Hannah

Advertiser since 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Hannah

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

NEWLY, LUXURY, SLEEP 6-8, STEPS TO OCEAN

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Firebird Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 story all brick Townhouse Steps to Ocean, 1 King, 2 or 3 Queens,

Best location at MB: steps to ocean enjoy 6 ocean front swimming pools. Kitchen with new refrigerator, new kitchen facilities, all bedrooms with new mattress, living room with a new Samsung 55' smart TV, new flooring in Living room, beach style formal dinning area, also with a bar to see the kitchen, fenced deck, 2.5 bath, laundry room with newly purchase washer and dryer, Beach chairs ready for you.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Hannah (Owner)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Hannah

My wife and I love our house at Myrtle Beach to appreciate beautiful ocean wave in both morning and sunset; there are a lots places to enjoy through four seasons. Many gatherings and festivals in Market Common Area, Golf, mini golf, shopping outlets, malls, meals, hiking, riding bicycles, theaters, we love peoples' smiles at Brookgreen Garden and natural parks too!

Hannah purchased this townhome in 2012

Why Hannah chose Firebird

This two story town home is newly remolded in a quiet neighborhood where only 1.5 block steps to ocean. Upstair you will find two bedrooms with separated full bathrooms for each bedroom room. One bedroom is with two walking closets; Living room is with a queen size sleeper sofa. Also, a desk for you to read books and brochures. A half bath is in hall way. Convenient laundry room take your swimming suits when you enter the house back from ocean. Convenient to everywhere!

What makes this townhome unique

You can use ocean front 6 swimming pools in 2 minutes walking distance with your own beach towels! You can enjoy 10 restaurant in walking distance, your can drive in 2 minutes to a Ocean front fancy restaurant, or 5 minutes to Market Common those fancy stores and restaurants, Golfs are near by, Convenient to new airport!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.1
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Newly, Luxury, Sleep 6-8, Steps to Ocean
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
business
Newly, Luxury, Sleep 6-8, Steps to Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526600
+1 -919 673-6587
Firebird Myrtle Beach
2

Not the luxury promised, yes close to the beach

  • 2 of 5
This place was decently priced and very close to the beach, but we would never stay here again First the advertised community pool was not in the community, but at a nearby hotel. Not a deal breaker, but defintiely straining the truth. Second the place was very dirty. The house didn't seem like it had been cleaned for time and on our last morning this was confirmed as the oven went up in flames from the excess grease that had never been cleaned out of it. We spent the out last hours trying to clean up a mess that should never have been. Finally, while we didn't need luxury, this was far from, the beds were least comfortable that I have ever slept. and it was defintiely a stretch to say this place can fit 8 people; I think 6 should be the max advertised.

Overall, it could have been nice if the place was properly maintained and cleaned, but we won't be back to see it is is.
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We understand the you were upset of delay check out time for almost 3 hours and we had to call again and again asking you vacate the house for our cleaning team to make house ready for next group. We have two excellent cleaning teams to clean the house after you burned plastic material inside of stove. We had to replace what you damaged with a new stove. The house is with the best quality back again now. Yes, There are six indoor and out door pools in 1.5 block at a Ocean Front Resort which is grand father policy for the guest at our spacious town home to enjoy instead to stay in one small room at that ocean front resort. Welcome back anytime but need you provide your contact information in a timely manner. Thank you! The owner and manger
business
Newly, Luxury, Sleep 6-8, Steps to Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526600
+1 -919 673-6587
Firebird Myrtle Beach
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
We had a girls' week in Hannah's condo and it was fantastic! Everything was well-maintained and had everything I would expect a rental condo to have. It was a 2 minute walk to the beach, mini golf, restaurants and many other things. I would stay here again and would recommend to friends and family.

Thanks for the great stay!
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your comment. It was our pleasure to provide you and our quests the best quality of a comfortable home at beach. Welcome back anytime! Stay in touch!
Hannah
business
Newly, Luxury, Sleep 6-8, Steps to Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526600
+1 -919 673-6587
Firebird Myrtle Beach
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
The property location was perfect as it was a two minute walk from the beach but not so close to all the activity. The property was well maintained with all the comforts of home. We plan to stay again be used it was such a wonderful stay.
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! Welcome back next time! Hannah
business
Newly, Luxury, Sleep 6-8, Steps to Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526600
+1 -919 673-6587
Firebird Myrtle Beach
4

Go FLY a KITE on the beach.....

  • 4 of 5
One block from the beach, with a stop at the corner market for supplies on the way to the beach!! Walking distance to miniature golf, souvenirs, bars, and restaurants. Clothes line on deck, washer and dryer, modern kitchen appliances and a beach cart to carry your day at the beach supplies (chairs, umbrella, cooler, etc.). Plenty of towels, but bring your own.....mixing bowls, blender, mixer, seasonings, and pillowtops for the bunk bed type mattresses on all the beds. We enjoyed our stay, will recommend, and would honestly rent again. The owner is only a text away . Photos online were accurate.
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! The memory is ours too!
We provide everything our quests might be in need, but visitors will bring personal staff such as beach towels. Welcome back next time and let us know what your special need first! Stay in touch! Hannah
business
Newly, Luxury, Sleep 6-8, Steps to Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526600
+1 -919 673-6587
Firebird Myrtle Beach
High Point, NC
4

Great getaway!

  • 4 of 5
Absolutely loved this condo! It was very spacious and roomy and suited us perfectly! Very short walk to the beach! Would recommend this place and definitely come back again! :)
  • Submitted: May 29, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Welcome back next year! We are so pleased that you had a good time at our townhouse! Best wishes! Hannah
business
Newly, Luxury, Sleep 6-8, Steps to Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526600
+1 -919 673-6587
Firebird Myrtle Beach
5

Great experience all around!

  • 5 of 5
Went to the beach for bike week and this town home was great. More than enough room for 4 guys to stay comfortably. Very close to amenities which we liked but it was also not on a highly traveled road so you felt fine walking.Owner was a pleasure to work with and made sure everything was suitable for our needs. House was very clean and we really liked the fact that they provided both bed and bath linens. Hopefully we will be staying here again in the future.
  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is a great pleasure to know that you guys had a wonderful time at our beach house where is 1.5 blocks walk to beach in less than 2 minutes. Thank you again for being such wonderful quests! Welcome back next time! Stay in touch! Hannah
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
5 minutes drive from nearby Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
New night bar in walking distance
Nearest Ferry
0.8 Miles
two Ferries
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
two Golf area near by, walk or take Golf Cart
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
HYW 17,
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Waling distance to 10 restaurants
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Steps to Ocean, walking

Broadway at Beach, Family Kingdom, Golf, Mini Golf, Two outlets shopping, Shopping Malls, Market Common area, Brookgreen Garden, Natural State Park, Movies, Theaters, Restaurants with styles, helicopter tour to MB, etc, all are near by! 6 Ocean front pools and susie rivers but enjoy spacious two story all brick townhome at Firebird! steps to ocean!

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $79 Per night

Firebird Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Cool Season
Sep 29 - Nov 1
3 night minimum stay
$90
$560
 
 
Snowbird season at MB
Nov 2 - Feb 28
3 night minimum stay
$79
From
$89
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,900
 
 
Spring Season
Apr 1 2015 - May 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$129
$790
 
 
Summer
May 21 2015 - Jun 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,288
 
 
Hot Summer
Jun 29 2015 - Aug 29 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,390
 
 
September
Aug 31 - Sep 28
3 night minimum stay
$120
From
$110
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$680
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$189
From
$179
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,354
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $70 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $49
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes No Smoking inside, no pet, no trailer, RV parking! You can use 6 swimming pools(includes heated pools during winter in a ocean front resort in 2 minutes walking distance. Rent is non refundable.

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Firebird Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Private full bathroom for each bedroom upstair
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sleeper sofa in living room with queen size mattress
  • Two bedrooms upstairs with one king size bed in one room and two queen size beds in another room.
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Come to appreciate the life style at this beautiful townhouse close to everywhere!
Email Owner Contact Me

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote