ACER VACATIONS | DELUXE FAMILY 2 BEDROOM SKI-IN OUT ACCOMMODATION WHISTLER

From
$325
Enter your travel dates
Email Manager Email
Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ACER VACATIONS | DELUXE FAMILY 2 BEDROOM SKI-IN OUT ACCOMMODATION WHISTLER

Whistler Condo Rental Photos and Description

Two bedroom, two bathroom unit with King in master and king split in second room and pull out sofa in living room. Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertop. Dining are for 6. Heated floors in bathroom. Gas fireplace in the living room.

Beautiful two bedroom, two bathroom unit with king in master and king split in second room and pull out sofa in living room. Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertop and seating for three. Heated floors in bathroom. Gas fireplace in the living room.

Highlights:

Two Bedroom, Two Bathrooms

A TV located in bedroom and living room

Updated Kitchen including Granite Counters

Heated Bathroom Floors

Free Wireless Internet

DISCOUNT LIFT TICKETS AND SKI RENTALS - BOOK BY NOV 15TH AND KIDS 12 AND UNDER SKI AND RENT FREE WITH PAYING ADULT

Enjoy big discounts on lift tickets,ski rentals, and ski school when you book this unit.

ABOUT GREYSTONE LODGE

Greystone Lodge is located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain next to the Wizard Express and Magic Chair lifts. A boutique style condo complex with only 50 units makes Greystone Lodge one of the smaller vacation rental locations in the Benchlands neighbourhood in Whistler. Large open living spaces are unique to Greystone Lodge creating a true home away from home. The fourty foot windows of the lofted units gives Greystone Lodge its stunning appearance for passer’s by and great mountain views for the guests that occupy them.

GREYSTONE LODGE AMENITIES

For relaxation and convenience guests of Greystone Lodge will find an outdoor heated pool and hot tub along with an indoor hot tub, showers, and common area washrooms. There is a coin operated laundry facility in the building as well as a vending machine for quick snacks. Free wireless internet is located throughout the building for those guests who need to stay connected. Unique to Greystone Lodge is free underground parking, something hard to come by in Whistler. Guests should be warned that the underground parking has a total height limit of 6 feet 8 inches. Large SUV’s with ski racks may not fit in the underground and there is very limited over-height parking at the lodge.

LOCAL AMENITIES

Within a very short walking distance guests will find ski school, ski and snowboard rentals, bike rentals, restaurants, a liquor store, a small grocery store and various retail outlets. The walk to the main Whistler Village will take around 7-10 minutes on foot, however, a village transit bus comes every 7 minutes in the Winter and every 15 minutes during the other months. The bus stop is just a short stroll from the lobby.

WHISTLER ACTIVITIES

Golfers can enjoy the Chateau Whistler Golf Course, one of the finest golf courses in British Columbia, just a short walk from the lodge. Spas are located throughout Whistler Resort for those looking for extra help in relaxing. Lost Lake Park is located only minutes from the Greystone Lodge where guests will find great hiking, picnicking, swimming and fishing in the summer months and Nordic ski trails in the winter. The base of Blackcomb turns into a children’s paradise in the summer when it is converted into a giant playground hosting horseback riding, a climbing wall, various rides and amusements, mini-golf, and more. In addition, on summer weekends visitors can frequent the Whistler Farmer’s Market finding locally made crafts and foods also located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Acer Vacations | Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Ski-In Out Accommodation Whistler
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
business
Acer Vacations | Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Ski-In Out Accommodation Whistler
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3527226
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Mount Eliza, VIC
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
For those who desire a skiing holiday, which is of the relaxing type; comfortable accommodation, ease of access to ski facilities [ski in, ski out], close proximity to village facilities [5 minutes stroll], the choice of DIY meals inhouse or a wide variety of restaurants, there is no better recommendation than Greystone Lodge.
We are regular visitors to Whistler Blackcomb and are firmly of the opinion Greystone offers all we desire, a professional and helpful desk [where any needs have been dealt with quickly and efficiently], a family friendly atmosphere, a quiteness for relaxation away from the noise of holiday festivities, but not so far away that one can not join in.
For those who have not visited Whistler Blackcomb, do yourself a favour, come and enjoy. A large ski field, easily accessible from Greystone, a wide variety of runs, a good balance accross all grades; beginner, intermedaite, advanced and expert.
A village with an excellent selection of ski gear, clothing, restaurants and gereral shopping; a complete experience.

Manager responded on 1/21/2014:
Thank you for sharing your experience here at Greystone Lodge and Whistler! We look forward to having you back. -All the best -Clint Goyette
business
Acer Vacations | Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Ski-In Out Accommodation Whistler
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3527226
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Litchfiled Park, Az
5

Vacation 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Average, snow wasn't the best. Not really ski in and ski out when there is no snow

Manager responded on 1/20/2014:
Agreed. When there is little snow it is difficult to ski out! We are happy you enjoyed your stay otherwise!-All the best -Clint Goyette
business
Acer Vacations | Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Ski-In Out Accommodation Whistler
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3527226
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Burnaby, BC
3

Great room, facilities so-so

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This specific condo in Greystone Lodge is lovely. Updated, clean (love the hardwood floor as opposed to the typical worn-out old carpet), comfortable, roomy and well equipped. Our stay here was in August and it was quite warm... one thing we really could have used in the condo was a fan for each bedroom. The location of the lodge is great - we really like the upper village area. The management company was very good. A key was not initially provided for the bike storage area but when we called Clint, he quickly had one delivered to us. We unfortunately had guests staying below us who regularly smoked on their patio. We had to close our patio door and front windows several times (in the hot weather) to avoid the smoke smell. We mentioned it at the front desk and the guests were spoken to but they continued to smoke on their patio. The one thing about Greystone that may prevent us from returning there is the BBQ/pool area. It is not very inviting. There is not much space around the pool to lounge and the BBQ area is very small with no umbrellas for shade and only one picnic table to sit at.

Manager responded on 9/15/2013:
Thank you for your review and feedback. It is unfortunate to hear about the smoking going on since we were under the impression that they had been solved. Smoking is prohibited on patios, balconies, and in common areas at Greystone Lodge. We will ensure that this is communicated once more to the owners of the building. In addition, there should be a fan in every bedroom and it is unfortunate that we did not find out about this until now. For the 52 units of Greystone Lodge there are two hot tubs and a pool which is more water per unit than any other building on Blackcomb. Unfortunately the pool area can be very busy in the summer especially on hot days. We will review the number of chairs and whether umbrellas are an option for the pool deck. -All the best -Clint Goyette
business
Acer Vacations | Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Ski-In Out Accommodation Whistler
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3527226
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Surrey, BC
5

Greystone review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great property. Only drawback was that it was very hot and the ceiling fan in the lounge was non effective. Needed portable fans for the bedrooms or air conditioning. And the people in the apartment below were smoking on their balcony which drifted into ours.

Manager responded on 8/9/2013:
Thank you for your review. We will check the fan situation as there should be two in the unit at all times. Air conditioning is rare in Whistler and only a few units in the Greystone Lodge have A/C. Smoking is not allowed on balconies and we would have enforced this if we knew this was happening while you were in the unit. We hope to see you again. All the best -Clint Goyette
business
Acer Vacations | Deluxe Family 2 Bedroom Ski-In Out Accommodation Whistler
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3527226
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Langley, BC
4

room328

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
disappointed there was no ac in room.

Manager responded on 7/25/2013:
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately not many units have A/C in Whistler. If you require a unit with A/C please make that request when booking. All the best -Clint Goyette
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Whistler Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 1 2014 - May 31 2014
$325
$1,813
$9,096
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 1 2014 - May 31 2014
$495
$3,295
$10,770
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
$349
$2,443
$10,470
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
$349
$2,443
$10,470
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
$349
$2,443
$14,850
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
$495
$5,460
$19,410
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
$349
$1,813
$10,816
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
$495
$3,465
$14,850
3 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Whistler Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Fan
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • library
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,813 - $5,460 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$2,275 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,050 - $5,075 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7