EMERALD PLEASURE: LUXURY PRIVATE POOL VILLA 3 MILES TO DISNEY

Fay

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

EMERALD PLEASURE: LUXURY PRIVATE POOL VILLA 3 MILES TO DISNEY

Emerald Island Villa Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms South Facing Pool

Emerald pleasure sleeps up to 12 with 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms(2 ensuite), free phone calls (us and int'l), a/c, private south facing pool with safety fence, dining room, 7 cable TV, dvd player, game room, fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, washer/dryer, all linens. Quality furnishing and amenities make this your home away from home.

Two master bedrooms, each has its own private bath. Master bedroom (1) with comfortable king size bed and master bedroom (2) has a comfortable queen size bed. Three other bedrooms with full size bed, twin beds and twin beds in each that share a family sized bathroom with bath and shower. Watch your own favorite shows in the living room or any bedroom. Relax and enjoy a few lazy hours in the heated private south facing pool. Surf online with free wireless high speed internet. Have fun with the air-hockey and foosball table games in the game room.

Emerald pleasure is located in emerald island resort, a prestigious gated & guarded community only 3 miles 5 minutes driving from disney. The resort has clubhouse sauna, fitness center, games arcade, internet cafe, tiki-bar, 2 heated community pools and spas, volleyball, tennis courts, basketball facilities, kiddie play areas, and much more. Within 2 miles you will find numerous restaurants, bars, conveniences. Emerald pleasure provides you the best mix of relaxation and comfort, luxury and convenience.

Please visit http://www.ovvbo.com/EmeraldPleasure/EmeraldPleasure.html for more info

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility

Fay

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2013
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Emerald Pleasure: Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Miles To Disney
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
business
Emerald Pleasure: Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Miles To Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3522417
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Thank you

  • 5 of 5
Thanks for contacting us. We had a lovely stay at your house.

There were issues with the insect netting as there were huge rips which meant the pool was getting infested with bugs but the management company repaired this within a couple of days which made a great difference.

We really appreciated the extra sun loungers as we spent most of our time here swimming and reading with our daughter - the pool is lovely, as is the house and resort area.

A possible suggestion for improvement we would make would be to create some area of shade in the decking through a parasol or lanai covering as with children it's nice to be outside but need to be aware of protection from the sun also throughout the day.

This is our sixth visit to Florida but in a different resort and we weren't disappointed. Thank you again for allowing us to rent your lovely home - we always treat the homes with great respect.
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Emerald Pleasure: Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Miles To Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3522417
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

It was GREAT

  • 5 of 5
The stay was GREAT!! We had a wonderful time and it was awesome being able to come "home" to a house, cook dinner and relax, we really enjoyed ourselves.
Will definitely recommend you to anyone interested in getting a house in Orlando!!
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Emerald Pleasure: Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Miles To Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3522417
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
2

Disappointed!

  • 2 of 5
This rental was only okay. It was our 3rd time renting in Florida and this was the worst. Although it had been "cleaned" many areas were missed. The coffee tables and (plastic) plants had an inch of dust on them. The walls had many dirt marks on them that had never been washed off. Every bed, inclduing the master was very uncomfortable. The water smelled terrible (and so did we after showering in it and washing our clothes)! The whole house is in major need of updating. For a house that accommodates 10 people there were only 2 recliners which were in poor shape. The mesh surrounding the backyard and pool was torn in several places, we had to buy duck tape to fix it to avoid all the bugs crawling in and getting in the pool. Upon arriving we couldn't connect the wifi and when we called for assistance we were not greeted in a friendly or helpful way. We were all disappointed and would not rent this property again or reccommend it to friends.
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay in my villa. I contacted the maintenance company and your booking agent. They all said you did not mention anything during your stay. I wish you could have contacted the local property manager or the booking agent for those issues while you were at the villa. Customer satisfaction is our number 1 goal. We always respond to all customers calls immediately. If you had brought those issues to our property manager's attention, we could have crew coming within 24 hours to fix the hole in mesh and a few spots missed in the cleaning so that you could enjoy your stay.

We've done multiple upgrades to our villa in the last one year or so. We've put in all new TVs; added pool table; upgraded all flooring to laminated hardwood; replaced multiple beds and mattresses. Our mattress in the master bedroom is a top quality Sealy mattress replaced six months ago.I can understand not all mattresses feel the same as home.

Our villa is in Emerald Island Resort and uses public water. I'm surprised hearing you had issue with water. I wish you could have contacted us one month ago before you left the villa, so that we could check with the Kissimmee County for water quality.

Please let us know when you need any assistance in the villa during your stay. We work hard to make your stay a pleasant experience.
business
Emerald Pleasure: Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Miles To Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3522417
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Nice vacation villa

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time. The house was beautiful and the location was ideal for us. Hard floor in ever room makes the house much cleaner, thank you for that. The kid loved playing in the game room.


We are already planning our next trip!
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Emerald Pleasure: Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Miles To Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3522417
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Enjoyed stay at Emerald Island Resort

  • 5 of 5
Our stay was really nice and we had a blast while staying in Florida. The resort is very close to Disney parks. You really can come back from the parks for a nap, then go back to the park again, which helped the kids and the adults a lot. The only disappointment was the pool was not ready the day we arrived. Other than that everything was well.
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Emerald Pleasure: Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Miles To Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3522417
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Had a good party

  • 5 of 5
My family had a wonderful thanksgiving,My Thanksgiving vacation at your home was Fabulous .I will recommend you to all my friends.I do expect to do business with you in the future
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
27 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-4
Nearest Beach
55 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Nearest Barpub
1.2 Miles
Houlihan's Restaurant & Bar
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Olive Garden, Applebee's and many more
Car: recommended

The Emerald Island Resort amenities include swimming, tennis, basketball, nature walking trail & sand volleyball all located within the pristine surroundings of Emerald Island.

The resort is located very close to the Walt Disney World theme parks. Also near by are Universal Studios, Sea World & many other Orlando area attractions & activities including world class golf courses.

There are numerous restaurants, mini golf, & conveniences all located within 1-3 miles of the resort.

Excellent shopping nearby including the designer premium outlets, Florida Mall, and Mall at Millenia. Close to Downtown Disney where you can enjoy the nightlife, unique dining, and shopping.

Looking for some sun, surf, & sand? You can easily plan for a day at the beach with Cocoa Beach being approx. a 1 hour drive & the gulf coast, including Tampa, Clearwater Beach, & Siesta Key Beach being approx. 1.5 hours.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Emerald Island Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jun 8 2014 - Sep 7 2014
3 night minimum stay
$180
$1,100
$3,100
 
 
Normal
Sep 8 2014 - Nov 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$160
$910
$3,000
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 30 2014
4 night minimum stay
$230
$1,250
 
 
Dec
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$160
$910
$3,000
 
 
Dec 19 2013 - 1/6/2014
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$220
$1,250
 
 
Normal
Jan 5 2015 - Mar 8 2015
3 night minimum stay
$160
$910
 
 
Spring-2015
Mar 9 2015 - Apr 26 2015
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
 
 
Normal
Apr 27 2015 - Jun 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$180
$980
$3,600
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$160
$910
$3,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning for stay <1week $95 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Emerald Island Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Internet
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Ice Maker
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • Dining
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master king suite with ensuite bathroom and walk-in closet
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Master queen suite with ensuite bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Family room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen size sleep sofa
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Books
  • Game Room
  • Foosball
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • pond
  • water parks
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
  • recreation center
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • fitness center
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • swimming

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Contact Me