ISLA VERDE/ ST. TROPEZ CONDO INBETWEEN 7 HOTELS & CASINOS

Millie Delgado or her Asistant Jose Del Valle

Speaks spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Millie Delgado or her Asistant Jose Del Valle

Speaks spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ISLA VERDE/ ST. TROPEZ CONDO INBETWEEN 7 HOTELS & CASINOS

Isla Verde Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom Close to the beach, restaurants, Bars & Grill

Short term Rental of Furnished Apartment in Isla verde, Puerto Rico $90 daily (including 1 queen size bed, one sofa bed for 2 and 1 futon for one). 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, kitchen, big balcony with ocean view , pool and barbecue area. walking distance from 7 Hotels, Resorts, Casinos, and Restaurnants. We're located next to San Juan Hotel and Casino.

Suitability:
  • Groups
  • children welcome
Millie Delgado or her Asistant Jose Del Valle (Owner)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks spanish, english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Isla Verde/ St. Tropez Condo Inbetween 7 Hotels & Casinos
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Isla Verde/ St. Tropez Condo Inbetween 7 Hotels & Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353080
7878103444
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

AMAZING!!!!

  • 5 of 5
I stayed here with my husband for a short visit to Puerto Rico. This was the PERFECT location WE LOVED this condo we will be back MILLIE with the KIDS!!

We arrived on the late flight millie was great to meet us at the condo and let us in. She is very accomidating!! GREAT HOST!!!

No puedo esperar a verte otra ves millie!!!
IRMA
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Isla Verde/ St. Tropez Condo Inbetween 7 Hotels & Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353080
7878103444
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

Amazing owner and great location

  • 5 of 5
We went to Puerto Rico for las Fiestas de San Sebastian with my husband. It was my husband's first time in Puerto Rico.
Millie treated us super good, she filled the fridge with beers, waters and food. She left us a beeper and keys to the property. This location is great, is right next to the Teodoro Moscoso bridge to the mainland, airport, beaches and restaurants. There is a STARBUCKS right next door in the lobby of the hotel San Juan, and the Island best club is also in that hotel. So you don't have to book taxis for your nights out. They also have a karaoke on the lobby of the condo that is open almost until 5 am its great, lots of locals folks hanging out and having a good time.
If you come to Puerto Rico Millie is the solution for you, don't book expensive hotels, come her and feel like you are at your own home.

Thanks Millie.
We will come back for next fiestas!!!!!!!

Vannette Figueroa
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vannette, Thanks for your review. It was great to meet you both. I'm glad
to know that you and your husband enjoyed your stay in our apartment.
Look forward to see you again in Puerto Rico. You are welcome any time
Millie - 787-810-3444
business
Isla Verde/ St. Tropez Condo Inbetween 7 Hotels & Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353080
7878103444
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
1

Not as described.

  • 1 of 5
I would rate this as never ever rent again. This property was not cleaned at all before we arrived even though we were charged a cleaning fee. There is no hot water, and many functions were in disrepair. The one large burner on the stove did not work, the ice maker in the fridge did not work. There were no latches or locks on the patio doors.
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry for the inconvenience you may have had while staying for more than a week with us. It came to me as a surprise that you left and you never mentioned a word to me the two to three times a day you walked by me in the building, by my office at the front of the lobby or at the sidewalk. I am a resident owner at the St. Tropez and my office is at the lobby level, you even asked me for restaurant referrals because you did not want to cook on vacation and never mentioned the burner situation. Well, it took me three seconds to plug it back on, because it was accidentally unplugged while cleaning the stove. There is no hot water in the building except in the shower were some people may use it and you need to get in the shower to find out. At the kitchen sink we use dish soap and at the bathroom we use soap to wash the hands. In the tropics, the normal room water temp is good enough even for showers but there IS a shower head water heater you may have not noticed if you did not look up while in the shower, which brings a not so good of a thought to mind. About the ice maker issue, there is NO ICE MAKER TO WORK BECAUSE THERE IS NO ICE MAKER. Ice is done with the 4 little ice trays that were in the freezer filled with ice. Ice makers have a tendency to give headaches every now and then, plus they consume more energy than any other appliance. Regarding the locks on the patio doors, well there is no patio on a fifth floor for starters and the sliding doors leads to a double balcony overlooking the ocean at the background and the scenic view of the horizon towards the east were the sun rises from the ocean. By the time you read this if you ever, you must have received a USPS money order for the cleaning fee you complained about. We hope this will satisfy your little soul and find the strength to forgive us. Thanks for your review which stands out in comparison to all the rest and reminds us that we are not perfect and neither are our guest. Your's truly, Millie. GOD BLESS!
business
Isla Verde/ St. Tropez Condo Inbetween 7 Hotels & Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353080
7878103444
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

February 2014

  • 5 of 5
Very clean, had wonderful service from the landlord. Place is very convinient, it is close to supermarkets, restaurants and primarly the beach. It is control access and it has security which gave me the peace of mind I needed. Wonderful all around, can't wait to go back!
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Evelyn, it was nice to meet you, thanks for your review. You are welcome to my facilities any time, try to come for Christmas. Milie
business
Isla Verde/ St. Tropez Condo Inbetween 7 Hotels & Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353080
7878103444
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

AMAZING

  • 5 of 5
i rented this condo out for my birthday. hands down it was amazing. the owner Millie even had Coors light in my fridge and water bottles because i told her i was going for my birthday. she was the sweetest person. Definitely going back in august. my boyfriend and i had an amazing time. the place was big, spacious and beautiful. the balcony's viewed the pool. and there were many great restaurants bars and casinos nearby. LOVED THIS PLACE. had the best birthday ever.
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Isla Verde/ St. Tropez Condo Inbetween 7 Hotels & Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353080
7878103444
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

Great place to stay in San Juan

  • 5 of 5
I rented this place for a week during a trip to PR last march. Location is awesome: it is close to nice nightclubs, beaches and good places to eat. The owner is very helpful and friendly.

If you're looking for a good deal in San Juan, don't hesitate to take this apartment.
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
1 Miles
Luis Muñoz Marin
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Baldiorioty de Castro 3min drive
Nearest Beach
200 Metres
Isla Verde, beach
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
Across the Street 2 min
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Varies reasraurants close by 2 to 5 min walk
Car: recommended
Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Isla Verde Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Base Rate
3 night minimum stay
$90
From
$100
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$630
$2,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees And Taxes Cleaning fee at check out - $50.00
Notes We charge 50 dollars for the cleaning at check out.
Starting rates of 90 dollars is for two people. Additional person is 20 dollars each per night. Down payment terms depends of the proximity of the day that you reserve. Will be discussed over phone or email.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Isla Verde Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Mountain ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
General:
  • Parking Off Street
  • Elevator
  • Computer Available
  • Alarm Clock
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 2 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Gated Community
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • museums
  • rain forests
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Sleeps 3 to five people
Email Owner Contact Me