LUXURY OCEAN FRONT RESIDENCE - ACCESS TO THE BEACH, NO WAVES WHITE SANDS

From
$400
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Daniel E. Laens

Speaks english, french, spanish, portuguese
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY OCEAN FRONT RESIDENCE - ACCESS TO THE BEACH, NO WAVES WHITE SANDS

Cancun House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms. 5 Complete Bath, Jacuzzi With A Fantastic Ocean View

La Plage, a private ocean front residence located in the heart of Cancun's Hotel Zone is aligned by white sandy beaches overlooking the crystal clear waters of the Caribbean Sea, with Woman’s Island in front of your fantastic view.

A big garden with a pool in front of the Caribbean, you can go down the stairs from the garden and you will be in your semi private beach.

In this beach you can find all sports water you want, Boating, Kayak, Jetski, Parasail, and more

Located in the heart of Bvd. Kukulcan you have everything you need, you have access to the best restaurants, shopping mall, and the best tours & activities, and only 20 minutes from the Cancun International Airport. The Residence is located in a private street, with security access, 24 hours a day.

La Plage offers luxury accommodations. 4 bedrooms, 5 full baths, big living room and TV area, dining room, full kitchen. The Residence offer 2 big master suites, with king size beds, the Master Suite on the top floor has a big private terrace, a large bathroom with a Jacuzzi with a great ocean view. The other Master Suite in the second floor is a big bedroom sharing a big terrace with the other bedroom with 2 doubles Queen sizes bed, and each room has a big full bathroom.

This Residence in one of our properties, and we provide at our entire guest a personal service, from the beginning, with more than 5 years managing our own properties we have an excellent reputation and we want to provide you the best experience in your vacation time with your family.

We can provide you maid service and cooking service during your stay, please let us know what you needs are to have a relaxing time.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Daniel E. Laens

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english, french, spanish, portuguese
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We are the owners of different properties in Cancun. We provide personal and excellent service to all our renters. We have more than 6 years attending our guests.

This property is unique. Is a big and exclusive residence on the beach, with an excellent ocean view, you have Isla Mujeres in front, with a fantastic garden with a big pool looking the ocean.

You have access in a semi private beach, with fantastic sand and the water is without waves.

Semi private fantastic beach, white sands and blue water.

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Luxury Ocean Front Residence - access to the beach, no waves white sands
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxury Ocean Front Residence - access to the beach, no waves white sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3536018
+52 19985770968
Cancun Quintana Roo
Montreal
5

Amazing vacation!!! Perfect residence

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I have been travelling to Cancun for over 10 years and although each experience is unique to its own, this one was simply magical. Upon arrival at the residence we were met and given a tour of the property and the beach, then quickly we chose our designated bedrooms. I generally do not sleep that much while on vacation, however this one was an exception because each King bed brought the word 'heavenly' to a a new level !!! We enjoyed having the beach only a few steps from the garden, and the garden has a fantastic pool. The views of the Caribbean Sea are FANTASTIC. The decor of the condo was simple, modern, local and refreshing and enjoyed by all. We even extended our stay by a 4 extra nights. Thanks and hope to see you in the future. Warm Regards, Andrew Reid, Canada.
Owner's Response: Hi Andrew
Tks for your review. Was a pleasure met you and your family in Cancun.

I hope that you can come again for more nights. :)

Kind regards
Danel Laens
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Ocean Front Residence - access to the beach, no waves white sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3536018
+52 19985770968
Cancun Quintana Roo
Traverse City, Michigan
2

Not luxury

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I, daughter and her boy friend, his parents and brother rented this for a week. While it may once have been a luxury home it has fallen into disrepair. The owner, when we contacted him on arrival had excuses for everything. The beach is to the right in the picture is hard to get to due to large rocks that you have to walk around and over, you have to carry your chairs with you and by the way there were only 2 loungers, the rest were camp folding chairs.Bathrooms were shabby and worn, one bedroom didn't have working a/c the 3 nights we ended up staying. The beds had no mattress pads and the sheets could not be tucked in on the sides because they were too short like they had a full size sheet on a queen bed. The bedroom in the lower level was very musty smelling. This is also one of about 4 attached homes/ condos that share the pool and yard, the first night there the neighbor had his office Christmas party. With about 15- 20 people and they were singing karaoke , loudly! We couldn't even leave the door open it was so loud.The real kicker was when the owner told us that we couldn't flush even TOILET PAPER down the toilets but had to put it in a can next to the toilet. We left after 3 nights( couldn't make arrangements for any sooner) and of course did not receive any refund.
Owner's Response: Nancy
Is terrible that you can wrote something like this. UNVELIBLE!!!!!!!!!
When you been here Cancun was under big storms, and all city under the water. You been in the house 3 nights because you found others friends in other condo and you want to stay with them, FREE, and you asked me your money back.
If you didn't like the house you not stay only one night!!!
The beach is Federal Zone, is not public, and is not possible to have beach chairs in the beach, you must to carry on to the beach, and from the house is only a few steps down stairs.
All Cancun is the same, the paper toilet you can not flush in the toilette, is on the basket, is not that the OWNER told you that, is the same in the last 30 years.
Is absolutely NOT TRUE what you wrote, we have more than 4 years renting our houses with an excellent reputation, as you can see the reviews in the same house after you left are FANTASTIC.
Helpful votes: 1/4
business
Luxury Ocean Front Residence - access to the beach, no waves white sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3536018
+52 19985770968
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

Fabulous Family Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
First off a big THANK YOU to Daniel the Owner. He was a pleasure to deal with before, during, and after our stay. We throughly enjoyed ourselves at this beautiful home. We stayed for two weeks and truly didn't want to leave. We were traveling with extended family (6 adults, 3 young children) The grounds were meticulously maintained. The location was fantastic. There are really too many positives to mention them all! This is one of five units. Which means you share common property (pool, grounds, etc) However during our two week stay we "shared" the facilities only one day! Other owners are local and not interested in lazing around the pool :) The street is centrally located in the hotel zone (beside the Riu Caribe) and close to bus services that will take you anywhere! The street is secure (gated with guard) We felt at home instantly. If you are looking for a great home that can accommodate a large group this is the spot! We hope to visit again soon!
Owner's Response: Hi Denise
Thank you for your comments, was a really pleasure met you and your beautiful family.
You have your second home in Cancun, Mexico, I wish to see you next year again.

Warm regards
Daniel Laens
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Ocean Front Residence - access to the beach, no waves white sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3536018
+52 19985770968
Cancun Quintana Roo
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Absolutely recommended La Plage residence.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
La Plage Residences exceded our expectations. The condo is exactly as shown in the pictures and actually larger than expected. It was extremely clean and had all the amenties; including well functioning high speed wireless. The garden with the pool is spacious and provides a view of the ocean. The location was ideal. We were able to walk to a variety of restaurants along the beach and the Hotel Zone. The pool area was beautifully maintained and quiet with lots of loungers, tables and chairs. There was a security guard on duty 24 hours a day. We felt instantly at home here.
Amazing beach with a fantastic clear water and great sand area, like a private beach.
Definitely I will back and I recommend this fantastic residence.
Thank you Daniel for all your attention.
Warm regards

Louis & Laura Stewart
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Ocean Front Residence - access to the beach, no waves white sands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3536018
+52 19985770968
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

Simply paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My group and I were greatly satisfied with our stay at La Residence La Plage. Daniel, the owner, was very kind and helpful. The house location and its features were better than expected. Just steps away from your beautiful semi-private beach, which I already miss...
Great security. Close to bus stop. Will definitely come back again or at least recommend others to go.
Owner's Response: Hi Linda
Thank you for your review.
Was a pleasure met you and your family. You know you have your second home in Cancun.

Warm regards
Daniel E. Laens
Helpful votes: 2/2
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Cancun International Airport
Nearest Ferry
1 Miles
Isla Mujeres
Nearest Beach
On the beach
Nearest Barpub
4 Miles
Coco Bongo, The City, Señor Frogs, etc
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Poktapok, Iberostar
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Puerto Madero, Cenacollo, Harry's, Ruth Christie

Activities Galore, Mayan Ruins: Golfing, Mayan Ruins, Shelling and virtually every other water sport known to modern man are right here. Taxis and buses are numerous for those day trips you will want to make to the nearby Mayan ruins of Tulum, Chichen Itza; one of the new wonders of the world, Ek Balam or other attractions like Zip lines, or the underwater grottos. Of course, cars are available for rent either at the airport. Echo parks that offer a lot of activities as Xcaret, Xela Ha or Adventures are only a phone call away.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Cancun House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 27 2014
$4,950
7 nights
 
 
New Year
Dec 28 2014 - Jan 4 2015
$5,980
7 nights
 
 
My Standard Rate
$400
$400
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,723
$7,200
3 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

All credit cards using Paypal.
Bank deposit in Santander Bank in Mexico, or Bank of America in USA
Notes Damage refundable deposit is a requirement at the check in for USD 500.
Cleaning fee USD 70 at the check out in cash.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Cancun House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 5620 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Beach
  • Ocean View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - Master Suite 1 - shower , jetted tub , outdoor shower , Jacuzzi with ocean view
    Bathroom 2 Master Suite 2 - toilet , outdoor shower
    Bathroom 3 - Master Suite 3 - toilet , shower , outdoor shower
    Bathroom 4 - Room 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Master Suite 1 - 1 king
    Master Suite 2 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Master Suite 3 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 4 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Luxury furniture and decoration stuff
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Video Library
  • Stereo
  • Books
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Bicycles
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • marina
  • churches
  • waterfalls
  • ruins
  • duty free shops
  • caves
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • gambling casinos
Local Services & Businesses:
  • laundromat
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • water skiing
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • fly fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • sound/bay fishing
  • wind-surfing
  • sailing
  • jet skiing
  • fishing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • paragliding

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Email