it has 2 beds it is luxury for adults. If you have children it requires extra care while I have others more suited to families and much easier to keep up with children. This has leather double electric full recline sofa, must check it out!

The flat screen TV has 16 speaker built in surround sound and built in internet so you can download movies, music & more. Wireless internet in room, Top of the line everything. Balcony has higher table and chairs for a perfect view not looking through the railing like other condos. Luxury towels and sheets. Liquid hand soap, q-tips, cotton balls, bathroom spray, beach bag, beach chairs, beach towels, books, everything is there and Easy access to second bathroom 2 levels down, guest book so you can see what other guests did and what they liked or did not like. Best Vacation ever book to let you know best places for food and fun! This condo is new(opened May 11, 2011) I go down every 6 weeks to be sure it stays in top shape! 2014 we added new wood tile, New large rug, painted everything, new comforters again as we continue to make it 3rd fl luxury!931-296-3181 Have the best vacation ever in #306! If you need something larger we have 3 bedroom 3 bathroom at Island Reserve less than a mile from Shores. Island Reserve does not have the music at the pool but amenities are just as nice. a 3 bedroom at shores would run over $2,400 a wk in the summer Island reserve is 1,400. Also rent 1 bedroom and 2 bedrooms at Shores of Panama if need more room than the studio.

Keywords: Beach front, Resort, Ocean Front, CLEAN, luxury, perfection!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
michelle mcgee (Owner)
Advertiser since 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About michelle mcgee

We love the beach but also love landscape and fresh water. When we could have it all right from the balcony or inside the home..we were sold! This is a dream place! PARADISE

michelle mcgee purchased this condo in 2011

Why michelle mcgee chose Shores of Panama

White sand, blue/green water, fishing, pool, landscape, walk to anything

What makes this condo unique

If you are looking at Shores of Panama you may already know it is the best resort in the best location on Panama City Beach/Long Beach. The outdoor pool, hot tub, beach & landscape are unmatched. There is also an indoor heated pool, hot tub, steam room, sauna and full spa. The question is, why our condo over the others. We rented many units before making our purchase. We found the studio unit was the only floor plan to see, hear and feel the ocean from your bed. The 3rd floor gave the best view and convenient if you did not want to take the elevator. Reserved parking and luggage cart in room make check in easy. We purchased 2 memory foam beds, 1 soft and 1 firm so you get the best nights sleep. The flat screen TV has 16 speaker built in surround sound and built in internet so you can download movies, music & more. Telephone to call the front desk and free local phone calls. Wireless internet in room, Easy access to second bathroom, guest book so you can see what other guests did and what they liked or did not like. This condo is new and we hope to find 40 people who appreciate it as much as we do. Have the best vacation ever!

Guestbook comments from the owner

Vrbo is best so before dropping the flip key site I want to post reviews. We do everything possible to make "The Best Vacation Ever"



"Best Condo!" Nancy in TN

We decided to take a quick Mother-Daughter get away trip in October. This condo was beautifully decorated, Michelle was great to work with and everything was "no effort" easy. If I am in Panama again, I will definitely stay at one of Michelle's condos. She goes above and beyond to make sure that your entire vacation is effortless and relaxing



"Very nice, and very clean!!!" Tabitha

The room was decorated very pretty, and was very clean. There are added extras in the room that is nice, like paper towels, soap, dishwasher det, and things of that matter, it was nice not having to go to store just for those kind of things. Great view from balcony to the pool and beach. We watched 2 weddings while sitting on the balcony. We will definately stay here again.



"Great vacation in Shores of Panama!!" Amanda AL

We have stayed in this unit twice. Very clean, comfortable, and convenient to attractions in PCB. Michelle is so acomadating, she is the best to work with. We will definitely rent from her again!!! Thank you Michelle.



"A place where you can put your worries behind you!" Cassy KY

My husband and I have stayed in this condo twice. The first time was on our honeymoon and the second time we came and brought our 17 year old son and his friend. So the condo is great for couples, friends, and families. The condo is so nice. It has everything you need to make you feel at home. The location of the condo is perfect. Just a few short steps from the elevator and stairs. The view of the pool and beach from the balcony is spectacular! Having a private parking space so close to entrance is so handy. I visit Panama City Beach every few months and have stayed in other condos but I by far love this condo the most. When I am at Shores of Panama I feel so relaxed and safe due to the high security. Michelle the owner makes booking so easy and is so accommodating. I have told my friends and family about this condo. You will not be disappointed.



"fabulous view and very clean" Nancy MI

We only planned on a few nights but after our time was up we did not want to leave, so we extended our stay. Plenty of room for us three women. We had a wonderful time Lots of restaurant and beautiful sunsets and sun rises. Will definitely go back
Jul 2012
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
based on 18 traveler reviews

Write a Review
3rd Fl Luxury Beachfront Resort $89 per nt inc reserved parking 3rd fl
average rating of 4.888889 based on 20 reviews
business
3rd Fl Luxury Beachfront Resort $89 per nt inc reserved parking 3rd fl
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357030vb
-931-296-3181
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Rome, GA
5

Our first condo rental

  • 5 of 5
Michelle went out of her way to make our stay nice. She definately cares about her renters having a good time. The condo was well kept and well stocked. The view was great. We were there during Thunder Beach, but couldn't hear a thing inside the condo. It was very quiet.
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your stay!
business
3rd Fl Luxury Beachfront Resort $89 per nt inc reserved parking 3rd fl
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357030vb
-931-296-3181
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

AWESOME CONDO!!

  • 5 of 5
My friend and I recently stayed at Michelle's condo for our girl's trip and we were very pleased. Condo was exactly as described if not better. It was very clean and newly updated. The room was also very well supplied with almost anything you might need for the kitchen and the beach (chairs, cooler, etc). My only suggestion would be to add bed risers or underbed storage drawers to the beds so we could tuck away our suitcases(not really a big deal but would be helpful). The resort itself was also awesome, very clean and nice! Can't wait to stay in this condo again next year!! Michelle was also awesome about responding right away to my emails answering any of my questions. Thanks Michelle for making our first girl's trip awesome!
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We are so glad to have great guests like you!
business
3rd Fl Luxury Beachfront Resort $89 per nt inc reserved parking 3rd fl
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357030vb
-931-296-3181
Shores of Panama Long Beach
4

Nice room

  • 4 of 5
We loved the room very nice and clean. Everything you need for two people. The only thing we did not like is how strictly they enforce the wristbands. We could not bring guests to our room that weren't staying there, and it costs $24 a day to use the pool or go to the beach. Other than that Michelle is a very nice lady and was very helpful to us the only bad thing I can say is the wristband rule and that isn't Michelle's fault.
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. Owners do have a case filed against the armbands but I have done my own small claims against club on the wristbands and recent changes I go to court April 15! Hope I win. If doing all the activities, using spa, bar, many use them and get value but March I understand since weather does not cooperate, normally march is not restricted and hope to get it back that way!
business
3rd Fl Luxury Beachfront Resort $89 per nt inc reserved parking 3rd fl
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357030vb
-931-296-3181
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
Excellent customer service by Michelle, who answered questions asked for months leading up to staying at the property. She provided accurate directions to access the condo, and amazingly detailed restaurant recommendations-100% accurate for Firefly and Saltwater Grill advice. Would have used more restaurant tips for other restaurants if stayed at the property longer. She was very responsive after check-in responding to requests requiring quick action for situations beyond her control at the property with Shores of Panama wristband access policy changes at the last minute. Emailed her one morning about one item malfunctioning and before 6 PM same day she had housekeeping providing a fix. Nice view of the beach and ocean from the balcony, along with the pool area. Close parking spot location in proximity to condo was incredibly convenient, and no elevator wait since on the same level. Handy wheel cart for move in/out convenience and groceries transport from car, can use coolers and chairs for the beach. Less than 5 min walk to the beach with her shortcut walking tip. Pre-stocked items for convenience of guests like napkins and paper towels, dishwasher and liquid dish soaps, and bathroom liquid hand soap. Even during prime Spring Break it quieted down after midnight so no all-night partying, and this light sleeper had zero noise complaints. Outdoor hot tub after 10 PM probably had 25% more people than capacity during SB, unheated outdoor pool was cold, indoor hot tub and pool were deserted at all hours of day and night. Keypad entry very convenient and easy to use so no need to interact with front desk except for wristband access to pool/hot tub area or to access the beach walkway. No steam room on property since room converted to other purpose. Free wireless or wired Ethernet in the room and free local calls.
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
3rd Fl Luxury Beachfront Resort $89 per nt inc reserved parking 3rd fl
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357030vb
-931-296-3181
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Montgomery, New York
5

Great Value, Great Spot

  • 5 of 5
My wife and I stayed here for Ironman week (yes I raced and finished!). Obviously its a great location for Ironman, but its also great for relaxing anytime. The view is way better than I expected, the beach access is perfect (though you'll need a wristband to use the access through the pool area). The studio has everything you could need for a few days, and allows you not to have to eat out every night, though if you do, I highly recommend Saltwater Grill! The owner is very responsive and helpful.

If you are signed up Ironman Florida in 2014, and just you and spouse are planning to come, hurry up and book it! :)
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and I am glad you enjoyed it!
business
3rd Fl Luxury Beachfront Resort $89 per nt inc reserved parking 3rd fl
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357030vb
-931-296-3181
Shores of Panama Long Beach
4

COMFY!

  • 4 of 5
The queen bed is too firm; the full bed is comfy! More wash cloths were needed; also another kitchen towel set would be great. Excellent location on 3rd floor w/parking spot. Not much room in closet for storage; very few drawers for clothes.
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you, I think you were a group of 4 and I do rent to 4 and have had some leave reviews for 4 that say its awesome but I don't recommend for 4 because of room for clothes. For 2 is best condo on Panama City Beach because closet in hall and large double hutch to hold things that do not hang. This is also a studio so open door to washer/dryer area then have large bathroom and hall with closet and hutch for dressing room separate from living area. This is a tip in the best vacation ever binder where I give tips for the condo, resort and Panama City Beach. The 2 beds are not because we recommend for 4 but so the guest can get the bed they want, firm or soft. The firm is a cool gel memory foam mattress my husbands favorite. The other is a memory foam topper my favorite because very soft and warm! I will need to check kitchen towels because there was 4 sets when I left and has beach towels in picnic basket plus extra towels under bathroom vanity. I wish you would have called or emailed because I also have a lot hidden under beds and my housekeeper is on site so she could have brought you some but now future guests know, First please read best vacation ever book but if its not in there call me, we want you to have the best vacation ever!

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Nearest Barpub
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
Nearest Beach
Car: not necessary

There is anything you can think of to do at Panama City Beach. We hope to soon have a book with a 'budget' vacation to include shopping list, menu, itinerary, restaurants and more. We will also have a 'blow the budget' vacation book. If you have not been to Panama City Beach, it is the best place! If you know you love it once you stay at this condo you will love it even more! This resort is the perfect place for a wedding, romantic get away, family vacation, fishing trip, girls week at the beach, guys week at the beach..and more

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $87 Per night

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
late fall
Aug 12 2014 - Nov 10 2014
3 night minimum stay
$87
$575
$2,000
 
 
winter
Nov 11 2014 - Feb 26 2015
3 night minimum stay
$87
$500
$1,000
 
 
march
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
$819
 
 
Spring
Apr 7 2015 - May 21 2015
3 night minimum stay
$110
$719
 
 
summer
May 22 2015 - Aug 9 2015
3 night minimum stay
$140
$910
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$123
$850
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
cleaning $70 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%
Notes Have The Best Vacation Ever, If booking online there will be a 2.5% charge can save this by mailing check.
Shores of Panama has a resort Club with many activities like yoga, zumba, things for all ages. Also has music, food and bar in the pool area, a full service spa but March-September require club armbands that you purchase when there for Resort Club.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Shores of Panama Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
State of the art outdoor pool, hot tub, landscape, fountains, bar and beach area. Has indoor heated pool, hot tub, sauna, steam room, fitness center, spa, and more in this new resort/Shores of Panama. Our condo the 'Sea Shell' has everything you could need & more. Flat screen TV w/ built in internet & 16 speaker surround sound - great for TV, music and web. Leather sofa w/ newest double electric recline, memory foam dream beds, reserved parking, luggage cart in room, 3rd fl so close to stairs if you don't like the elevator. Perfect view, I can email all the pictures you can handle. Also close to extra bathrooms and trash room ..don't worry not that close. Walmart is across the street, Pineapple Willy, Walk to everything from the resort. It is the 'Best Lay On The Beach'. Hear and see the ocean from your bed as well as feel the ocean breeze. Everything is new-in the studio perfect for 2.

Other Vacation Properties

$553 - $616 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$553 - $616 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$553 - $616 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote