PRESTIGE & GLAMOUR POOL HOME W/HOT TUB IN TOWN-5 MIN TO CAMELBACK-SLPS16

Reservations

Speaks english, spanish, russian
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PRESTIGE & GLAMOUR POOL HOME W/HOT TUB IN TOWN-5 MIN TO CAMELBACK-SLPS16

Tannersville House Rental Photos and Description

Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16

Great getaway house for all seasons & occasions. Only an hour from Manhattan. 5 minutes away from Camelback, Big Boulder, Jack Frost, Alpine Mountain & a huge strip mall with over 100 stores. 10 minutes from Mount Airy Casino! The house is located within easy driving distance of the Delaware River (Delaware Water Gap). Other activities nearby include hiking, biking, horseback riding, tennis, basketball, fishing, and golf.

Features 4 Bedrooms and 2 additional rooms, 3 full bathrooms (1 on first level, 1 on second level), 8 Person Poker Table and BUMPER Pool Table. PS3, tons of board games, & a gas stove. Living/Family room equipped with a huge brand new sectional, and a 42 inch LCD TV (with Playstation3/DVD Player) and Free Wifi). Brand new kitchen with new appliances, dishwasher, microwave, stove, and all serving, silverware complete your kitchen. Dining room will allow for all your gourmet needs with a huge table to seat 10 people, stocked with all kitchen & dinning needs. All bedrooms come with brand-new platform queen size beds (all linens and towels included), which were custom designed to reflect a different style in each room.

The Pool is a very large structure. Please be careful when enjoying it. Do not jump or dive in the pool.

Hot Tub coming by the end of March!!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Guestbook comments from the manager
Skied all day and night! Camelback is wicked close. All the frat buddies loved the privacy. We appreciate the fact that you guys took an extra deposit and sorry we broke the lamp. We hope we can come back in the summer. Jordan's crew.
Jan 2014
  • 1 of 13

Luxury Stay LLC

Reservations

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english, spanish, russian
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Luxury Stay LLC specializes in large, beautiful and specifically located homes in the best parts of the country. We hand pick our homes, some we own ourselves and some we manage for others.

Reservations purchased this house in 2013

We believe that the best homes are ones that make people laugh and enjoy together. We pride ourselves on creating the best possible atmosphere with immaculately clean, distinct homes that provide a wonderful environment for all our guests. A home away from home is our home, and we welcome you to stay with us.

Feel free to browse our homes and inquire as to availability, we promise to be exclusive, but not expensive.

Finally, if you would like us to manage your property, we do free in-person on-site consultations. As about our management program to learn more.

Have a Luxurious Stay!

This property has an enormous in ground pool to enjoy.

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
average rating of 4.230769 based on 13 reviews
business
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3546546
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

SIMPLY AMAZING

  • 5 of 5
We loved this house. We arrived and the pool was crisp and clear. We really couldn't wait to jump in. The kids went in first and didn't leave until evening. We had so much fun, the first night was the best. The Hot Tub that's right near provided a great place to relax in the cool evening while others just retreated to bed. Then we roasted marshmallows by the firepit. I mean seriously... does it get any better? We really didn't want to leave. This is the place to be for us from now on. Thank You Luxury Stay. This is a great home.
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You Raquel, we appreciate all the feedback and glad you had a great time.
business
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3546546
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

PICTURES DONT DO IT JUSTICE...OR DO THEY?

  • 5 of 5
Let me tell you, who ever the picture taker of this home is...they are really good. They were able to capture all the shiny beauty of the pool, hot tub and home. We actually looked back on nthe ad when we got there and wanted to match it up. Great job LS for the pics. Now for the review, the home is'nt small, there is plenty of room and everything works. Those are the pro. The pool was only a few bucks more than their other houses of similar sizes and we opted for it. Good thing too because we wanted to rebook for August and bubkus. All gone. The house art has some "questionable" pics on it, again, most likely the work of whoever took the shots of the house. Very creative and if looked as a vacation/resort/place for couples and, lovers and friends it does well. We really had no complaints. We ran out of propane, called and someone brought it quickly. We were more than satisffied and will plan on reserving this place waaaaayyy in advance next year. LS - send me the name of the photagrpher, I might have a wedding for them to do ;)
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately, the photographer is a member of our team and isn't available for private weddings :) but he did blush when we told him of the review. We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
business
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3546546
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

TOTALLY MAGICAL

  • 5 of 5
We didnt expect a property to look like this. For only a few dollars more we got this beautiful paradise all to ourselves. The fact that the pool is so blue isnt the point. The fact that the hot tub that stands right next to it isnt either. The fact that the house had everything we could possible hope for a and is a gorgeous home for whoever lives there isnt the point either. We had a medical emergency and had no one to call but LS. We called them and they advised us the best place to go to get attention. We are in tremendous gratitute for your help and will be visiting you guys from now one. You have become our one vacation destination. Thank you Luxury Stay Team for all you do.
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure. We understand that sometimes emergencies do arise. That's what we are here for. Looking forward to having you back. LS Team.
business
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3546546
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

LOVELY PRIVATE POOL HOME

  • 5 of 5
Lovely Private Home. We've had our eye on the Poconos for quite a bit. We really love it here. The neighborhoods and creek and rivers and when we reserved this home we didn’t think it was in a community where everyone has a pool. I guess the neighbors all just wanted to get pools as well. There is tons of space and the fire-pit as well as the art on the walls and hot tub made us fee really welcome. We had a problem with the stove, but someone from the management company rushed right over with a new part and fixed it for us. It's really a great company. This is a real review. WE came from parts far and wide and could not have had a bad time. IT was somewhat of a family reunion. Worked out great. Thanks Sarah.
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You very much for writing such a fabulous description of our home. We truly strive to be the best in the Poconos. Please come back and see us soon. LS Team
business
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3546546
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

SUPER. NO COMPLAINTS.

  • 5 of 5
This place was clean, quiet, beautiful and relaxing. It helped make a stressful drive very soothing after we arrived. Many "extras" I will stay here again!
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3546546
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

PICTURES DON'T DO IT JUSTICE!

Pictures don't do it justice!
  • 5 of 5
We were pleasantly surprised by this home. Not only was it exactly as described, but we didn’t know there was a Hot Tub to be installed. And when we arrived it was there, bubbling, squeaky clean… so guess what we did first ? It exceeded our expectations. The photos don't do it justice. We were actually surprised at the size. It was larger than expected. The home was clean as a whistle. Furniture was up-to-date and comfortable. We loved the deck. It was perfect to enjoy a cup of coffee while watching the sun come up in the morning and in the evening it was great to unwind by the firepit! Kitchen had everything we needed. Location was perfect as far as we were concerned. Just far enough away from the center of town in Tannersville to be very quiet but close enough so we could get to our destinations within a few minutes. The owners went out of their way to provide an extensive "users manual" for the Hot Tub instructions. This was especially useful for first-timers to Water by a Cellar Door. All sorts of information was included in their welcome packet: attractions, shows, shopping, grocery stores, restaurants, ticket vendors, driving directions, etc. The owners were very responsive whether by e-mail or phone, they got back to us right away with answers to our questions. All in all, this was a wonderful place and really helped make this a 5-star vacation! We would not hesitate to rent this magical home again!!
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Mount Airy Lodge
Bailey's Steakhouse
Happy Trails Stables
Skytop Lodge
Pocono Adventures Riding Stable
Camelback Mountain Resort
Camelbeach Mountain Waterpark
Jack Frost Big Boulder Ski Area
Shawnee Mountain Ski Area
Longhorn Steakhouse
Mount Airy Casino Resort
Car: necessary

Poconos, Skiing, Casino, Shawnee, Camelback, Jack Frost, Big Boulder, Great Wolf Lodge, Tannersville, I80, RT 611, East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Tannersville House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
May 28 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$649
From
$949
Fri,Sat
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
Aug 29 2014 - Sep 1 2014
4 night minimum stay
$3,500
Flat fee
 
 
Fall
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 14 2014
2 night minimum stay
$175
From
$499
Fri,Sat
 
 
Columbus Day Weekend
Oct 10 2014 - Oct 13 2014
4 night minimum stay
$1,499
Flat fee
 
 
Veteran's Day Weekend
Nov 7 2014 - Nov 11 2014
5 night minimum stay
$1,799
Flat fee
 
 
Winter
Nov 15 2014 - Mar 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$325
From
$699
Fri,Sat
 
 
Thanksgiving Day Weekend
Nov 27 2014 - Nov 30 2014
4 night minimum stay
$2,199
Flat fee
 
 
Christmas Weekend
Dec 23 2014 - Dec 28 2014
6 night minimum stay
$2,399
Flat fee
 
 
New Year's Eve Weekend
Dec 31 2014 - Jan 4 2015
5 night minimum stay
$4,999
Flat fee
 
 
Martin Luther King Jr Weekend
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,100
Flat fee
 
 
President's Weekend
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
4 night minimum stay
$1,699
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$119
From
$599
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee 225
Accidental Damage Protection 99
Linen Fee 99
Refundable damage deposit 250
Tax Rate 6.0%

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Tannersville House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Internet ...
  • Wood Stove ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Living Room
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Room 5 - Private Office/Den - 1 queen , Private Office/Den
    Room 6 - Library/Entertainment Room - 1 queen , Room 6 - Library/Entertainment Room
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player ...
  • Video Library
  • Video Games ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Games ...
  • Game Room ...
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theater
  • museums
  • rain forests
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
Email Manager Email