BRAND NEW WATERFONT APARTMENT !

MiaVac

Speaks english, french, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

MiaVac

Speaks english, french, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BRAND NEW WATERFONT APARTMENT !

Mid Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

BRAND NEW Waterfront Studio. Sleeps 4

DIRECT ACCESS to the BEACH !

FREE : Parking, Gym, Wifi.

This BRAND NEW Waterfront Apartment includes:

2 QUEEN Beds,

NEW Kitchen (Coffee Maker, Cookware, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster),

Cable TV,

LINENS and TOWELS,

Iron,

Ironing board.

450 Sqft.

CONDO INCLUDES :

Outdoor Pool & Tikki Bar,

Sundeck,

Grocery Store,

Laundry facilities,

Fitness Room and Russian & Turkish Baths,

15 MIN from SOUTH BEACH,

20 MIN from Miami International AIRPORT,

10 MIN from Barl Harbor SHOPS.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
MiaVac (Property Manager)
-
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, french, spanish

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.7
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
BRAND NEW Waterfont Apartment !
average rating of 3.7142856 based on 7 reviews
business
BRAND NEW Waterfont Apartment !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3539539
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Mia Vac

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BRAND NEW Waterfont Apartment !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3539539
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

We have a wonderfulll time in this place the ...

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have a wonderfulll time in this place the studio is increíble

Tank you everything Washington perfect
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BRAND NEW Waterfont Apartment !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3539539
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

vacances de rêve

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Inoubliable
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BRAND NEW Waterfont Apartment !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3539539
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
Voisins le Bretonneux
4

Wonderful view and easy access to the beach

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Equipment a little bit old. It would be useful to add a dryer (or a clothes horse) and a new stove.
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BRAND NEW Waterfont Apartment !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3539539
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
2

DO NOT GO THERE

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The department was ok, but the building is too old. It takes for ever to wait for the elevators. Never got WI-FI. When I complain, MiaVac could´t give me either a solution or a refund. They make you paid the balance a month before your arriving, and we you got there and the conditions are not those who you paid for, they don´t even discuss the refund THAT YOU DESERVE. I definitely would not recommend it to anybody!!!!

Manager responded on 12/9/2013:
Dear Natalia,
I am sincerely sorry that you had an issue with the internet. As it came from the internet provider itself, the only solution we could offer you on that day was to use our office computers, which we did offer and you refused. The building just underwent massive renovations, with new carpets, windows, paint, so it is in good shape, but it was built in 1966. Please note that the price of the apartment takes in consideration the building's age. Therefore, apartments at the Castle Beach Club are more affordable than in more modern buildings, such as the Congress Hotel.
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BRAND NEW Waterfont Apartment !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3539539
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
3

Very nice with some problems

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at this property for 1 week in the apartment called Neon. I will list the positive and then the negatives...

Positives.

The apartment was clean and newly updated. Had a nice kitchen and a great view of the ocean. It has Wifi. Owners let us have a late checkout at no charge. They also have a very nice pool and snack shop on the property. The price was very good considering Miami and being on the beach

Negatives...

This apartment is right behind the elevators and was noisy. You could hear the elevators going up and down all day and most of the night. Also, you could here the people out by the elevators talking or making noise. The AC works but you have to run it when you are out of the room, it is very noisy, sounds like a lawn mower. We had just noticed it before we left because we didn't run it during our stay, but were asked to keep it at 70 before checkout. There is no way we could have left this unit on during our stay and kept our sanity. The property has laundry, but make sure you bring coins. There is no place to get change. There is a small store downstairs, but they are expensive and will charge a fee to give you change as they did to my wife even though she had purchased something. They were quite rude about doing so also. A bus will take you to the store, but you never know when they are coming so be ready to wait. There was also renovations going on in other apartments owned by other property management companies, so all day we could here people hammering, drilling etc. The workers would also use our elevators to haul tools etc. It takes a LONG time to get an elevator, they are SLOW, I mean very SLOW. To go up and down takes forever and the elevator stops at EVERY floor even if nobody is there, there are 15 floors in this building so do not forget anything before heading to the beach or it could cost you an extra 20 min to get to your room and back.
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Mid Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$114
From
$114
$798
$3,588
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$138
From
$138
$966
$4,164
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$126
From
$126
$882
$3,780
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$114
From
$114
$798
$3,420
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$114
From
$114
$798
$3,420
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Amenities

Mid Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 450 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Kitchenette
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Queen bed + sofa bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries