Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Enormous Private Beachfront Patio. Totally Renovated Inside.

Liz

Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights

iTrip St. Petersburg Beaches

Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
May 6, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Enormous Private Beachfront Patio. Totally Renovated Inside.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights

Overview

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Enormous Private Beachfront Patio. Totally Renovated Inside. Beautifully Furnished.

Now available after being completely renovated, this incredible third floor Ocean Sands condo is open for your vacation plans. You'll stay at not only one of the freshest and most elegantly furnished condos in the building, but also at one of the few units with a private balcony and patio that is so large, you'll feel like you're in another full size living room.

Everything here is finished with luxury and roominess. From the large beachfront living room with twin couches, large screen TV with DVD, spacious eating area and open floor plan, to the elegant kitchen, premium quality beds, and large closets, there's plenty of room to spread out and relax. The condo is equipped with it's own full size washer and dryer, premium cable TV, free high-speed internet WiFi, and free long distance telephone service.

The master bedroom directly faces the Gulf and beach and leads out to the private balcony, and is beautifully furnished with a luxurious king size bed and an extra twin size bed for the little ones. The ensuite bathroom is elegantly remodeled with granite vanities and over-sized tub/shower combo. The large walk-in closet gives you plenty of room for everything, and the entire room is surrounded with warm wood flooring.

The second bedroom features two full size beds, and leads out to the guest bathroom, with large walking shower. The bathroom is also finished with granite and tile, and is all new inside.

Gourmet's to the culinary challenged will love the fully equipped kitchen, with everything you would ever need for a month or a week, and is fantastically remodeled with granite and all stainless steel appliances. Coffee maker, blender, toaster, pots, pans, kitchenware - everything is provided and premium quality.

This condo is ready to go for the most discerning of guests, and Ocean Sands is ready for your best vacation location ever!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Liz (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
May 6, 2015

Guestbook comments from the manager

My family of my wife, mother - inlaw and self had a great time . Weather was great, 60's - 80's it really helped Kathy my wife and I to heal with the warmer weather . The two girls had a great time shopping, a thing girls do . The condo was clean, modern, and the view was perfect . There was a quick response by iTrip to fix the wireless phones when they were down, Brandion did a get job to fix said problem . Thank you Liz and iTrip team .
Feb 2014
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 16 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Enormous Private Beachfront Patio. Totally Renovated Inside.
average rating of 4.5 based on 18 reviews
5

Best condo ever

  • 5 of 5

I stayed for two weeks at spring break and wanted to stay longer. I hope to stay there again. The condo is wonderful even nicer than the pictures. The patio is a wonderful place to watch the sunsets and enjoy the ocean. Beds were very comfortable and appliances in good condition. My grandsons wanted to stay with me instead of their own condo in building 2. There was much to do within walking distance, and good restaurants.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Newmarket, Ontario
5

A wonderful and memorable trip

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at the Ocean Sands. The location is amazing and we loved sitting out on the patio to watch the dolphins swimming and see the sunset. The condo was even nicer than the pictures on the website. The rooms, kitchen and bathrooms were well maintained. The beds were comfortable and the appliances were in very good condition. The tv and internet worked very well. It was easy to get access to the room and an iTrip staff member called us to check and see that everything was ok. Overall it was a fabulous trip. We would definitely stay in the same place again.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
CLEVELAND, OHIO
5

Christmas 2014

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 2 weeks.. The place was beautiful, well kept, well located. We very much enjoyed the view! The balcony was the very best part, especially for sunset! The furniture on the balcony could be replaced 2/3 of the lounge chairs were starting to fall apart.

The maintenance man was awesome! We needed to call him and he responded right away.

I WILL MOST DEFINATELY BE STAYING HERE AGAIN!! Thank you for the wonderful memories!!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Where do you live?
3

Pool closed for season and we where not told before our trip

  • 3 of 5

The condo was great. One of the lounge chairs on the patio was ripped and could not use. We were not told in advance that the pool and hot tub and the whole area was closed for the season--which is a big part of renting this place. Every condo in the area, their pools were open. We called the office 4 times when the washing machine stopped working, left messages for them to call back and are still waiting to hear from anyone. We are very disappointed with Ocean Sands. So if you have a trip planned here or with itrips be advised that there is NO pool or hot tub and certainly no assistance if anything goes wrong

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the condo. Even Florida does have the occasional cold week, and unfortunately, the week you stayed was quite chilly for Florida. The building does not have any "seasonal" closure, but the association policy is to close the pool if the weather does not reach at least 68 degrees during the day. They do this as the pool is heated throughout the year, and it helps to keep the cost down a little by not opening it during particularly cold days. To assist in any matters like the washing machine, we do maintain a 24hr 800 phone line. We're not sure why, but we didn't get any messages regarding a broken washer during this Guest's stay. However, we will definitely completely check it as soon as possible. Thanks for letting us know!
Newfoundland, Canada
5

Four very satisfied Newfies.

  • 5 of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great location, very spacious, very well equipped. Would not hesitate to go there again. Easy people to work with regarding booking, checking in and getting things fixed. Everything very prompt.

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Amherst,Ohio
5

Everything We Needed

  • 5 of 5

Condo was beautiful ! Plenty of towels, beach chairs, even a hair dryer!! Kitchen with great appliances....plenty of ice for cooler on beach. Please fix blinds in master bedroom so they will open....such a beautiful view!! Other than that, a perfect place for a relaxing vacation.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Other Activities:

SHOPPING ~ FISHING ~ DINING ~ ENTERTAINMENT

Busch Gardens Tampa Theme Park

Experience some of Florida's best beaches and visit one of iTrip's many amazing St. Petersburg condos. St. Petersburg is a hub of activity and fun, with attractions and events for everyone. Tour through the city with its fabulous shopping, and be sure to visit the Salvador Dali Museum, Fort De Soto Park and the St. Petersburg Pier.

Known for its warm weather and breezes that blow off Tampa Bay, your stay at any of our St. Petersburg condos will be sure to leave you feeling relaxed and recharged.

Less than two hours from Disney and the Orlando attractions, and only four hours from Miami and the Keys, our St. Petersburg condos are at the center of it all. St. Petersburg is anything but lacking when it comes to great dining and shopping. Venture from your St. Petersburg condos and head downtown to refuel and nab some souvenirs to bring back home.

To enjoy all this and more, research iTrip's many St. Petersburg condo rentals today!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $882 Per week

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Memorial Day Holiday
May 22 2015 - May 25 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,288
 
 
May
Apr 27 2015 - May 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,162
$4,172
 
 
July 4th Holiday
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,540
 
 
Summer
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,330
$4,788
 
 
Labor Day Holiday
Aug 28 2015 - Aug 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,288
$5,024
 
 
Fall
Aug 19 2015 - Dec 20 2015
7 night minimum stay
$882
 
 
Winter Holiday
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 2 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,295
$4,676
 
 
Winter
Dec 21 2015 - Jan 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,078
$3,864
 
 
February (Leap Year)
Feb 1 2016 - Feb 29 2016
14 night minimum stay
$1,316
 
 
Spring Break Premium
Mar 26 2016 - Apr 1 2016
14 night minimum stay
$1,554
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2016 - Apr 11 2016
14 night minimum stay
$1,491
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 12 2016 - Apr 26 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,260
 
 
May
Apr 27 2016 - May 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,162
$4,172
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD100

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 30% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $200 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 12%.
    Discounted Processing Fee $25.
    Ocean Sands HOA Guest Fee $50.
    Discount for rentals of 10 days or more in 14 day minimum buildings.
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote