Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Hannah

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Hannah

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 17, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Newly, Luxury, Sleep 6-8, Steps to Ocean

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Firebird Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 story all brick Townhouse Steps to Ocean, 1 King, 2 or 3 Queens,

Best location at MB: steps to ocean enjoy 6 ocean front swimming pools 1.5 blocks away. Kitchen with new refrigerator, new kitchen facilities,and new stove. All bedrooms with new mattress, living room with a new Samsung 55' smart TV, new flooring in Living room, beach style formal dinning area, also with a bar to see the kitchen, fenced deck, 2.5 bath, laundry room with newly purchase washer and dryer, Beach chairs ready for you. New Smart TVs on second floor bedrooms.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Hannah (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 17, 2015

About Hannah

My wife and I love our house at Myrtle Beach to appreciate beautiful ocean wave in both morning and sunset; there are a lots places to enjoy through four seasons. Many gatherings and festivals in Convention Center, Market Common Area, Golf, mini golf, shopping outlets, malls, meals, hiking, riding bicycles, theaters, we love peoples' smiles at Brookgreen Garden and natural parks too!

Hannah purchased this townhome in 2012

Why Hannah chose Firebird

This two story townhome is newly remolded in a quiet neighborhood where only 1.5 block steps to ocean. Upstair w/ two bedrooms with separated full bathrooms for each bedroom room. One bedroom is w/ two walking closets, 2 queen beds; another w/King bed; Livingroom is with a queen size sleeper sofa. Also, a desk for you to read books and brochures. A half bath is in hall way. Convenient laundry room take your swimming suits when you enter the house back from ocean. Convenient to everywhere!

What makes this townhome unique

You can use ocean front 6 swimming pools in 2 minutes walking distance with your own beach towels! You can enjoy 10 restaurant in walking distance, your can drive in 2 minutes to a Ocean front fancy restaurant, or 5 minutes to Market Common those fancy stores and restaurants, Golfs are near by, Convenient to new airport! The home is to the sands where is in the middle from two piers at ocean. Walk to Broadway Walk through sands or to Family Kingdom. 10 minutes drive to Broadway at Beach…..and more!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.1
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Newly, Luxury, Sleep 6-8, Steps to Ocean
average rating of 4.111111 based on 9 reviews
Newport News, Virginia
3

Not luxurious, but I would stay again.

  • 3 of 5

The location was convenient but off the beaten track and a nice, quiet neighborhood. It was too cold for us for the beach, but the supplies provided (chairs, umbrella, cart, etc.) was a great amenity. New appliances all very nice, but odd that the fridge door hasn't been changed to open on the left side (easy to do). Also, it says new mattresses, but we found both the beds the 4 of us used to be a bit odd; ours seemed lumpy even. Also, the toilet paper was the cheapest ever and all 4 of us complained of its low quality. All that being said, it served our purposes and we would return again. But I will bring/buy our own TP next trip.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

great get away!

  • 5 of 5

Thank you Hanna for the use of your nice townhouse. The location is great and the place was very clean when we arrived! We would stay again if we were heading this way again! Thank you

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being such wonderful quests. We are so pleased that you had good time at the beach home. We will continue to make the home the one of most comfortable places at Myrtle Beach. The indoor heated swimming pools and hot tube in winter are real fun to us. Welcome back next time! Best wishes to you and your family! Hannah
2

Not the luxury promised, yes close to the beach

  • 2 of 5

This place was decently priced and very close to the beach, but we would never stay here again First the advertised community pool was not in the community, but at a nearby hotel. Not a deal breaker, but defintiely straining the truth. Second the place was very dirty. The house didn't seem like it had been cleaned for time and on our last morning this was confirmed as the oven went up in flames from the excess grease that had never been cleaned out of it. We spent the out last hours trying to clean up a mess that should never have been. Finally, while we didn't need luxury, this was far from, the beds were least comfortable that I have ever slept. and it was defintiely a stretch to say this place can fit 8 people; I think 6 should be the max advertised.

Overall, it could have been nice if the place was properly maintained and cleaned, but we won't be back to see it is is.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We understand the you were upset of delay check out time for almost 3 hours and we had to call again and again asking you vacate the house for our cleaning team to make house ready for next group. We have two excellent cleaning teams to clean the house after you burned plastic material inside of stove. We had to replace what you damaged with a new stove. The house is with the best quality back again now. Yes, There are six indoor and out door pools in 1.5 block at a Ocean Front Resort which is grand father policy for the guest at our spacious town home to enjoy instead to stay in one small room at that ocean front resort. Welcome back anytime but need you provide your contact information in a timely manner. Thank you! The owner and manger
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had a girls' week in Hannah's condo and it was fantastic! Everything was well-maintained and had everything I would expect a rental condo to have. It was a 2 minute walk to the beach, mini golf, restaurants and many other things. I would stay here again and would recommend to friends and family.

Thanks for the great stay!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your comment. It was our pleasure to provide you and our quests the best quality of a comfortable home at beach. Welcome back anytime! Stay in touch! Hannah
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

The property location was perfect as it was a two minute walk from the beach but not so close to all the activity. The property was well maintained with all the comforts of home. We plan to stay again be used it was such a wonderful stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! Welcome back next time! Hannah
4

Go FLY a KITE on the beach.....

  • 4 of 5

One block from the beach, with a stop at the corner market for supplies on the way to the beach!! Walking distance to miniature golf, souvenirs, bars, and restaurants. Clothes line on deck, washer and dryer, modern kitchen appliances and a beach cart to carry your day at the beach supplies (chairs, umbrella, cooler, etc.). Plenty of towels, but bring your own.....mixing bowls, blender, mixer, seasonings, and pillowtops for the bunk bed type mattresses on all the beds. We enjoyed our stay, will recommend, and would honestly rent again. The owner is only a text away . Photos online were accurate.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! The memory is ours too! We provide everything our quests might be in need, but visitors will bring personal staff such as beach towels. Welcome back next time and let us know what your special need first! Stay in touch! Hannah

Map

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
5 minutes drive from nearby Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
New night bar in walking distance
Nearest Ferry
0.8 Miles
two Ferries
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
two Golf area near by, walk or take Golf Cart
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
HYW 17, Hwy 501
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Waling distance to 10 restaurants
Nearest Ski
0.8 Miles
water ski
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Steps to Ocean, walking
Car: recommended

Broadway at Beach, Family Kingdom, Golf, Mini Golf, Two outlets shopping, Shopping Malls, Market Common area, Brookgreen Garden, Natural State Park, Movies, Theaters, Restaurants with styles, helicopter tour to MB, etc, all are near by! 6 Ocean front pools and susie rivers but enjoy spacious two story all brick townhome at Firebird! steps to ocean!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $95 Per night

Firebird Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring Season
Apr 1 2015 - May 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$129
$790
 
 
Summer
May 21 2015 - Jun 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$184
$1,088
 
 
Hot Summer
Jun 29 2015 - Aug 29 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,290
 
 
September
Sep 5 2015 - Sep 26 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
From
$110
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$780
 
 
Cool Season
Sep 27 2015 - Nov 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$95
$650
 
 
Early Winter
Nov 2 2015 - Jan 4 2016
3 night minimum stay
$95
$680
$1,390
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$195
$1,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $65 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes No Smoking inside, no pet, no trailer, RV parking! You can use 6 swimming pools(includes heated pools during winter in a ocean front resort in 2 minutes walking distance. Rent is non refundable. WIFI info and other info will be text to you at arrival.

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Firebird Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
  • Private full bathroom for each bedroom upstair
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sleeper sofa in living room with queen size mattress
  • Two bedrooms upstairs with one king size bed in one room and two queen size beds in another room.
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Come to appreciate the life style at this beautiful townhouse close to everywhere at Myrtle Beach.

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote