Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SEACHASE, 1103 EAST TOWER

Mike & Jennifer

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Mike & Jennifer

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
December 17, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SEACHASE, 1103 EAST TOWER

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

2 Bed / 2 Bath - 1103 East Tower

Sunrise and sunset views of the gulf from the master bedroom, living area and large balcony as well as the Seaside cottage décor and inviting colors make this 1425 square foot condo perfect for either families or couples. LCD TV’s with DVD players are in both bedrooms plus an oversize LCD TV (46') with DVD and stereo in the living room. Beach toys and indoor games are available to enjoy during your stay.

This renter’s favorite has tile throughout the living areas and a completely remolded - fully appointed new kitchen, which includes granite counters, new icemaker, microwave, dishwasher and a separate laundry room with a full size washer and dryer. Other features include 10-foot ceilings, ceiling fans, central heat and air conditioning and an oversize master bathroom with a whirlpool tub, separate glass enclosed shower and lots of closet space.

Play in the surf, or take the plunge in any of the four sparkling outdoor pools, zero entry pool, kiddie pool, water park, and 3 hot tubs overlooking the Gulf. Or try the additional indoor pool (20' x 20') and hot tub.

The spacious Fitness Center overlooks the beautiful Gulf of Mexico and features state-of-the-art cardiovascular and weight training equipment. Plus, there are saunas and outdoor whirlpool. Miles of sugar white sands provide the perfect opportunity for walking or

relaxing.

Perfect your tennis game with friends or colleagues on our elevated, lighted fast-dry court. SeaChase is happy to assist you with information about other sports and activities in the area.

Sleeps: 6

Master Bedroom: King bed, TV/DVD, beach view

Second Bedroom: King bed, TV/DVD

Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa, 46' TV/DVD/Stereo

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets

Monthly Rentals Available

Cleaning Fee: $100

PARKING : 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM

Keywords: Gulf Front Condo, Wonderful views, kid equiped, 4 outdoor pools, 1 indoor pool, 3 hot tubs, kiddie pool, water park, spray fountains, tennis court, exercise room, 1000 feet of beach

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Mike & Jennifer (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
December 17, 2014

About Mike & Jennifer

Grew up on the Jersey Shore and the love of the beach. Wanted some place to go and enjoy the beach!!! One day hope to retire next to water!!

Mike & Jennifer purchased this condo in 2003

Why Mike & Jennifer chose Orange Beach

SeaChase is one of the best properties that Orange Beach has to offer, we have looked at most of all the properties up and down the beach and fell in love with this one.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We loved your beautiful condo- everything worked- fit each and every need.

Thank you for sharing and hope to return in the future.



Girls weekend plus one guy!!



This was our 4th visit pre Thanksgiving weekend and our MOST FAVORITE location!!!!!
Nov 2011
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
SeaChase, 1103 East Tower
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 13 reviews
business
SeaChase, 1103 East Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352974vb
-989-859-6951
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Bay City, MI
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
My family stayed for a week and it was one of the best vacations we have ever had. My kids are 5 & 7 and they had a blast! Seachase is very family friendly, the beach is beautiful and the pools were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and very welcoming. The condo itself is immaculate, clean, beautifully decorated and it was very comfortable, felt like home, we didn't want to leave!! :) The owner of this condo has everything you could need, no need to bring anything with you. He has all the beach toys you need for kids and adults, boogie boards, shovels, buckets, metal detector, etc.! We loved chasing and catching the ghost crabs on the beach in the evening, my kids had a lot of fun with that and the owner even has the flashlights and nets to do this with! Also seeing the dolphins every morning from the patio was amazing. The other nice thing is that everything you need is close by, grocery stores right across the street, tons of restaurant's all around, putt putt, dolphin cruises, fishing charters, etc. All around a beautiful place and we will definitely be back. Thank you for sharing your beautiful place with us!!
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
SeaChase, 1103 East Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352974vb
-989-859-6951
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Harvest, AL
5

Awesome condo with an excellent view!

  • 5 of 5
We have stayed in this condo numerous times and have always been pleased with the accommodations. The condo is very well represented by the pictures and has always been very clean. Unlike the previous review we have always been quite comfortable with the indoor temperature of the condo; during this last stay one of the occupants actually complained of being too cold! The outside temperatures were in the mid 70s so we had a pleasant time on the beach. We always enjoy the amenities that Sea Chase offers which include but are not limited to the multiple pools, hot tubs & exercise room. We have NEVER been disappointed with this owner & have also rented from his other unit when this one was unavailable. I highly recommend this unit to anyone seeking a vacation in Orange Beach!
  • Submitted: May 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your nice comments about our condo!! we appreicate them!! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will come back soon
business
SeaChase, 1103 East Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352974vb
-989-859-6951
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
2

Not recommended.

  • 2 of 5
The listing was not accurate. Was supposed to be a rental directly through the owner but we were told by owner to use the rental agency who charged additional fees. Was listed as a penthouse but was on the 11th floor of a 12 story building so was not the penthouse. The photos accurately represented the unit. It was fairly clean. We were not comfortable because the air conditioning was not working properly. Called maintenance and were told that the thermostat was preset not to go below a certain temperature. Was very hot and humid and they would not adjust the AC. Can't go on vacation and be so uncomfortable that I can't sleep. WOuld not recommend
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: Sheryl,
We are so sorry you were disappointed with your stay in our condo and your vacation. We have always strived to ensure our guests have a great time. We always ask for our renteers to contact us directly during their stay if anything is less then 100% and did not know you were dissatisfied until we saw your review here on VRBO after your stay. When you contacted us through VRBO to make your reservation we informed you that the reservation would be handled through our on-site rental company for this condo, although we have a second condo at the same complex which we do manage directly through VRBO. We offered you a discounted rate far below the on-site rental management companies published rates and below our VRBO published rates. The top 2 stories of our condo complex are classified as “Penthouse” based on floor and ceiling design, we only follow the complex descriptions but you are the first renter in over 10 years to point that out. The AC unit was working fine and the maintenance did contact us at your request. The thermostat does have a lower temperature limit of 72 degrees to protect the unit from freezing up in very high humidity conditions, especially if a renter leaves the doors open. Each room and the living room have ceiling fans which have always provided sufficient comfort for all of our past guests. We respect your opinion and views but do not find them consistent with over 10 years of VERY happy renters. Best Luck! Mike (Owner)
business
SeaChase, 1103 East Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352974vb
-989-859-6951
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Baton Rouge, LA
5

Another wonderful trip to Orange Beach

  • 5 of 5
While I've been to Orange Beach many times, this was my first time renting a condo at Seachase. It turned out to be the nicest condo that I've rented in all of my 8 trips. The condo was clean and in great shape. The kitchen had everything we could possible think of for cooking. We enjoyed the wonderful beach views while preparing our meals. The workout room and indoor pool were also in great shape. I highly recommend this condo to future renters.
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so excited that ya'll enjoyed your stay in our condo and at SeaChase!! We look forward for your next stay with us at SeaChase!!!

Remember the beach fixes everything!!
business
SeaChase, 1103 East Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352974vb
-989-859-6951
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Daphne, AL
5

Grandparents visiting local family

  • 5 of 5
This is a wonderful condo that is beautifully decorated with everything you need already there...kitchen supplies, towels, beach toys--you name it. The pools were very well maintained and beach access could not have been better. My only complaint is that in order to sleep six people two of them have to be on air mattresses or a fold out couch. For a group of four people, or those willing to put kids on a fold out, this is a fantastic place! I am extremely picky and it exceeded all of my standards! The location is perfect as well.
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so excited that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our condo. We hope that you will remember us next time when you are planning your next vacation in the beautiful Orange Beach and the Alabama Gulf Coast area. We would love for you and your family to stay with us in our condo and SeaChase.

"Remember the beach fixes everything"
business
SeaChase, 1103 East Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352974vb
-989-859-6951
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Where do you live?
5

Awesome condo!

  • 5 of 5
Had such a great time in orange beach! We came down for my brothers wedding and couldn't have been happier... The condo had everything we could ever need and loved the master bedroom. It was very clean and would recommend this condo to anybody! We loved orange beach so much that we are thinking about making it an annual trip!
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are excited that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our condo and SeaChase!! We look forward in helping with your next vacation in out condo and SeaChase!!

Congrats to your brother and his new wife!!

Thanks so much for staying in our condos, SeaChase, the beautiful Orange Beach and the Alabama Gulf Coast

Map

Cosmo's Restaurant & Bar
"Great food, very friendly service, great outdoor space, you can even bring your dogs and sit..."
Flora-Bama Lounge & Package
"Go for the Bushwackers and stay for the bands every night!!"
The Gulf
"Go for the view and the food and drinks are not bad"
Shipp's Harbour Grill
Tacky Jacks Grill & Tavern
"The breakfast is the best, have the farmers omelet!!"
Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Pensacola, FL

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $190 Per night

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter 2014 / 2015
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 13 2015
4 night minimum stay
$190
$1,140
$2,200
 
 
Spring 2015
Mar 14 2015 - May 29 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,860
 
 
Summer 2015
May 30 2015 - Aug 14 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,150
 
 
Fall 2015
Aug 15 2015 - Oct 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $49
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes This condo rents Saturday to Saturday for weekly rentals.
Minimum age to rent is 25 years of age.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 11
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1425 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen
  • King size beds (1) Master Bedroom, King size Beds (1) Guest Bedroom, Air matress available, Baby Cribs (1) Pack & Play in closet, Sleep Sofa (1) Queen sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
SeaChase has 4 outdoor pools, 1 indoor pool, 3 outdoor hot tubs, 1 indoor hot tub, huge splash pad, a children’s wading pool with waterfall mushroom feature. The property also offers a state-of-the-art fitness center, tennis court, beautiful lush landscaping, unobstructed Gulf views of from every area of the property, sunbathing loungers around all the pools. This condo comes equiped with beach toys, surf & skim boards, fishing pole, buckets, pails, chairs, towels and indoor games are available to enjoy during your stay.

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote