Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Luau 7029 Gulf View! FREE Golf @ The Links or Baytowne! FREE Parasailing!

Destin Getaways

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Destin Getaways

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 1, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Luau 7029 Gulf View! FREE Golf @ The Links or Baytowne! FREE Parasailing!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Sandestin Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Luau 7029 at Sandestin is the best condo for a peaceful vacation with so much to offer! The bedroom and living room have flat-screen TVs and there is a fully equipped kitchen to cook your family dinners in. Luau Sandestin Resort condo rentals offer a 4,000 square foot saltwater lagoon-style pool area complete with a swim-behind waterfall, fitness center, seasonal tiki hut, barbecue grilling area, hot tub and kiddie pool. There is so much to do that you will come back year after year! When you stay at the Luau, you will be ensured Kaiolohia... which means “tranquil peace of mind” in Hawaiian. It really doesn't get much better than this. The resort offers a free tram service for all of its guests, so you don't have to worry about parking!

Enjoy a FREE round of golf, a FREE parasailing, a FREE snorkeling trip, & a FREE adult fare aboard the Seablaster per day when you book your vacation with Destin Getaways!

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Destin Getaways (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 1, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luau 7029 Gulf View! FREE Golf @ The Links or Baytowne! FREE Parasailing!
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
Monee, IL
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

San Destin is a great location! We've stayed in the Luau towers for years now and there is a reason we keep coming back! This unit was great! It was actually larger than the one bedrooms I have rented in the past. Located in the best tower as well! Quick walk to the beach and home of the best salt water pool on the property! I was thrilled with the service I received from the leasing company as well! This trip did not disappoint and we will be back next year and looking for this same condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Destin Getaways
ST Francisville, la
5

2014 San Destin Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent location, very clean condo, only thing I noticed was the condo not having enough luggage carts

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Destin Getaways
Qualicum Beach, British Columbia
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The dishes were not clean (crusty materaials still on them);, there was a ring around the toilet bowl; no ice in the fridge and the ice machine on the property was out of order; heavy condensation on the windows that needed to be wiped down; no sound/music system in the unit; internet was not initially working; the swimming pool was quite cool so could not be enjoyed; and the bed mattress was quite soft making sleeping uncomfortable. It was in a good location and quiet. The only offer from the property management company was for a 15% discount for a future visit. Given the distance from BC this was probably our one and only visit to the Florida Gulf Coast so that discount would go unused.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Destin Getaways
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving a review and we appreciate your feedback! We always ask that our guests tell us if they have any issues during their stay so that we can correct them. Obviously, we try to avoid there being any issues in the first place, but things do happen. Unfortunately, you did not notify us of any of the issues until you sent an e-mail the night before you departed. We would have been happy to correct the issues and to offer you something to make your stay a little better (free passes, etc.) but we didn't have a chance to do this. Thank you, Management

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $103 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Floor Area:
  • 795 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
General:
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Cart
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote