SPACIOUS 6BR MYRTLE BEACH VILLA - STEPS FROM THE BEACH!

Owner / Property Manager

Speaks english, french, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Owner / Property Manager

Speaks english, french, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPACIOUS 6BR MYRTLE BEACH VILLA - STEPS FROM THE BEACH!

Cherry Grove Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description

Bedrooms 6, Bathrooms 4, Sleeps 12

Come enjoy the comfort and accommodations of this spacious, contemporary-style villa in a truly exquisite setting in North Myrtle Beach. You’ll have access to an on-site pool and beautiful pier, perfect for fishing and sightseeing.

You’ll love all the room in this 6-bedroom, 4-bathroom villa, featuring an expansive living room, full kitchen with cookware and small appliances, in-unit laundry machines, and terraces with great views. There’s enough room to comfortably sleep 14 guests here, so this home is great for large families, groups, golfers, wedding parties, company retreats, and practically any other getaway that requires large accommodations! This villa has brand new furniture for you to relax on as well as Tommy Bahama Bedding. You'll be completely relaxed in your villa with wireless internet access, air conditioning, and multiple TVs with DVD players. You and your travel companions will agree that it’s a great setting for your ultimate beach vacation, and everyone will appreciate having the space to truly spread out and enjoy their own privacy.

This villa is located just across the street from the beach and has very easy access to the ocean and pier. You’ll be sinking your toes in the warm, sandy beaches in no time! Let the nearby beach access guide you to a beautiful shoreline where rolling sand dunes and stunning sunsets are the backdrop for a vast blue sea that you’ll find worthy of watching for hours. Swim and run through the rolling waves of the ocean. Take a long stroll down the coastline past the fishing pier to the point where the salt marsh channel runs out to sea. There are plenty of fun activities for the kids too, including water parks, roller coaster rides, miniature golf, and various water sports. The adults will enjoy enticing activities such as live theatre shows, teeing off at championship golf courses, shopping at outstanding outlet malls, or waterfront dining. Enhance your vacation with such daily pleasures while staying at this home away from home!

Key Residence Features:

Amenities include multiple balconies, a full kitchen, wireless internet access, in-unit washer/dryer, and use of the community pool

Great location - Steps from the beach!

Bedroom Configuration:

Master Bedroom: Queen-sized Bed with a dresser, closet, and TV

Bedroom 2: Queen-sized Bed with a dresser, closet, and TV

Bedroom 3: Queen-sized Bed with a dresser, closet, and TV

Bedroom 4: Queen-sized Bed with a dresser, closet, and TV

Bedroom 5: Queen-sized Bed with a dresser, closet, and TV

Bedroom 6: Queen-sized Bed with a dresser and TV

Policies:

No smoking

Dog-friendly (2 max)

No cats

Must be at least 20 years old to book

Additional fees and taxes may apply

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • non smoking only

Evolve Vacation Rental Network

Owner / Property Manager

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2002
Speaks english, french, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

2.7
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spacious 6BR Myrtle Beach Villa - Steps from the Beach!
average rating of 2.6666667 based on 3 reviews
business
Spacious 6BR Myrtle Beach Villa - Steps from the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3559207
+1 (877) 818-1013
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

OUR JULY 4TH MYRTLE BEACH VACATION

  • 5 of 5
We had a GREAT July 4th vacation. The fireworks at the Cherry Grove Pier were outstanding. Just a few steps to the beach. Our villa was awesome - 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms - plenty of room for my family of 12. All the attractions were very close by. Loved Barefoot at the Beach, many great restaurants, even had pizza and subs delivered to our villa. Very impressed by the IGA that was very close by - I think we went there maybe 6 times during our stay. We even found a WalMart. We also made several trips to Krispy Kreme Donuts (they closed all the ones in New York). I would recommend this property to anyone looking to vacation in Myrtle Beach. I experienced very nice customer service when I was planning the trip.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay. We're excited to hear how it went and that you enjoyed it very much. Future travelers will enjoy hearing about your stay and we hope that you visit us again on your next visit to the area!
business
Spacious 6BR Myrtle Beach Villa - Steps from the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3559207
+1 (877) 818-1013
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
Raleigh , NC
2

GOOD LOCATION BUT LEFT HORRIBLE DIRTY

  • 2 of 5
This was our family vacation , we arrived and the trash smell, non clean floors and bathrooms , sheets and towels smell like trash , they were not clean for us , it looks like they just put wet towels in the dryer . just imagine the smell. Other than this place is very spacious, walk distance to the beach . If they only clean before guest arrive , it would be make it a better place to stay, I had to go out and get cleaning supplies and did it my self ! And the idea is to be on vacation enjoying my self.
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the very valuable feedback as we appreciate hearing about each traveler's stay. We are sorry the home didn't live up to your expectations. Did you contact the local contact to make them aware of the situation? If they had known the property wasn't clean I'm sure they would have sent someone over right away to fix the situation! We apologize for the issue and if you reach out to the local contact to let them know, I'm sure they will try to address the situation with you even though you have already checked out!
business
Spacious 6BR Myrtle Beach Villa - Steps from the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3559207
+1 (877) 818-1013
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
United States
1

NOT WHAT WE EXPECTED...AND NO RETURN TRIPS PLANNED!

  • 1 of 5
My family and I rented a 6 bedroom condo for a quick holiday getaway after Christmas. We were immediately disappointed and disgusted once we got in the condo and began to look around. Had it not been for the fact that we 1) drove over three hours to get there, and 2) prepaid for the condo and could not get our money back, we would have left immediately.
The location of the condo is the only good thing we can say about it. It is located right across from the beach so you are literally only steps away from the beach. That is, unfortunately, the only good thing about our experience, which unfortunately we are still dealing with days after returning home. Upon initial inspection of the condo, it was evident that the unit had only been surfaced cleaned and was in need of deep cleaning. The patio doors were filled with caked in dirt and debris and the window treatments were either mix-matched (two different kinds of blinds) or severely stained (kitchen door curtain). The carpet in one of the upstairs bedroom was severely stained. The beds were squeaky with hard mattresses, and the bedding and mattresses were soiled and stained. Worst of all the mattress covers and comforters on at least two of the beds were visibly stained, which could have been a spilled drink or blood-stained (disgusting). Who knows? The towels and bath cloths were also old and dingy. To make matters worse, upon returning home we discovered a bed bug and had to have the house exterminated to prevent any potential infestation. After inspecting the house the exterminator determined the bed bug more than likely came from the place we recently stayed (because there was no other evidence and thankfully the one bed bug had not matured to the point of laying eggs). I contacted the owner so that he could have the unit inspected as a precaution. We contacted the rental company several times via e-mail, from the moment we arrived, to document (along with pictures) our displeasure and aside from empty apologies have received no recompense. We were told that there have been no complaints for this rental unit prior to and after our rental, which is truly surprising. I would not recommend this property to anyone! Please do your due diligence and research properties before you commit and prepay. Learn from our mistake!
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The owner takes this type of critical feedback very seriously, and is working to address each of these items during the off season. We apologize that you did not have a great time, and hope that your next trip is more enjoyable.

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Cherry Grove Beach Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Rate
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 1 2014
7 night minimum stay
$369
$2,585
$11,079
 
 
Rate
Aug 2 2014 - Aug 29 2014
7 night minimum stay
$329
$1,995
$8,550
 
 
Rate
Aug 30 2014 - Sep 5 2014
7 night minimum stay
$225
$1,575
$6,750
 
 
Rate
Sep 6 2014 - Sep 26 2014
3 night minimum stay
$157
$1,099
$4,710
 
 
Rate
Sep 27 2014 - Sep 28 2014
3 night minimum stay
$143
$999
$4,281
 

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply

Amenities

Cherry Grove Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Bedroom 2
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Bedroom 3
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Bedroom 4
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , Bedroom 5
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen , Bedroom 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • ice skating
  • golf