VACATION RENTAL IN A RESORT JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY WORLD

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

VACATION RENTAL IN A RESORT JUST MINUTES FROM DISNEY WORLD

Celebration Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

*****Special Offer for July 13-15 (2 Nights), July 26- Aug 3 (8 Nights) Just 52/Night******

One Bedroom Spacious Suite offers the following great features:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

* Separate living and sleeping area

* Sofa sleeper

* Full size kitchen with two-burner stove, full size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, dishes, glassware, silverware, pot and pan

* Two televisions with deluxe cable channels

* Iron and ironing Board

* Hair dryer

* Dining area that doubles as a work space

* High speed wireless

* Pets weighing less than 60 pounds are permitted in suites only (surcharge)

* One Bedrooms Suites are 585 sq. ft.

Other Amenities:

------------------------

* Pool/Sundeck/Gazebo with Gas Grills

Our two Fabulous pool areas allow you to relax and unwind under the Florida sunshine year round. The two large heated pools, kiddie pool, and Jacuzzi are situated in a lush tropical setting. Along side our beautiful pool area, you can enjoy our Gazebo and gas grills while watching the kids have a blast in our sandbox.

* Fitness Center

Our Fitness Center features cardiovascular equipment and lightweights.

* Laundry Facilities

The convenient guest laundry facilities includes coin washers and dryers.

* Game Room

There is lots of fun to be had in our fun-filled game room with video games, pinball and air-hockey to choose from.

* Sports Court

Keep your competitive edge on our sports court.

Please Note: Additional housekeeping is available for $40/day.

Keywords: Kitchen, Pool, Disneyworld, Kissimmee, Fitness

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Very focused on guest satisfaction and believe in golden rule

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

We frequently visit Disney World and we also saw a huge demand for family friendly accommodation

Very close to all major attractions, very comfortable unit, kitchen helps a lot with homelike feeling

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Vacation Rental in a Resort Just Minutes from Disney World
average rating of 3.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Vacation Rental in a Resort Just Minutes from Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354050vb
+1 407-505-3198
Celebration Kissimmee Area
5

Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5
Just had to get away from the cold MI winter. The two bedroom Villa was just what we needed. Everything was as advertised clean rooms, comfortable beds, fast WIFI plenty of room form the two of us and the dog. Maintenance and housekeeping always kept areas clean around the Hotel. The only negative is NO local Rep for Villa if you have a problem it takes awhile to get service, but you will get it. Hotel people don't provide help for private rented Villas. My wife and I were impressed with the scenic half mile entrance to the Villas, it makes for a great early morning walk. Close to everything but far enough off US192 & I-4 so noise wasn't a problem.
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Steve for your kind words. We appreciate you taking time and leaving positive feedback. Thank You
business
Vacation Rental in a Resort Just Minutes from Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354050vb
+1 407-505-3198
Celebration Kissimmee Area
1

Won't do again

Won't do again
  • 1 of 5
Place was nice until the second to last day. Ants were everywhere, to start with, but the last day a huge roach ran across the kitchen cabinets. We immediately packed out bags and left early. Wifi password didn't work. Walls were seriously paper thin. You could hear people outside of the room, up stairs, behind the room, and beside the room. Carpets were filthy, as if they had never been cleaned. Mattresses sank to the middle and gave you the worst sleep of your life. Pool/hot tub/amenities were nice. Tickets to the theme parks were cheaper if you bought the at the park rather than from them. The location was honestly wonderful. They need serious exterminators, new mattresses, and more house keepers. I was impressed the first day but as we got into our stay, after the first night, I became increasingly displeased and although I was to leave on a Tuesday, I left Sunday night in disgust and the 2inch roach and ant infested room.
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: Hi Cortnie, Thank you for your feedback. We take all feedbacks very seriously. Just was wondering if you had contacted us we could have resolved all the issues you mentioned right away, but just to assure you, we took actions and all the issues you mentioned are now fixed. Thank you
business
Vacation Rental in a Resort Just Minutes from Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354050vb
+1 407-505-3198
Celebration Kissimmee Area
1

Terrible

  • 1 of 5
Hello,

I use the Homeaway for over 5 years and this time I was very disappointed and dissatisfied with the apartment. Some problems encountered:
He was dirty - my son found glass shards on the carpet and had his foot injuried. There were also insects (small cockroaches);
There were no cutlery - I had to buy them;
The lamps were burning in the bathroom and I had to buy to replace;
The pillows were terrible and also I had to buy;
The floor in the bathroom was broken and was very dangerous;
The bathtub was clogged and the curtain had a very terrible smell;
The batteries of the remote controls the TV did not work;
There was no toilet paper and also I had to buy it;
Anyway the apartment is well located, but the dependencies are horrible. Do not recommend to anyone. In my opinion It would be better the Homeaway take off this apartament from his relationship.
Sincerely,

Ronaldo
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear that you had issues with the unit. We take all feedback very seriously and have forwarded your feedback to my property manager. What surprised me the most that you had my cell# and my property manager's phone# and also our emails, but you never tried to contact any of us, may I ask, why?? We could have resolved most of the issues, right then and there. We had guest stayed before you and after you and they never communicated any such issues so I am still not sure what is going on here??
business
Vacation Rental in a Resort Just Minutes from Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354050vb
+1 407-505-3198
Celebration Kissimmee Area
5

EXCELENTE!!!

  • 5 of 5
Excelente, realmente excelente. Cómodo, a 5min de Disney, lindo, buen precio. Altamente recomendado.
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Vacation Rental in a Resort Just Minutes from Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354050vb
+1 407-505-3198
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Tallahassee, Florida
4

Good value, especially if will stay a while.

  • 4 of 5
The condo's location was excellent. It was very close to Disney's maingate and Oldtown. The space was very comfortable and rather large for a one bedroom. I liked having a kitchen for the trip, since it gave us more dining options than at a hotel. I spent most of my time at the Disney parks, therefore I can't speak to the pool or other facilities, but would recommend the condo for it's convenience and value.
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Vacation Rental in a Resort Just Minutes from Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354050vb
+1 407-505-3198
Celebration Kissimmee Area
baldwinsville,ny
2

Renter

  • 2 of 5
I was suprised by a few things in the condo. The living room window was broken in several places with tape covering it. There was mold on the bathroom shower curtain. Stains on the drapes. The living room furniture is a bit worn. The bedroom was fine which is where we spent what little time we had in the room. The kitchen area is adequate. Under the sink there is cardboard and it smells a bit moldy. The pool was average. I thought staying in someone's condo would be better than the 2 star hotels in the area but I would say it was about the same.
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Dawn, Thank you for your time leaving the feedback. We take every feedback very seriously, and your feedback has been passed on to our property manager, who is investigating the issues. We are really concerned about the windows situations, how and when was it broken? We have already ordered new windows, new shower curtains and got other issues fixed. We believe in golden rule as we also use the unit for our family stay. We got some great reviews recently through some other sites where we have these units listed, so this is an eye opener, and we are making sure that this doesn't repeat. We are also updating our check out system to make sure that issues are fixed when it happens and also identify how it happened. Once again, thank you for your feedback!!!

Map

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Disney Parks
Nearest Point of Interest
EPCOT

Disney Parks, Epcot, Universal Studio, SeaWorld...and you have a memorable time!!!

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the owner for availability.

Celebration Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • $65-$70 Per Night
  • USD
  • Jan 4- May 31......$65/Night + 13% Tax + $40 clean up fee
  • Jun 1- Sep 5.......$70/Night + 13% Tax + $40 clean up fee
  • Sep 6- Nov 17......$65/Night + 13% Tax + $40 clean up fee
  • Nov 18 - Nov 27....$70/Night + 13% Tax + $40 clean up fee
  • Nov 28 - Dec 21....$65/Night + 13% Tax + $40 clean up fee
  • Dec 22- Jan 3......$70/Night + 13% Tax + $40 clean up fee

Amenities

Amenities

Celebration Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Air Conditioning
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Catering Available ...
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Sofa sleeper
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Gazebo
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • theme parks
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court

Other Vacation Properties

$413 - $553 per week
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$448 - $574 per week
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$799 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4