WITHIN 3 MILES OF DISNEY WORLD, WITH POOL, HOT TUB, GYM, SAUNA, FREE WI-FI

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WITHIN 3 MILES OF DISNEY WORLD, WITH POOL, HOT TUB, GYM, SAUNA, FREE WI-FI

Villas at Somerset Condo Rental Photos and Description

This wonderful 3 bedroom/2 bathroom condo is located only 12 minutes from Disney. Offers complimentary community gym, sauna, pool, hot tub, 24/7 clubhouse, convenience/gift shop. Free high-speed internet + Wi-Fi. Sleeps 6 comfortably, + 2 on a sleeper sofa

This excellent condo is situated in the Villas at Somerset resort, just south of the 192 on North Poinciana Blvd, less than 15 car minutes from Walt Disney World. With the Interstate 4 (I4) within 3 miles of this condo, Universal Studios (25 minutes), Seaworld (20 minutes) and Legoland (45 minutes) are all within easy reach, just like the beaches on the Gulf of Mexico (90 minutes). This condo offers free high-speed internet (Wi-Fi).

The condo has many extras to make your stay enjoyable. It has been furnished to a very good standard. The great floor plan places the fully equipped kitchen right in the middle of the family room, dining room and 3 bedrooms.

Upon entering the condo, there is the very spacious family room with cable TV and DVD player to the left, with the dining table (seats 6) right next to it. The well fitted kitchen is located to the right. Past the kitchen is the hallway leading to all the bedrooms and bathrooms.

The kitchen includes a full size oven, built-in microwave, fridge-freezer with ice-maker, waste disposal unit and dishwasher. There is also a full range of electrical appliances and utensils – everything you could want in your home away from home.

The Master bedroom has a Queen size bed and cable TV with DVD player, plus an en suite bathroom offering vanity, large walk-in shower and toilet. The second bedroom features 2 Single (Twin) beds and cable TV. The third bedroom also features 2 Single (Twin) beds. These last two bedrooms share the second bathroom, accessible from the hallway, with shower tub, vanity and toilet. All 3 bedrooms have plenty of closet space and each has a ceiling fan too (in addition to the central air conditioning).

The washing machine and dryer are located in the laundry closet found in the hallway past the kitchen. Iron and ironing board are present too.

On the resort, a host of amenities help make your stay even more enjoyable. There is the large resort pool (heated in fall and winter) and the resort Spa/hot tub (heated year round). You also enjoy complimentary access to the resort’s gym, sauna, tennis court and the Clubhouse (open 24/7) with business center and gift/convenience shop.

As Excellent Vacation Homes is the local management company looking after this property 365 days a year, any technical or other issue is usually prevented before it even gets a chance to develop. But, our 24-hour cover service is always available should you require it during your stay. The condo is fully air conditioned for those very hot days and has reverse air for those colder days.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.6
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Within 3 miles of Disney World, with pool, hot tub, gym, sauna, free Wi-Fi
average rating of 3.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Within 3 miles of Disney World, with pool, hot tub, gym, sauna, free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3517862
+1 855 5296084
Villas at Somerset Kissimmee Area
5

florida vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall our stay was great. The only negative thing is that the beds were not very comfortable.

Manager responded on 5/23/2014:
Phyllis, thank you for your review and feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you visit the Central Florida area!
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Within 3 miles of Disney World, with pool, hot tub, gym, sauna, free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3517862
+1 855 5296084
Villas at Somerset Kissimmee Area
Fort Smith, AR
3

Great location but, Lack of provisions and ...

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location but, Lack of provisions and worn out linins

My husband and I are very seasoned condo renters. This particular unit was in a great location and is very large. The cost was very reasonable for a three bedroom unit. It is near by Disney/Universal/Legoland, etc. Lots of restaurants close by and easy access to the interstate. The unit was generally very clean. However, we did have some major issues with the provisions.

There was lots of extra bedding provided, however it smelled very musty like it hadn’t been laundered in a long time. The twins beds in the two bedrooms were definitely children’s beds and were very uncomfortable. All the bedding was extremely worn. There were four bath towels in the entire unit. This forced us to use the washing machine which didn’t work. It would not drain and spin. The following items are usually provided in a condo and either were not provided in this unit or was not provided in sufficient quantity:

• Trash bags (only had the one in the can when we arrived
• One very small bar of soap in the Master bath, none in the 2nd bath
•There was one roll of toilet paper per bath •Dishwasher soap • No laundry soap
•No salt/pepper/coffee filters

If the intent is to provide a bare-bones condo at a cheaper rate, this needs to be clear in the listing. We ended up spending so much more stocking the condo (with much that had to be left behind), we could have stayed at a higher end unit that was well stocked.
Other issues: There were two large stains on the carpet in the master bedroom.
Suggestions: There are lots of green artificial plants around the condo. One, those are out of style, second, they are dust collectors and give the impression of such. I would get rid of them. A small investment of beds and linins could make this a top notch rental.
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Within 3 miles of Disney World, with pool, hot tub, gym, sauna, free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3517862
+1 855 5296084
Villas at Somerset Kissimmee Area
5

Good affordable accomandations

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall it was a good experience and good value for our money. The only disadvantage was, we were on the main floor and there was no noise barrier from the upper level we could hear bouncing balls, kids running and people moving around:( it was quite noisy at times:(
I would stay again except on the upper level:)

Manager responded on 4/4/2014:
Sue, thank you for your great review. Overall I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Within 3 miles of Disney World, with pool, hot tub, gym, sauna, free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3517862
+1 855 5296084
Villas at Somerset Kissimmee Area
Goodlettsville, Tennessee
4

Great place to stay, but needs cleaning and ...

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to stay, but needs cleaning and maintenance.

This was a great place to stay overall. It's in a great location, not far from Fisney Property at all! The condo was kept well overall. However, the biggest negative was that all if the dishes in the cabinets were VERY dusty and needed to be washed before use. Also the door to the laundry room was broken and there were no shower heads in either of the showers. There was also no soap in the condo. Aside from those small negatives, I would definitely recommend this as an affordable, nice place to stay!
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Within 3 miles of Disney World, with pool, hot tub, gym, sauna, free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3517862
+1 855 5296084
Villas at Somerset Kissimmee Area
Tampa, FL
1

I, WII NOT GIVE THEM A REVIEW.

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I, WII NOT GIVE THEM A REVIEW. BECAUSE I,HAD DEATH IN MY

I, HAD DEATH IN MY FAMILY I,ASK FOR MY MONEY BACK. BEFORE I,SIGN THE PAPER AND TYEY TOLD ME NO, WHEN YOU HAVE DEATH IN THE AND YOU REQUEST YOUR MONEY BACK BEFOR 5 DAYS YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO GIVE THEM THEY MONEY BACK OR YOU CAN MAKE OTHER REQUEST TO HELP PEOPLE BUT THEY DIDNOT AT AND MY FAAMILY LOST $278.97 NO BODY WAS WILLING HELP US NOTHING I, WILLNOT CALL THEM ANY MORE.I,DISLIKE PEOPLE WHO DO THAT TO PEOPLE LIKE THAT,I HAD TO FAMILY MEMBER TO DIE IN THE SAME WEEK AND NOBODY WILL CALL OR TRY TO GIVE OUR MONEY BACK AT ALL....THAT HURT ME SO I, WILL BE CALL THE STATE ON THEM.I AM VERY HURT ABOUT THIS I WILL NOT RECOMMEND NONE OF MY FAMILY OR FRIENDS HERE AT ALL GOD BLESS YOU VERY MUCH I WILL BEEN CALLING THE STATE BOARD

Manager responded on 3/26/2013:
Dear Vera, we again would like to ask you to please return our calls and contact us at the phone number to our office. We are sorry to read your review as it is not an exact representation of the actual series of events. You called several times during the month preceding your original reservation, asking what would be the loss in case of a cancelation. We explained and gave you several options, including rescheduling to a later date. You gladly accepted the option to change to a later date. Closer to your new dates you called again to see about cancelling and we again offered to work with you but you decided to keep your new dates. You never canceled with us and the unit was ready for your stay. During that weekend itself (of your planned stay), you sent an email that you had been unable to make it (2 nights after your planned arrival) and that you would contact us. We called you first thing Monday morning at which time you were unable to speak with us and agreed to call us back when convenient. Since then, we have not been able to reach you, so again, please call us so we can further discuss your concerns and work towards a solution. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Villas at Somerset Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$76
$533
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 26 2014
3 night minimum stay
$62
$435
$1,616
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 27 2014 - Nov 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$89
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$65
$455
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 3 2015
14 night minimum stay
$903
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2015 - Mar 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$69
$483
$1,795
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 28 2015 - Apr 11 2015
14 night minimum stay
$903
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 12 2015 - Jun 12 2015
3 night minimum stay
$69
$483
$1,795
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 13 2015 - Jul 3 2015
5 night minimum stay
$89
$623
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Aug 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$623
$2,675
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Villas at Somerset Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1287 sq. ft.
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$420 - $910 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$420 - $665 per week
4 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$455 - $630 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8