2-BEDROOM, PET FRIENDLY OCEANFRONT CONDO WITH AWESOME VIEWS!

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Dog
Cat
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

2-BEDROOM, PET FRIENDLY OCEANFRONT CONDO WITH AWESOME VIEWS!

Westport Condo Rental Photos and Description

A stay in this premium vacation home will leave you wanting more when it is time to head home. From the minute you walk in the door, you feel welcome. Charmingly decorated by its owner, this home is both stylish and inviting with many personal touches.

A stay in this premium vacation home will leave you wanting more when it is time to head home. From the minute you walk in the door, you feel welcome. Charmingly decorated by its owner, this home is both stylish and inviting with many personal touches. The large picture window provides unobstructed views to the stunning Pacific Ocean beyond. The kitchen overlooks the dining and living area so you can participate in the conversation while you make a wonderful meal for the family. The master bedroom has its own adjoining bathroom with shower/tub and separate vanity. With the windows open you can let the dramatic sounds of the ocean lull you to sleep.

In addition to all the comforts of home in your beach vacation condo, your stay with us includes total access to all the amenities our property has to offer. This includes a large hot tub, heated seasonal swimming pool, barbeque grills, and well equipped exercise center at the clubhouse. There is also a large grassy play-field perfect for the kids, a basketball court, putting green, horseshoe pits, and playground for the little ones. Sports equipment is available for checkout at our Front Desk. Soak up the sunshine and relax on one of the many park benches and watch the activities. No worries, its time to have fun at the beach!

Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 33 traveler reviews

Write a Review
2-Bedroom, Pet Friendly Oceanfront Condo with Awesome Views!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 33 reviews
business
2-Bedroom, Pet Friendly Oceanfront Condo with Awesome Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3550133
+1 855 5296084
Westport Southwest Washington
5

BEAUTIFUL BEACH WEEKEND

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were there to celebrate Father's Day and my husband's birthday. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay at the condo. We will be back!
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2-Bedroom, Pet Friendly Oceanfront Condo with Awesome Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3550133
+1 855 5296084
Westport Southwest Washington
Vancouver, WA
5

GREAT FAMILY PLACE!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location - fun for entire family. Beach, fishing, shops, cooking, games, pool, basketball, swimming, hot tub, etc.
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2-Bedroom, Pet Friendly Oceanfront Condo with Awesome Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3550133
+1 855 5296084
Westport Southwest Washington
Fircrest, WA
5

SPRING BREAK AT WESTPORT

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We spent two nights and three days at the ocean and loved our trip. Our condo was clean, well-stocked and had a great view of the dunes and ocean. It was an easy walk to the beach and gave us lots of opportunities to play and walk. We hope to return another time.
  • Submitted: May 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2-Bedroom, Pet Friendly Oceanfront Condo with Awesome Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3550133
+1 855 5296084
Westport Southwest Washington
University Place, WA
1

NO BBQ

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When I spoke with the vacation booking agent I wanted to make sure that I was able to BBQ or use my own grill. The agent told me no char coal was allowed anywhere near the property. I needed a place where we could bbq so the agent said that the unit had a George Foreman grill that would be available for us to use. We took a good 50 lbs of marinated meats and 30 pounds of seafood and we had NO GRILL. the agent had lied just so we would rent the vacation rental. We ended up pan frying the meats and just boiling the seafoods. The owner did come and offer to buy us dinner but we refused. Our beach BBQ weekend was a bust. 600 bucks for 2 nights and NO BBQ GRILL feels like a rip off. Being lied to about the grill will never bring me or my family back as return customers.

Manager responded on 4/22/2014:
We regret you weren't able to fully enjoy your weekend at the beach but you have mixed us up with another rental agency who must have a George Foreman Grill in a condo since none of ours have grills on patios (they are not allowed by the Home Owners Association). Large grills are located at the clubhouse which we tell guests about when this subject comes up. Perhaps you were checking availability and prices with another agency before booking which lead to this mistake? Our staff would never say a condo has a feature it does not just to make a reservation. We take pride in truthfully representing all the condos we manage with ample descriptions and pictures showing interior and exterior views so guests will always know what to expect.
  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2-Bedroom, Pet Friendly Oceanfront Condo with Awesome Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3550133
+1 855 5296084
Westport Southwest Washington
5

MOST RELAXING VACATION EVER

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was my family's first time to Westport and I GARUNTEE it won't be
The last. Our unit was right on the beach and it was beautiful. Vbts had friendly staff and everyone in town was nice. We ate at half moon bay bar and grill the first day for lunch and we were BLOWN AWAY with what a great restaurant was hidden in this little town. The food, view and service was so great we ate there 3 times during our stay. Thank you Westport, we will be back!!!

Manager responded on 9/27/2011:
Thanks for giving US and Westport a try and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our friends at the Half Moon Bay. We hope you can visit again soon.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2-Bedroom, Pet Friendly Oceanfront Condo with Awesome Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3550133
+1 855 5296084
Westport Southwest Washington
Snohomish, WA
5

GREAT VIEWS AND SHORT WALK TO BEACH

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the close proximity to the beach and the great views from the living room window. Condo was clean and comfortable. Appreciate being able to take our dogs who are like our kids. Would love to stay there again.
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Westport Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Min
Jul 7 2014 - Aug 28 2014
1 night minimum stay
$222
From
$225
$1,390
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jul 7 2014 - Aug 28 2014
1 night minimum stay
$239
From
$225
$1,390
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 29 2014 - Sep 1 2014
3 night minimum stay
$229
 
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 2 2014 - Sep 13 2014
1 night minimum stay
$222
From
$225
$1,390
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 2 2014 - Sep 13 2014
1 night minimum stay
$239
From
$225
$1,390
 
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 14 2014 - Oct 25 2014
1 night minimum stay
$197
From
$209
$1,203
$6,054
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 14 2014 - Oct 25 2014
1 night minimum stay
$209
From
$209
$1,203
$6,078
 
 
Seasonal Min
Oct 26 2014 - Nov 26 2014
1 night minimum stay
$190
From
$199
$1,078
 
 
Seasonal Max
Oct 26 2014 - Nov 26 2014
1 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,078
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 27 2014 - Nov 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Seasonal Min
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 23 2014
1 night minimum stay
$190
From
$199
$1,078
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 23 2014
1 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,078
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 24 2014 - Dec 25 2014
2 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 26 2014 - Dec 30 2014
1 night minimum stay
$190
From
$199
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 26 2014 - Dec 30 2014
1 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 31 2014 - Jan 1 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 2 2015 - Feb 12 2015
1 night minimum stay
$190
From
$199
$1,078
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 2 2015 - Feb 12 2015
1 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,078
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 22 2015 - May 25 2015
2 night minimum stay
$219
From
$219
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Westport Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Beach
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • beachcombing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • surfing
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,022 - $1,290 per week
1 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6