Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

15% OFF Remaining May and Early June Dates!

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

iTrip.net

Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

15% OFF Remaining May and Early June Dates!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Unbelievable views from this 13th floor, east corner unit!

A definite one of a kind unit! Everything in Crystal Tower 1301 is brand new as of April 2013. The views from this 13th floor, east corner unit are a must see! Enjoy your coffee on one of the balconies while enjoying the beautiful Gulf, Lagoon or overlook the city of Gulf Shores and into Orange Beach! The complex is located across the street from the beach and there is a cooled walkway to the beach over the road.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything that you could possibly need. There is a side by side washer and dryer inside the unit for your convenience. The living room area has a sofa sleeper and a 46" flat screen TV with DVD player.

The master bedroom has a king sized bed and 32" flat screen TV with DVD player. The guest bedroom also has a king sized bed and 32" flat screen TV with DVD player. The master bedroom has access to the balcony that is shared with the living room. The guest bedroom has a private balcony overlooking Little Lagoon and all of Gulf Shores. All rooms are carpeted.

Wireless internet is provided. Maximum of two cars allowed.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2015

Guestbook comments from the manager

Very relaxing, enjoyed the balconies, great conversation between ole friends. Condo was great! Really enjoyed using the new Pots and Pans!
Nov 2013
  • 1 of 13

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
15% OFF Remaining May and Early June Dates!
average rating of 4.4 based on 18 reviews
Atlanta
4

Almost perfect

  • 4 of 5

Our third time staying in Gulf Shores, first time in a hi-rise. We chose it for the location, sweet pool and roomy accommodations. Everything in the unit worked perfectly, master bath shower was a PLUS. Huge corner balcony was great for sunrises and beach views. Elevators were super-fast and made being on the 13th (freaky) floor no big deal. TVs worked great and WiFi did too... After staying in many of these types of properties I'd only recommend a few things: A cutting board (pleeease) and decently sharp knives (essentials for any type of food preparation), the current ones are pretty much used up. Mattress pads on the beds, and lastly the sleeper sofa mattress was pretty much useless... my poor son was way more comfortable sleeping on it when closed.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed the stay and found your accommodations to be pleasing. I agree sometimes the elevators can be a bit slow trying to service so many guests, comforting to know it is super-fast. The balcony is definitely a plus for this unit, boasting great views near and far. It is always a must at the beach for TV and WiFi! Thank you so much for the recommendations for the kitchen items that is definitely an easy fix. Will report to housekeeping about the mattress pads for the beds. Maintenance can go out to take a look the sleeper sofa, those mattress are standard and typically come with the sofa. However we will have it evaluated.
5

Absolutely loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful and clean accommodations, beautiful beach, beautiful swimming pools, beautiful view. I'd would love to go back to this exact place and recommend it to anyone.

(One complaint....our visit was too short!)

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Lubbock, Texas, USA
4

Stay in Crystal Tower, July, 2014

  • 4 of 5

2 bedroom, 2 bath, corner condo nicely furnished and comfortable. Needs some repairs and a little better upkeep. Door deadbolt lock never functioned properly, even after replacement. Front balcony door extremely difficult to open and close. Towel rack in master bath kept falling off the wall. Some replacement light bulbs needed. Parking permits and arm bands were not in room on arrival.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is difficult to make repairs during the high season. The deadbolt was replaced while you were our guest. Sorry that is never worked properly for you. This association requires this specif door handle so I will be sure that is known. I don't show a record of the other issues you have listed so I will have someone check those as well. Unfortunately sometimes parking passes and arm bands are missed, I am hopeful they were brought out to you in a timely manner.
4

Lovely location and amenities!

  • 4 of 5

We came to Gulf Shores (family of 5) for a baseball tournament and were very pleased with the condo. The views were great and the condo was very clean. We visited several friends in the same complex and ours was more spacious and bright - definitely would rent a corner unit again. The pools were well-maintained (we saw them cleaning every morning at 7:00 a.m.) and there were always available chairs. The beach access is very convenient. We were concerned the walk would be daunting, but it was not at all! My only minor suggestions would be a griddle for the kitchen, mattress pads for the beds, and maybe a new sleep sofa matttress:) Aside from that, we were pleased and would definitely return to this condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. There should be mattress pads on all of the beds but we will definitely check on that and make sure.
Philadelphia, MS
5

Extremely fine place; Upscale unit with great views.

  • 5 of 5

We are having a great stay here and are enjoying this very nice unit. It is extremely clean and like new. Upon our arrival we had a couple of issues with two tv's. Both issues were minor but were very quickly resolved. Without a doubt, you should try this place. You will love it. We have stayed in Crystal Towers before, and this unit is one of our top two. Go for it.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $135 Per night

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    $30 Parking Fee.
    Processing Fee $65 from Aug 2, 2014 until Dec 31, 2016.
    Fall & Winter Free Night Specials
    15% OFF Remaining May and Early June Dates!
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote