GREAT HAMPTON BEACH TOWNHOUSE ON THE BOARDWALK!

Owner

Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner

Speaks english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GREAT HAMPTON BEACH TOWNHOUSE ON THE BOARDWALK!

Hampton Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 6)

BOOK NOW AND RECEIVE 10% OFF!

ONLY TWO WEEKS LEFT

AUGUST 23- 30, 2014 &

August 30 - Sept 6, 2014

3 bedroom townhouse along Ocean Boulevard just a short walk to beaches, restaurants, activities and much more! Front porch, open concept living and dining and parking for 2!

Keywords: Hampton Beach Townhouse. Steps to beach and boardwalk.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Owner
Advertiser since 2011
Speaks english

Why The Owner chose Hampton Beach

Hampton Beach is a great summer resort area.

What makes this townhome unique

You and your family can enjoy the beach, boardwalk activities and summer fun - two car parking, you won't need your car once you arrive - everything is within walking distance!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

2.6
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
GREAT HAMPTON BEACH TOWNHOUSE ON THE BOARDWALK!
average rating of 2.6 based on 5 reviews
business
GREAT HAMPTON BEACH TOWNHOUSE ON THE BOARDWALK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353724vb
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Ma
1

We will not be returning

  • 1 of 5
Absolutely dirty and rundown ...
The contact person was the rudest I've ever dealt with re. vacation property.
Sheds a very bad light on realty company.
I will not be a repeat customer.
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
GREAT HAMPTON BEACH TOWNHOUSE ON THE BOARDWALK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353724vb
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
1

Never again

  • 1 of 5
Initially, we were so excited at the location of the house and the great front porch. The first floor was spacious and on first glance, everything was in place. Turns out, there is absolutely no cleaning service provided by the owners. The house was filled with more sand and dust piles than I care to recall. The upstairs was dark, old and strongly smelled of urine. The shower was literally four trickles of water, and was still filled with the sand from the previous tenants. Not to mention the dried toothpaste stuck to the sink. We used our flip flops when showering and walking around the house. The smell of the upstairs forced us to utilize air mattresses, so thankfully, the downstairs was an open concept! The gas grill looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years, and didn't have any gas anyway. The television was actually broken once you turned it on...that's fun with children on the rainy days! The bureau's in two of the bedrooms looked like they were stored in a garage for a decade, and were so dirty - we kept our things in the suitcases. Upon returning, we sent a note to the owners indicating that these were issues they should address for the future. The response was arrogant, extremely rude and oddly enough, accusatory of how WE left the house. Believe me, that place was cleaner when we left, than when we arrived. I've rented in Hampton for years, this is my first experience with actual filth and to have the message responded to in that fashion is ridiculous.

Steer clear of Donna, her nasty attitude and her dirt.
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback but we have been renting this townhouse for years and have always had great feedback. The home is inspected by a cleaning person every Saturday before check in and her notes show that it was clean and in great condition when you checked in, unfortunately not so when you left. There was beach sand everywhere, trash left in the house and dirty children's underwear under the bed. We are glad you won't requesting a reservation for next year because based on the condition you left the home in we would not accept you as a tenant.
business
GREAT HAMPTON BEACH TOWNHOUSE ON THE BOARDWALK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353724vb
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Brimfield, MA
4

Ideal Location

  • 4 of 5
The house is in a great location and is spacious inside which was nice. The kitchen is fully stocked only thing we had to bring was a blender. Great front porch to sit on and people watch and off street parking was a plus. 1 minute walk to the beach. A few suggestions to make it more comfortable is that the shower was a "trickle" absolutely no pressure and the TV wasn't working while we were there which wasn't a big deal. Overall this was a great house to spend the week at the beach :)
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
GREAT HAMPTON BEACH TOWNHOUSE ON THE BOARDWALK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353724vb
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Montreal Quebec Canada
4

Nice stay!

  • 4 of 5
Super location, quiet, few minutes from beach.Loved our stay! The townhouse actually is a dublex (you have a nice and helpful neighbour next to you) 1st floor living room , dining room and kitchen no separation (cooking utilities are there) , douwnstairs has been renovated, no balcony in the back but large porch in the front wich you share with your neighbour. Second floor has master bethroom (double bed) second and third room smaller with double beds as well.Bathroom upstairs only with shower. Air conditioning only downstairs and master bedroom but air fans all over the house.I suggest you leave windows open upstairs in the day time, not renovated and smells humid! It's the only observation we had! Basically a nice place to stay if you are looking for a close beach location and quiet stay.Neighbours helpfull and friendly! Will be back! Thank you Celine for everything!
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
GREAT HAMPTON BEACH TOWNHOUSE ON THE BOARDWALK!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353724vb
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
ca.
3

won't be back

won't be back
  • 3 of 5
house smelled musty, one bathroom very small, shower was like a closet ,bathroom door as well as one bedroom door did not close all the way, air conditioning only down stairs, fans upstairs, ocean view was from left corner of pouch, no deck, share pouch with neighbor, who is nice. if you can't stand cigeritte smoke than don't go to hampton beach, people smoke at the beach, in the street, and cig. butts everywhere. lot of drunk young adults at night, lots of police, felt safe. fireworks every wed. night on the beach we good, lots of food and shops on the boardwalk, bring lots of money
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Manchester, NH - Boston, MA
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Newburyport, MA
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Rt 101
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Hampton Beach
Nearest Barpub
0.01 Miles
Too many to name
Nearest Restaurant
0.01 Miles
too many to name
Car: not necessary

You are located in the Heart of Hampton Beach - in addition to all the shops and restaurants enjoy top name entertainment at the Club Casino, just book early because the big names sell out fast!

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Hampton Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 28 2014 - Sep 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Hampton Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Beach View
General:
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Double Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • health/beauty spa
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • miniature golf
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • boating
  • shelling
  • antiquing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • water skiing
  • swimming
  • snorkeling/diving
  • cycling
  • basketball court
  • sailing
  • wind-surfing
  • surfing
  • fishing
  • kayaking
  • tennis
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
Notes:
Great deck overlooking boardwalk and ocean. Located on Island end of Hampton Beach - great Sandy Beaches!
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$300 per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,300 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,150 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8