WS:A623: AMAZING AMENITIES,GREAT FURNISHINGS,BEAUTIFUL CONDO -MUST SEE!!!

Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.

Speaks english, czech, hungarian, polish, Japanese
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WS:A623: AMAZING AMENITIES,GREAT FURNISHINGS,BEAUTIFUL CONDO -MUST SEE!!!

Fort Walton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! YOU MUST SEE THIS UNIT AND TRY THE PROPERTY!!! One of the newest and most upscale properties on the Island - you will LOVE WATERSCAPE! Lazy river, hot tub, pools, amazing pool area, outstanding fitness center - this property has it all!

Beautiful 2BR/2BA beachside condo with a coastline view on Okaloosa Island - sleeps up to 8! Granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, fllat screen TVs in living room and bedrooms.

Guests of Waterscape

can enjoy the resort's entire two-tiered pool area, poolside workout facility, free wireless high-speed Internet access, and direct beach access by boardwalk.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily ; 1 adult and pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. (Property Manager)
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, czech, hungarian, polish, Japanese

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 49 traveler reviews

Write a Review
WS:A623: AMAZING AMENITIES,great furnishings,beautiful condo -MUST SEE!!!
average rating of 4.265306 based on 49 reviews
business
WS:A623: AMAZING AMENITIES,great furnishings,beautiful condo -MUST SEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526245
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Bellaire, TX
3

Place is starting to look worn and was not cleaned properly.

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location and amenities are good. Condo itself is starting to get run down, stains on comforter, leather peeling on couch, layers of dust on ceiling fans and doors, carpet/rugs not vacuumed with clumps of hair and dirt visible, ice maker and some faucets broke.
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! We are glad you have enjoyed the location and the amenities the WATERSCAPE has to offer. sorry to hear about the issues with the cleanliness and maintenance. We only wish you would have called those in to us as soon as you have noticed - we would have taken action immediately and would have taken care of these while you were enjoying the beach. Please accept our apologies and know that the items have been called in and are taken care of. We hope to see you again in the future!
business
WS:A623: AMAZING AMENITIES,great furnishings,beautiful condo -MUST SEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526245
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
4

A623

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Vacation was great as always Fort Walton Beach is ideal for families. The furniture in this unit is minimalistic at best, but I guess for the price it's what you get. The unit was not very clean when we arrived, the floors could have used a mop and the dust was on all furniture and fans, we even found an empty bag of Cheetos under the comforter in the second bedroom.
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to complete our online questionnaire, we are truly sorry and disappointed that you had an issue with the unit. Please next time feel free to call us during your stay and we will happily speak to housekeeping on your behalf and get the issues resolved. Apologies once again.
business
WS:A623: AMAZING AMENITIES,great furnishings,beautiful condo -MUST SEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526245
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Hartselle, AL
2

Short trip

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a quick trip but we had a good time. The only complaint I have is with the cleanliness of the room. The floors were not cleaned well. There was food in the floor in kitchen closet that didn't make it to the garbage. The rug in the living area is very soiled. I would suggest getting a new one. Also the carpet is really stained bad. I understand you can't replace these things every time but it could probably be steamed cleaned to help the appearance. One of the chairs we could not use because the leg was broken. There needs to be another chair or loveseat for sitting. Not enough.
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to full out the online review! We are glad you had a good time during the 2 days you stayed with us. Thanks for bringing the carpets to our attention, we have let the owner know about the area rug but in the meantime, we have called in a professional carpet cleaning company to take care of the rug as well as the carpets. We will also let the owner know about your comment requesting more seating. Thank you very much and we hope to see you again soon!
business
WS:A623: AMAZING AMENITIES,great furnishings,beautiful condo -MUST SEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526245
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Northport, AL
4

Vacation 2014

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family had a great time and the kids really like the layout and the bunk beds. Overall the property was great and it was nice to park on the same level as our condo.
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The Waterscape really is great fun for the family! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
business
WS:A623: AMAZING AMENITIES,great furnishings,beautiful condo -MUST SEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526245
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Maurice, LA
4

Happy Happy

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Love this place and the room! Great place to spend time with your family!
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review! We are happy that you loved the condo and the WATERSCAPE! It's a great resort and the pool area is so much fun! We hope to see you again soon on the Okaloosa Island!
business
WS:A623: AMAZING AMENITIES,great furnishings,beautiful condo -MUST SEE!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526245
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Sussex, WI
5

Very relaxing stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed over spring break with family.<br/>Property was clean and very enjoyable. <br/>The beach, staff, and heated pool were great. <br/><br/>The only con is that the construction noise from the property next to the resort was loud a couple days. <br/><br/>Would stay here again.
  • Submitted: May 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay despite the construction noises. We do hope to see you again in the near future!
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available check-in
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Fort Walton Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall 13,14
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$153
$966
 
 
Winter 13,14
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$116
$728
 
 
SPRING 2015
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$205
 
 
SPRING BREAK I, 2015
Mar 7 2015 - Mar 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$240
$1,512
 
 
SPRING BREAK II, 2015
Mar 21 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,512
 
 
SPRING 2015
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$205
$1,288
 
 
SUMMER I, 2015
May 23 2015 - Jun 19 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,212
 
 
SUMMER PEAK, 2015
Jun 20 2015 - Jun 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,296
 
 
JULY PEAK, 2015
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,408
 
 
SUMMER PEAK, 2015
Jul 11 2015 - Jul 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,296
 
 
SUMMER II, 2015
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 14 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,212
 
 
SUMMER VALUE, 2015
Aug 15 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$205
$1,288
 
 
FALL, 2015
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,071
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Fort Walton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Library
  • DVD Player
  • Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Kayak / Canoe
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • library
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • beachcombing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • jet skiing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
Email Manager Contact Me