From
$250
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Trinity

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SUMMER IS OPEN

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 BR 3 BA with sleeper sofa Corner Unit with best views

RATES LISTED IN AUTO QUOTE ARE FOR OFF SEASON.

Rates Include Full Acess to ALL Club Aminities & Activities

WE HAVE OTHER UNITS IF THIS ONE IS BOOKED.

homeaway.com/3653525

homeaway.com/3492663

homeaway.com/3535606

The Unique Benefits at this Condo:

Beach Club is a resort destination. Forget the side-by-side strip condos of Gulf Shores and Orange Beach. Forget sharing your beach with everybody and anybody. Forget fighting the traffic on the beach highway. Instead, when you take the 12 mile drive down Fort Morgan Road to The Beach Club, you enter a world of your own. A sign will greet you with the message, 'RELAX, YOU ARE HERE'. If you want to park your car for a week and go nowhere, you can. This gated complex has it all and you share it only with other Beach Club guests. The unmatched beauty of The Beach Club hits you with your first look down from our 10th floor. You see the 5 outdoor pools, each with it's own kiddie pool and hot tub. A boardwalk sits atop our natural beach dunes. Swings offer a place to just sit and enjoy the surf view. A short walk down the 3 meandering boardwalks brings you to over 20 uninterrupted miles of pristine white sugar sand beach. Our 'Club' membership provides you with access to the central Clubhouse which is included in your rental. Here you find a heated indoor pool, exercise complex, sauna, steam room, lockers and showers, towel service, children's game room, and access to the large club outdoor pool with its own bar and grill service (seasonable). Dining is another pleasure. If you like to cook your own food, stock up on groceries in town and prepare yourself. If you're on vacation and cooking is for someone else, it's all right here. Coast in the Clubhouse offers exquisite breakfasts, lunches and dinners accompanied with panoramic views of the Gulf. The Village Hideaway provides grilled specialty lunches, dinners, sports entertainment and great craft beers. The Village Creamery takes care of your sweet tooth with a breakfast bakery and a variety of ice cream dishes.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Events Allowed

Trinity

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

My husband and I live with our 2 children in Birmingham Alabama. We both grew up on the Gulf Coast and wanted every opportunity for our kids to enjoy what we were able to to enjoy as kids. We thought what better way short of moving could we do that? So we bought a unit and now you too can enjoy the Gulf Coast.

Trinity purchased this condo in 2012
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Summer is open
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Summer is open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3516985
+1 2059100601
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Colorado
5

Another fantastic beach vacation w/ grandchildren

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The unit had all you needed linens, dishes, etc. The inclusion of the club was great for a number of reason. It provided beach towels,restaurant and drinks ( for $), and the best was the activities for the kids. They had great arts and craft 2 x daily, movies by the pool, s'mores on the beach and more. The girls really enjoyed all those things and planned their day accordingly. Inclusion of the club in the rate would be the best feature of this unit, ESP for children. The views from the unit are great as well as having 4 TV's in case one needs to watch different programming. Everyone we encountered staff and guest were really nice. Another plus was that you could set up on the beach and leave it all there for the entire stay and no one would bother it. That was a hit for the guys in our group. It is a bit isolated, but only 20 minutes to the main drag. For me that was a plus.

All in all a great vacation and I would not hesitate to return.

Thank you Trinity for sharing your unit.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Summer is open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3516985
+1 2059100601
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Place to vacation

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I want to say, that this was a wonderful family vacation (My parents Dale & Mario, my wife Cherie, and my 3 daughters). As a father with three daughters from 15 yrs old to 8 yrs old, the daily activities and the arts & crafts helped to break the boredom of just the beach or pool. The beach itself was as my father mentioned "Primo". The weather was great, the water, perfect, and the sand was soft.
As a leader for Marriott, I have to tip my hat off to the staff. I was always greeted with a polite and warm smile. They were always willing to assist when needed. The grounds, the pools, and the beach were always kept clean and fresh. This property lived the true meaning of "southern hospitality".
We stayed in D1001 and it was equally wonderful. It was as comfortable as if I were at home. I was able to rest & relax.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Summer is open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3516985
+1 2059100601
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Has it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I needed a retreat badly. The owners were very accommodating on a last minute rental. The view, decor and furnishings are top notch. The patio/balcony is very large. It was nice to be able to sit on the balcony in the morning watching the waves. It is right on the beach with a beautiful view. It is away from the more touristy attractions, but the Beach Club has restaurants and even a mini mart so you don't have to leave if you don't want too. I had a great time. I would definitely stay here again.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the great review! Hope to see ya next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Summer is open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3516985
+1 2059100601
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

The condo was perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was my first time visiting Gulf Shores and I was unfamiliar with the area and hoped to find a safe place that was family oriented. This condo fit perfectly in my criteria. The Beach Club provided all the amenities I could need from the pools, hot tubs, fitness center, sauna, and steam room. The condo was very well maintained and clean! The balcony was spacious and had great views of the beach. I had four adults and two children with me and we had more than enough room. The three bathrooms were great when everyone was getting ready! The restaurants at the resort were really good! They weren't too pricey. It was the perfect place to stay for my kids. The resort had many activities for them. I honestly do not have any complaint. It felt like home for my family (minus the ocean views). The owner was very kind and so were the staff at the resort. I highly recommend staying here!
Owner's Response: Thanks for your sweet review.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Summer is open
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3516985
+1 2059100601
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great place, wonderful condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Just got back from our stay here and it was WONDERFUL! The complex is awesome, the condo is georgous, it's just perfect. The owner is super sweet and very helpful. We will definetly be back (actually looking to come back in July). Thanks Trinity. Loved it. :)
Owner's Response: Thanks for your sweet review.
Helpful votes: 6/6
Email Owner Email

Map

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Summer
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 8 2014
$400
3 nights
 
 
My Standard Rate
$250
3 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 8.0%
Notes Standard Rates are for off season only. Peak rates run between $375-$450 a night. This is a resort property.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
  • Oceanfront
  • Ocean View
  • Waterfront
  • Water View
  • Beach
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Spa
General:
  • Internet
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Living Room
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Elevator ...
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Ice Maker
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Hall - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Full Private Bath with sitting area
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Private Bath and Private Balcony
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Events Allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Indoor Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • pond
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Babysitter
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Email