CONVENIENTLY LOCATED 4BR HOME - 1/2 BLOCK TO SHOPS & RESTAURANTS ON ELK AVE. - 1 BLOCK TO FREE SKI SHUTTLE

From
$175
Enter your travel dates

Owner / Property Manager

Speaks english, french, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CONVENIENTLY LOCATED 4BR HOME - 1/2 BLOCK TO SHOPS & RESTAURANTS ON ELK AVE. - 1 BLOCK TO FREE SKI SHUTTLE

Crested Butte House Rental Photos and Description

Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 8

If you’re planning a trip to Crested Butte, the wildflower capital of Colorado, why not choose someplace to stay that really lets you take advantage of everything the area has to offer, no matter what season you plan to visit?

Check out this fantastic 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom home conveniently located ½ block from all the shops and restaurants on Elk Avenue in Crested Butte. It’s also just 1 block away from the free shuttle to get you up to the ski slopes in the winter! With multiple decks overlooking a serene trickling Coal Creek, this home is the perfect setting for your ultimate mountain vacation during the summer or winter months. Everything you want in your ultimate vacation home is here, including high speed internet access, DirecTV so you can keep up with your favorite shows, and a cozy wood stove so you can stay warm during chilly evenings. There’s enough room to comfortably sleep up to 8 guests here, so the whole family can come along!

Located on the quiet end of town, this charming home offers a peaceful setting for your family vacation. Whether you’re planning on coming to ski in the winter, go mountain biking or hiking in the summer, or for one of Crested Butte’s many unique festivals or events throughout the year, this home is sure to please!

Key Residence Features:

Amenities include DirecTV, high speed internet access, multiple outdoor decks, a full kitchen, wood stove, and more

Great location - 1/2 block away from shopping and restaurants, and 1 block away from a free shuttle!

Bedroom Configuration:

Master Bedroom: Double bed

Bedroom 2: Double bed

Bedroom 3: Double bed

Bedroom 4: 2 Twin beds (or 1 King bed)

Policies:

No smoking

No pets allowed

Must be at least 25 years old to book

Additional fees and taxes may apply

Caretaker unit next door

 

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Evolve Vacation Rental Network

Owner / Property Manager

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2002
Speaks english, french, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Conveniently Located 4BR Home - 1/2 Block to Shops & Restaurants on Elk Ave. - 1 Block to Free Ski Shuttle
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
business
Conveniently Located 4BR Home - 1/2 Block to Shops & Restaurants on Elk Ave. - 1 Block to Free Ski Shuttle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3556651
+1 (877) 818-1013
Crested Butte Southwestern Colorado
2

Stayed last summer because it was 100 in Dallas

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
If these people would do a few things this place would be great. Kitchen is fine. Drapes in family room were ripped And hanging down. All furniture dated and sun bleached. This place is perfect for a large group of college kids that want a cheap place to stay. The bathroom mats were dirty. Just gross.
Again, If they would spend a small amount of money and time on this place it would be fine. But it has been left to fall apart for a long time. When we arrived there was a broken chair w a dirty wet towel laying on the back deck. Nobody cared enough to pick it up. Just dirty. The laundry room had stuff laying all over. Dust on all light fixtures.
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay! We do wish that you wouldn't have waiting until almost a year after your stay to voice your concerns, as we would have loved to be able to correct the issues at the time you were there. We have never had other complaints like this, and feel confident that guests will have an enjoyable experience moving forward.

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Crested Butte House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Rate
Apr 7 2014 - Jun 19 2014
$175
$1,225
$5,250
4 nights
 
 
Rate
Jun 20 2014 - Sep 11 2014
$275
$1,925
$8,250
4 nights
 

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply

Amenities

Crested Butte House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 3 - Bedroom 3
    Bedroom 2 - Bedroom 2
    Master Bedroom - Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , 1 twin/ single , Bedroom 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only